DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.98 Rating 3,920 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read DivvyUp Socks Reviews
My divvyup sock arrived quickly, but unfortunately, there was a snag. The owners of divvyup socks replaced them immediately. Their customer service is awesome! My son-in-law loved them and everyone that saw them thought that they were so cute!! Even though they are a little more costly than others on the market, the quality of the socks is well worth it. I will highly recommend them to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased my fair share of DivvyUp Socks and could not recommend them more! I love that there are predesigned socks as well as the customization they do. Not only are they of the highest (seriously) quality, they are a constant crowd pleaser! I have not met a single person who does not love these socks (my college-aged best friend, older sister, mom with an empty nest, family battling cancer needing some family loving, boss, co-worker, seriously you name it!) and I fully intend to keep buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Ernie The Lab socks were better than I even imagined. High quality fabric and the image looks so crisp, clear, and well....cute! I wish I would’ve gotten about 6 more pairs—one for every day of the week. 😜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These socks were a great gift! The arrived quickly and are good quality. My mom loves giving socks at Christmas, so to give her socks with my kids faces made her very happy! She loves them. So easy to load the pictures and purchase. Now who else can I buy socks for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered Divvyup socks for the doctor we work for. We had his beloved cat, Lily, put on them and the delight on his face when he realized that was HIS cat on his socks was the best part of the Christmas season!! Thank you DivvyUp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave these socks to my husband for Christmas with his all-time favorite person on them--the dog. He proudly shows them off to every single person he knows. The socks are great quality. They delivered on time and the company even followed up just to make sure I was satisfied. So satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These were the favorites of all our Christmas gifts! The turnaround time was incredibly fast, and the "likeliness" could not have been more perfect. Highly recommend for anyone who loves a pet or person :) 100% guaranteed to bring big smiles to whoever gets them. Thank you Divvy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and packaged quite beautifully. Zero complaints and they really nailed it! The image of my dog on the socks was exactly what I was expecting. I would definitely purchase from this company again! A little pricey but you really get your money's worth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of Alabama Crimson Tide socks with our dog’s face on them. They notified me because the picture I sent would not look good on the socks. They gave suggestions on how to take a better picture. The socks turned out great! A huge hit!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are the cutest socks. I purchased 5 pairs and they were everyone's favorite Christmas gift. I have received a lot of compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My socks were awesome. The quality of the picture was great and the sock was high quality. The turn around time was also exceptional. Would highly recommend DivvyUp socks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They came out better then I thought and she loves the.of course!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these as a Christmas present for my husband. Put our dog’s pic on the socks. The socks are adorable. Good quality. Fast shipping. Could not be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered these socks as a Holiday gift for my daughter's teacher. He said it was the best gift he's gotten in his 10 years of teaching! Thanks for your help and especially for helping out with my request for expedited shipping. We'll definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you are on the fence, this is the one to buy from!!! DivvyUp saved my Christmas when another company totally failed to deliver. Plus the socks are gorgeous and actually feel like socks. So many companies use crappy material that no one would ever in their right mind want to wear (unless it had their pet's face on it). I was really impressed with the quality. I will probably buy some for myself, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, love, love the socks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The communication is outstanding! Very rare for an online company! Quality surprisingly amazing! I will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these socks for all my family. Some received my daughter's face and some received their fur babies' faces. It was a hit! They all came out fantastic!! One sock even had 3 cats on them, and it looked perfect. Love these socks and would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was exactly as expected and customer service was outstanding in quickly dealing with a minor issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.98 based on 3,920 reviews