DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.98 Rating 3,888 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read DivvyUp Socks Reviews
Socks were super cute and reflected the photo I sent really well !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We recently lost our beloved golden retriever, Gracie. She was such a huge part of my family’s life, and I was looking for a gift that I could share with my family that would help them remember how important she was. I had these socks made with one of our favorite pictures. They all loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love these socks! Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased 4 pair of socks for gifts. Everyone LOVED them! Great fun product that everyone enjoy. They were so surprised to see their dogs on the socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My Girls ABSOLUTELY LOVED them!!! They were a Big Hit & would Definitely order again👍👏👏👏🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my purchase! Socks are of good quality, and customization was well-done. Client engagement was on point, as well! Def recommend custom socks from these guys - thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ah man, great quality and the design itself could not have been executed any better. My wife loved her socks and is looking to order more for friends and family. Nice job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My son loved his dog and master socks on camo background. Best gift of the year! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gave a pair to my husband with his favorite picture of our baby! Huge hit. They look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They were even better than I was hoping for - my wife absolutely loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a pair of socks for my son-in-law and my grandson,with pictures of their two dogs on them,and they were perfect! They look great and they're a really good quality. I couldn't be happier with my purchases.My husband also received a pair from our daughter with a picture of his face all over them!! They're hilarious! Great idea and product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love these socks! I got my husband a pair with our baby’s face on them and they were his favorite Christmas present by far. It was a super easy ordering process and they shipped quickly as promised before christmas. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My boyfriend said it was the best gift he ever got! He really has everything so it was nice to find something unique. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My Ernie The Lab socks were better than I even imagined. High quality fabric and the image looks so crisp, clear, and well....cute! I wish I would’ve gotten about 6 more pairs—one for every day of the week. 😜
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is our second time ordering and we could not love them more!!! They look amazing and my hubs gets compliments everywhere he goes!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product! I totally nailed my wife's Christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 5 pairs of Socks for Christmas, not really sure what to expect as a first time buyer. But I was more than thrilled the picture of our dog and my sister’s dog and my brothers dog were completely on point would order from this company over and over again huge huge hit in the family and the quality with was also a big deal for me fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very comfortable socks. Well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The socks are perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quality! I had purchased socks like this from another company and was disappointed and I was so happy to see the amazing quality of the socks from Divvy Up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.98 based on 3,888 reviews