DLSB Reviews

3.54 Rating 106 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend DLSB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DLSB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 2 dresses, both very good quailty and descriptions was 100% to the picture, highly recommended then and will definitely be ordering stuff again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would personally avoid .... all the clothes look great on the website but when they arrive the quality is cheap .. the sizing is awful I’m a 8/10 and it’s also way too big and baggy stretchy material ... like market stall standard except they are charging high prices ... and they basically don’t do refunds ... don’t waste your money
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered many items of clothing from here. Skirts, dresses, tshirt and sandals. The Step Aside sandals in black have been the best purchase I have ever made! They are so comfy, look amazing with dresses skirts and jeans and I only worry that I’ll wear them so much ill need another pair!! 😂
Also the customer service of DLSB is outstanding!
Posted 1 month ago
I made a purchase on the 29th August, but unfortunately when the item arrived it wasn’t suitable for me.

The quality was lovely, but the sizing and shape wasn’t any good for my myself.

I returned the jumper on the 5th Sept and I still haven’t received a refund?

I have messaged yourself and i feel like I’m just being rudely ignored.

Just to clarify I have still not received a refund!

Kind regards

Natasha
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love all the items I have ever bought from DLSB. The materials are always amazing and for the price of everything you always look your best for next to nothing.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this site, I get so many compliments when I buy things from it and love the £20 Tuesday deals they have on! Always online looking at the new stock they have, would recommend! Thanks DLSB, will be back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
This site is amazing!! Cute and awesome clothing ❤️ This is the only place I really shop now, you won’t be disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery clothes good quality and lots of bargains come up and great customer service !
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of clothes and great quality! Will be placing more orders
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a few items from DLSB.. always true to size and look perfect on.. recently purchased a tie dye dress that can be dressed up or down...
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products with prints you won’t stumble across elsewhere making outfits very unique! Returns process great and simple with lots of email correspondence regarding orders too.
I’ve used this site from its beginning and have garments I still use from my first few orders.
Best thing though is the descriptions! I’m 5.1 and can gauge from descriptions of items and models if clothing will fit me making online shopping with DLSB my favourite and the most reliable by far!
Good quality, high fashion & individual looks for all occasions.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful dress, got loads of compliments on it. So different to what's on the high street. Arrived quickly. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful dress arrived today cabt wait to wear it
Posted 3 months ago
Oh girls you guys are amazing

I received my jumpsuit yesterday the colourful spotty one !

It fitted perfect ! Such gorgeous material looked stunning

Can I just say it smelt absolutely amazing I’m assuming you spray with some fabric spray what a beautiful touch ❤️

I will 100 percent be ordering again and recommending to my friends !

Thank you gorgeous girls I’m so pleased ! Going out on Saturday and will be wearing a hashtag and tag on fb will be applied !

I’m super impressed !!!! Love clothes and nice looking clothes you have nailed it x
Posted 3 months ago
Over the last couple of years I have ordered outfits for mainly special occasions and never have I ever been in a position where someone is wearing the same as me at an event. Also people always ask where my outfit is from. DLSB is such a good website!
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery is always quick. I absolutely love all the products that I've purchased and want to purchase more. Love this site and I definitely will be buying more.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a gorgeous orange and leopard print shirt! Arrived really quickly, quality or the product was great, so much so I ordered the item again in another colour! Fab company! ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
Very bad service, item had small hole in. Refused to exchange it.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality out of service and brilliant clothes. 3 orders and counting!
Posted 4 months ago
Probably my fave place to get new clothes! Their jumpsuits are lush
Posted 4 months ago
DLSB is rated 3.54 based on 106 reviews