Sexy Sex Doll Reviews

4.59 Rating 233 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sexy Sex Doll
Visit Website

Phone:

561 331 2722

Write Your review

Tell us how Sexy Sex Doll made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 17th September 2019
Donald Grimes
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 21st April 2019
Aleksandr Vasjohha
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th February 2019
Anonymous
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
Sexy Sex Doll 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Kat
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To be honest, the doll is heavy! I should have researched this a little more and picked a lighter one. Except the weight my doll is great. Overall, am very satisfied minus the weight.
Posted 2 years ago
This is my favorite doll site. SSD is easy to use and find what I want. Not just a beautiful doll, but everything needed to take care of my doll.
Posted 2 years ago
She is the perfect partner for a 65 year old man who has lost his wife. There was a bit delay for the shipping but Isaac from SSD helped me solve all the problem. I recommend you to buy from this solid company because they stand behind their products.

Product Name: Real Looking Sex Doll for men - Japanese Adult Doll 140cm (4ft7) N-cup Yukina
Posted 2 years ago
Great doll, great customer service

She is very pretty and even more beautiful than the pics. I just can not express how pretty she is. The customer service was professional with answering all of my questions.

Product Name: Cassidy Banks XXX Ebony Life Like doll 90cm 2ft11 O-cup Sex Doll Torso
Posted 2 years ago
Feel like real.

I cannot express how impressed I am with the quality of my doll. The skin is so soft, it feels like real. The only drawback is the doll has no limbs, so I rate it as 4 stars. I regret I didn't choose a full size doll.

Product Name: Cassidy Banks XXX Ebony Life Like doll 90cm 2ft11 O-cup Sex Doll Torso
Posted 2 years ago
Good Product

Good quality, responsive service. Silicone is more durable than my tpe doll. Very pleased with every aspect, no regret.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice product.

I was nervous about buying a doll at first, given how expensive it is, Finally, after weeks of anxious waiting it has arrived! It corresponds exactly to the photographs! Actually there's not much to say, you can't go wrong with a product like this. I'd glad to live in this era, dolls are getting real and real!

Product Name: Realsexdoll 161cm C cup High quality love doll Aria
Posted 2 years ago
Doll is very lifelike in appearance !

She’s a beautiful doll. I can’t believe how real and gorgeous she looks.

Product Name: Asian Real Doll - WM 140cm D-cup Hong Kong Girl - Cheryl
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely beautiful doll

The doll is reasonable priced. She is a high quality lovely doll. But the process of waiting the the doll felt a bit long.

Product Name: Fantasy Sex Doll Small Boobs 166cm B-cup Acadia
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful face! love this new doll head, another masterpiece from 6Ye, she matches my existing 161E body very well. The makeup is a bit different from the photos but it's ok she looks hot in any makeup!

Product Name: Luxury Sex Doll Head 6Ye #N42 Parker
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my doll.

Friendly customer support, thank you Isaac! She has a cute petite Body, skin is very soft, thanks for her size and light weight, it is easy to find good clothing for her.

Product Name: American bitch sex doll - 6Ye 150cm B-cup Gloria C
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome Silicone Doll, better than any TPE doll

More expensive than other TPE dolls but she is definitely worth it. After 2 divorces of TPE dolls, DS Leaf is the best choice I've ever made. I could not believe how good is my companion is.

Product Name: Real Silicone Sex Doll Asian Princess 167cm Evo Leaf
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect doll. Responsive seller whenever I need any help. Nothing to complain about. Will return for the second doll

Product Name: Lifelike Adult Doll Small Busty YL 140cm N-cup
Posted 2 years ago
Janice

Great girl ,is there any more that needs to be said

Product Name: Sex Doll Head Open Mouth WM #130 - Janice Is Ready to Suck!
Posted 2 years ago
Well Made

Meet descriptions as described. Well made and very soft ^^. I perfer gloss skin instead of matte, but still very awesome for photography.

Product Name: Busty Sex Doll 6YE 165cm F cup Premium Body, Choose A Face to Match!
Posted 2 years ago
Britney”s Journey

Well what I want say she had, had quite the trip from way over, that and all. I will go right in to the nitty gritty and good and bad parts about her.I for one thought of jelly like silicone body was nice and delightful to squeez, and touch,I love the curvature. I’ve got more to say,as I like the skin tone and lovely breast real nice except the aureola”s could of been darker. Well I have want to say more about her and that why's she so heavy,I bought in thinking that she would weigh 59 pounds not 70 pounds.And she is on top of that very hard to move.A thing that I found very hard to keep clean her vagina,because of it being fixed,try”d with condom it broke in a instant a few strokes.Im kind of scare to get her internal of her little box dirty down there. When thinking of buying next time I'd buy a removable insert.

Product Name: High-Quality Realistic Adult Sex Doll - 6Ye Premium 150cm D-cup Britney
Posted 2 years ago
She arrived one month after ordering and in good condition. The overall proportions of this doll at its height is perfect. At first I was afraid it is too short for me (I am 175cm), now I am glad to choose this body model. The perfect balance between weight and boob size. Great design! It was a great experience to order from SSD, every staff in SSD that I dealt with was helpful (especially Cameron!).
Product Name: Asian Real Doll - WM 140cm D-cup Hong Kong Girl - Cheryl
Posted 2 years ago
It's a bit scary how realistic Gia looks. This is a great product. The delivery was great, thank you Issac for answering all my questions. I am very happy with my doll and I'm planning on ordering another head for the body!

Product Name: Real Girl Sex Dolls - 6Ye Premium 165cm F-cup - Head #X19 Gia
Posted 2 years ago
6Ye Premium is top notch! Better than WM !

Received my doll in a excellent condition and looked same as described. This is my first 6ye doll, the premium label. I can tell the quality of 6Ye doll is much better than WM. The ball-joints move super smooth!

Product Name: African American Sex Doll - 6Ye 150cm B-cup Premium Latrice
Posted 2 years ago
Other than buying a head a year ago, this is my first doll. And I am very happy I picked this configuration. As she looks like she is in her early to mid 20s, same as I. Her body has some amazing curves and the skin is very soft after you powder her down. Regular shirts and jackets might look a bit ufitted, due to her amazing bust. So if you want her for photoshoots, have that in mind. I really recommed buying the shruging shoulders as the greatly improve her overall posing and looks. The fixed vagina does not have much texture to it though. So going with the insert might be the better option after all. Incase off damage and repairs later down the line. SSDs service I am very pleased with, If there were any problems or questions, I always felt like I could send an E-mail and get answers. The doll arrived without any damages, but the wood on the top of the shipping box had been drilled through by the protective screw. But that is a shipping, handeling fault not service related.

Product Name: WM 168cm E cup - A Realistic Sex Doll Body
Posted 2 years ago
Sexy Sex Doll is rated 4.59 based on 233 reviews