DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,936 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"This was the best gift ever! The kids loved it. The quality of the product itself was excellent, the graphics were the same. I would definitely recommend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We loves them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Looooove them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought these socks for all of the college student grandkids as a fun gift for Christmas. They loved them so much that I will have a hard time topping this next year. What fun!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. The socks were exactly as ordered and to see the look on my sisters face when she saw them was priceless 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality and amusing..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I’ve order 4 pairs so far and have loved them all. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I’ve purchased two pair of socks and plan to purchase many more! They were both gifts and both loved very much! The images are so clear too! Love DivvyUp!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very nice quality socks. Quick delivery and I love giving them as gifts. Always loved by the recipient. Great company Mitch."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fun socks. Both people I gave the dog and cat socks too said...that looks just like my “dog” or “cat” and I said well that’s because it is yours. They were really excited. Great customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought these socks for my daughter in law (pink with her dog’s cute face). She LOVES them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These socks are awesome! They exceeded my expectations with a very clear representation of our dog. They were a gift for hubby and I had them delivered to me at work. I couldn't help showing them to everyone in the office and giving out your information! A unanimous 5-stars for DivvyUp Socks! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought as a gift for someone and the recipient was in disbelief at the likeness and detail of the socks. Great product and great gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought a pair of socks for my son for Christmas (with his dogs face on them). He loved them and they look great ! Will be buying another pair shortly for another present!. Great customer service also, received an email when they were being sent which is great as I am in Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Got my daughter socks with our cat on them for her birthday! She loved them and I loved the quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they made a wonderful Christmas gift. nice quality sock as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought a pair for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them. That same day, she ordered some for her best friend. They are such a fun gift to give and even more fun to receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
".Absolutely love the socks! It meant so much to my daughter. She had to put her dog down that week and it put a smile on her face!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"my hubby loved them! I gave them as a gift at xmas. Good quality too :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love this company! The fact that they donate socks to people in need is wonderful. I ordered two pairs of socks with my cat's picture on them. One pair was for my sister (who loves my cat) and they other for myself. The ordering process was easy and straightforward. The socks arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the socks and the quality of the printed image. I've shared my experience with every pet owner I know. I plan to order more socks from DivvyUp in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.99 based on 1,936 reviews