Sexy Sex Doll Reviews

4.59 Rating 233 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sexy Sex Doll
Visit Website

Phone:

561 331 2722

Write Your review

Tell us how Sexy Sex Doll made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 17th September 2019
Donald Grimes
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 21st April 2019
Aleksandr Vasjohha
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th February 2019
Anonymous
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Anonymous
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Anonymous
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 8th January 2019
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the Venus tan mini doll and she is absolutely the cutest thing ever. She is sweet and sexy; a joyful delight to cuddle with.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product especially for the price. Best value I found by far. Shipped and arrived ahead of schedule despite the current shipping delays and they even managed to work out the issue of the package being overweight. They answered any questions I had quickly and managed to deliver a great product on time and exceed my expectations. Next purchase I make will definitely be through them.
Posted 6 months ago
Where's my glue,SSD.
Posted 6 months ago
wow what a life like keep it up sexysexdoll.com
Posted 6 months ago
Great website. Customer service always replied in a timely manner. And received item as described. Would do business agian. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, items as described.
Posted 6 months ago
very happy with Sexy Sex Doll and my orders,they deliver safely and will also tell you when the doll is ready and show you pictures of it before sending it asking if you are happy with it,very nice customer service and makes you feel safe and like they care about you as a customer :)
Posted 6 months ago
the doll is amazing I create a cosplay to dress her :)
Posted 7 months ago
Below is a copy of the email I sent a week ago, and never got a response to. Unless I get a satisfactory result soon, my experience will be I got ripped off and ignored when I tried opening a dialogue about it... and will never shop with Sexy Sex Doll again. :(
Hi,

I just received my order for a TPE Sex Doll Care Kit Set yesterday.

I'm quite disappointed in the package. What I got was not was as advertised on your site. The photo posted on the page shows well presented and labeled items, and what I got looks like budget-branded imitations. Half of what's listed I didn't even get. The bottle I'm assuming is glue is just a plain unlabeled bottle, and am missing the stain remover and one type of glue, which I'm assuming is the 401 glue.

Below is a link to what I ordered, and attached is a photo of my package contents.
https://www.sexysexdoll.com/sex-doll-care-kit-set/?currency=NZD

Can we please resolve this by sending me the remaining items or arrange a partial refund? My Order # is 46593.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with SSD. The turn around time from order submission to arrival is very quick. The shipping packaging is very durable and did not take any shipping damage.
My doll is Beautiful. Unbelievable body and face. She feels amazing and is fun to party with. Thank you SSD!
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased with SSD and my new very sexy sex doll,they are a good company to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Got the doll with no problems and fairly fast.
Posted 8 months ago
great doll, help me sleep at night and help with my depression. my doll is beautiful and very nice
Posted 8 months ago
Great service but ultimately disappointing. Pretty much a waste of $2000
Posted 8 months ago
The sports bra I ordered is a perfect fit. I will definitely be ordering again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
verry good product
Posted 9 months ago
She's beautiful and easy to clean up. Great purchase.
Posted 9 months ago
Great team to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
πŸ‘‰πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 11 months ago
Very beautiful! Costumer service was very helpful with making her exactly the why I was wanting. The shipping was also faster than expected. I am very happy with her.
Posted 11 months ago
Sexy Sex Doll is rated 4.59 based on 233 reviews