DLSB Reviews

3.41 Rating 93 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend DLSB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DLSB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DLSB 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Danielle Webb
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oh girls you guys are amazing

I received my jumpsuit yesterday the colourful spotty one !

It fitted perfect ! Such gorgeous material looked stunning

Can I just say it smelt absolutely amazing I’m assuming you spray with some fabric spray what a beautiful touch ❤️

I will 100 percent be ordering again and recommending to my friends !

Thank you gorgeous girls I’m so pleased ! Going out on Saturday and will be wearing a hashtag and tag on fb will be applied !

I’m super impressed !!!! Love clothes and nice looking clothes you have nailed it x
Posted 6 days ago
Over the last couple of years I have ordered outfits for mainly special occasions and never have I ever been in a position where someone is wearing the same as me at an event. Also people always ask where my outfit is from. DLSB is such a good website!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery is always quick. I absolutely love all the products that I've purchased and want to purchase more. Love this site and I definitely will be buying more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a gorgeous orange and leopard print shirt! Arrived really quickly, quality or the product was great, so much so I ordered the item again in another colour! Fab company! ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality out of service and brilliant clothes. 3 orders and counting!
Posted 1 month ago
Probably my fave place to get new clothes! Their jumpsuits are lush
Posted 1 month ago
Quality is excellent, prices are competitive and size is accurate. Love shopping on this site. Thumbs up from me 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Have been looking for a blazer for ages. I'm very fussy about jackets. Have a large collection of them. Anyhoo, came across this site on Insta and somehow managed to find the Like a boss blazer. Got white. AND mustard in the end lol. Desperately want the blue that's sold out. I got one size larger to account for my cup size (got 14) and its a perfect fit. Enough space to do up but with an nice tight-ish fitting. Material is also good, hate loose and thin material on blazers which this doesn't have. All in all, its pretty spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
I love love love their midi skirts, so cute and great quality
Posted 1 month ago
my Mrs used my email to order your clothes. When they arrived the courier gave me a card with the package. It was for a drag act. He winked at me and strutted away. I was horrified and slightly amused. My first show is on Saturday on fb live.
Oh the clothes are lovely and my lady is happy
Posted 1 month ago
All items I have purchased fit so perfectly and are great quality. They wash so well
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the good quality the size corresponds and fast delivery, I often order and I am happy.Recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this wee place I have had loads of beautiful stuff from them xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Product quality is fantastic, delivery very quick. So much choice
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service... amazing quality. always buy DLSB for events such as weddings. And one size really does fit all.. thanks.. keep up the good work xx
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered quite a few times. I love their designs and clothes are great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and excellent service - will definitely be using again!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic site
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a variety of items and so impressed!! The fit, the quality, the uniqueness is amazing! Addicted to keeping up to date with what’s new and love the weekly offers they also provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery. Items were great quality. Better than I expected for such a good price. Thank you x
Posted 2 months ago
DLSB is rated 3.41 based on 93 reviews