CP Jefferies Heating and Plumbing Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CP Jefferies Heating and Plumbing Ltd
Read CP Jefferies Heating and Plumbing Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01285851266

Email:

rob@cpjefferies.co.uk

Location:

The Pound Ampney Crucis

Write Your review

Tell us how CP Jefferies Heating and Plumbing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rang as had water coming through bedroom ceiling. Someone was with us within the hour and the problem fixed by the end of the day. Brilliant service - thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended Jeffries Heating by my sister (after having several disasters with so called electricians) and I must say the service was excellent.
I had an electric shower fitted. The Plummer, arrived on time got on with the job, covered his shoes to protect the carpets etc has did the electrician. All was left neat and tidy. These guys are truly magnificent and would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Maraffi,
Thank you very much for your review and very kind words - this has already been passed on to the engineers in question. They do always aim to please and it is lovely to know when it is appreciated.
Very glad we were able to assist.
Many thanks,
CP Jefferies
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality standard of work with polite efficient and friendly tradesmen
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your review - very pleased we were able to complete the works for you
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff, friendly and efficient. Many thanks
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent job, on time and problem solved.
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time. Quick repair. Pleasant guy, very polite.
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly efficiant service, arrived on time. Great service.
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient. Very positive attitude of engineer.
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
Checked boiler after fuel ran out - also pointed out small crack in fuel tank.
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
On time polite
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
Very clean, and quick
(Cirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
9716. Darran did a great job and was very helpful. Would use these people again.
(Ciirencester) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent job installing my hob. Fast and efficient. Shaun was very nice would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Darren as always. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Julie is really great when it comes to organising the servicing of our gas aga and boiler. Looking forward to receiving the new advance automatically generated booking advise in future.
Posted 1 year ago
CP Jefferies Heating and Plumbing Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 16 reviews