Cygnett Reviews

4.50 Rating 20 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Cygnett

About Cygnett:

Brother and sister team Tim and Sophie Swann love digital technology and in 2003 as the market for digital accessories was beginning to grow they saw an opportunity to provide quality and stylish phone cases from Melbourne to the World.

Fourteen years later Cygnett products are sold in over 200,000 retail outlets through 42 countries. The range includes over 100 digital accessory products, including cables, chargers, cases and a full range of power banks.

Based in Melbourne the business has a team of passionate design and quality driven experts who strive to ensure every Cygnett product is beautifully crafted, packaged and delivered to customers.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cygnett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast PD wall charger
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product screen protector
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wireless charging not working as intended. Created a ticket (3033) and receive no response since 04-Nov after sending a video evidence of what the issue is. Extremely bad customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
um i really like it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for my needs. Good quality product easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great store
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, nice and compact and fits easily in my laptop bag for day to day use. Very happy with it overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, nice and compact and fits easily in my laptop bag for day to day use. Very happy with it overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good Jump Starter and Power Bank for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love their products. Always super fast shipping, and excellent value for money. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Transaction was easy and postage was quick. Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Powerbank for Iphone X
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely durable lightening adaptor best by far and worth extra cost for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best case I've put on my phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a 26k power bank and 3 different armor cables. Power bank is second to none one of the best I have used. Great capacity, doesn’t over heat feels well made. The included charging cable is pretty average though. Otherwise exactly what I was looking for in a power bank. The cables though leave a bit to be desired. They are extremely easy to tangle and kink. I am unsure if they will last with my travels compared to the nomad cables I had been using previously. Time will tell but I can already see them getting tension marks as I quickly fold them away. Would buy a power bank again in a heart beat. Shipping was fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Postage too slow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cygnett is rated 4.50 based on 20 reviews