Sexy Sex Doll Reviews

4.59 Rating 233 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sexy Sex Doll
Visit Website

Phone:

561 331 2722

Write Your review

Tell us how Sexy Sex Doll made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 17th September 2019
Donald Grimes
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 21st April 2019
Aleksandr Vasjohha
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th February 2019
Anonymous
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought glue thinking it was the sort that melts and welds TPE. Received glue more similar to super glue, which does bond TPE very well, but cannot be used for surface applications as superglue cures into a hard substance, opposite of the texture of the TPE. I'm marking as acceptable for the fact I did need to make some deep to the skeleton bonds where this glue is acceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
doll was nice the breast dent happened Isaac sent me a video on how to fix and told me he was shipping me some glue to fix never came. The other breast has a weak spot in it this all in the first few hours checking it out.but lets start at the beginning I ordered Jayed in cocoa pink nipples n labia they sent me a picture she was pale ok they fixed that made her cocoa with natural nips n labia they sent me anther picture I said ok just ship her. then I get her n her breasts are defective rest of her is just fine. so now I have ordered the glue to try n fix the breast dent not sure what to do about the weak spot on other breast. Guess I wont be fondeling her breasts kind of sad but still gave 3 stars not sure why.
Posted 1 year ago
slow shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
Britney”s Journey

Well what I want say she had, had quite the trip from way over, that and all. I will go right in to the nitty gritty and good and bad parts about her.I for one thought of jelly like silicone body was nice and delightful to squeez, and touch,I love the curvature. I’ve got more to say,as I like the skin tone and lovely breast real nice except the aureola”s could of been darker. Well I have want to say more about her and that why's she so heavy,I bought in thinking that she would weigh 59 pounds not 70 pounds.And she is on top of that very hard to move.A thing that I found very hard to keep clean her vagina,because of it being fixed,try”d with condom it broke in a instant a few strokes.Im kind of scare to get her internal of her little box dirty down there. When thinking of buying next time I'd buy a removable insert.

Product Name: High-Quality Realistic Adult Sex Doll - 6Ye Premium 150cm D-cup Britney
Posted 2 years ago
Extra vagina

Still not here so it’s hard to say.
Product Name: Extra Vagina Insert (Replaceable Vagina) - Jinsan Doll (WM/YL/OR) 2.5cm Width
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the insert as well as the USB warmer and a piece of clothing. The seller sent me the insert which was the wrong color. Been going back-and-forth for several weeks now just trying to either get a refund or the products that I ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought TPE samples here. My experiences weren't bad nor good, communications were a bit slow to my standards but others may not worry about it too much.
Posted 2 years ago
She is a good looking delicate doll. I don't sex with her much because she is little bit too heavy i think.
Posted 2 years ago
Sexy Sex Doll is rated 4.59 based on 233 reviews