Decomatters Reviews

1.06 Rating 16 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Decomatters

Write Your review

Tell us how Decomatters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never received order waiting over a month for a response they never answer the phone or respond to emails. Never actually known a company as they call themselves be so bad!!
Posted 1 day ago
I have not received my order of a door sign placed on 26th June no update on delivery no response to my emails unable to contact by phone if you have ceased trading please inform customers & refund their purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible. Still haven't received my order nearly a month later. I have emailed them and sent them messages via their website. I am still waiting for a response/order update.
I have tried phoning them but it just rings out. Very disappointed in Decomatters and with Wowcher for promoting them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot get in touch with anyone at deco matters. Item never arrived, beware everyone bogus company. Need to be reported
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t even want to give them a 1 star...absolute joke company don’t waste your money or stress levels of trying to chase them....rip off!! Never received anything. Don’t trust wowcher, clearly they don’t check the companies they support
Posted 1 month ago
I also am trying to call but you say sorry no one here to take my call!! My order 33898975 a door sign is saying its delivered but this is not the case. Please contact me on email. Very annoyed customer
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely terrible🤬🤬🤬 you might as throw your money away. Placed an order no conformation. I emailed no reply so call no answer and still no order.they ignore there customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a birthday banner on the 15th that I needed for 27th. I had an email on 25th saying dispatched...10 days for a banner. It's now 28th and no banner. As our little girls birthday was yday when I do receive I'll be sending it back for a refund.
Posted 4 months ago
Not even worth 1 star. Total scammers. Avoid at all cost! Sent my parcel to a totally different address and took my money. Shocking!
Posted 5 months ago
I placed an order for 2 canvases with a voucher, they sent the first one to the wrong address after 3 weeks, the 2nd one hasn't arrived from the order date of 10th Nov.
I've not had a single email responded to, 2 of the addresses don't even work! I try to phone, over 150 times now, and not got through even once.
This is disgusting, and I wont make the same mistake twice.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely shocking ordered from Wish wish I hadn’t of bothered. A month and still no items managed to get through on phone told items would arrive by end of the week 2 weeks later won’t answer phone or email and still no good so disappointed as they were a birthday present ok out of pocket now on postage avoid at all costs!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Absolute joke, took my money - waiting over 2 months for the products!! when I do get through nothing but silly excuses .... totally unacceptable avoid at all costs - total scammers
Posted 10 months ago
Order not arrived, can't get in touch, think there a scam
Posted 1 year ago
They take your money and you dont get the goods. .Scam dont bother with them
Posted 1 year ago
They didn't respond to my emails, or answer their phone. The masks I ordered took 3 weeks and arrived after the date needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Decomatters is rated 1.06 based on 16 reviews