DLSB Reviews

3.39 Rating 92 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend DLSB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DLSB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over the last couple of years I have ordered outfits for mainly special occasions and never have I ever been in a position where someone is wearing the same as me at an event. Also people always ask where my outfit is from. DLSB is such a good website!
Posted 6 days ago
The delivery is always quick. I absolutely love all the products that I've purchased and want to purchase more. Love this site and I definitely will be buying more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a gorgeous orange and leopard print shirt! Arrived really quickly, quality or the product was great, so much so I ordered the item again in another colour! Fab company! ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very bad service, item had small hole in. Refused to exchange it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality out of service and brilliant clothes. 3 orders and counting!
Posted 1 month ago
Probably my fave place to get new clothes! Their jumpsuits are lush
Posted 1 month ago
AVOID! Unless you never want to be refunded. Complete shambles of a company that is clearly struggling as refunding customers is a huge issue for them!! Save your time & money and shop elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Quality is excellent, prices are competitive and size is accurate. Love shopping on this site. Thumbs up from me 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my refund that was returned a month ago. Just keep getting the same generic response from the company. It's beyond a joke now. I understand we have a pandemic and companies have been affected, but how can they keep promoting new items and offers on social media when they don't even acknowledge people's refunds!
Posted 1 month ago
Have been looking for a blazer for ages. I'm very fussy about jackets. Have a large collection of them. Anyhoo, came across this site on Insta and somehow managed to find the Like a boss blazer. Got white. AND mustard in the end lol. Desperately want the blue that's sold out. I got one size larger to account for my cup size (got 14) and its a perfect fit. Enough space to do up but with an nice tight-ish fitting. Material is also good, hate loose and thin material on blazers which this doesn't have. All in all, its pretty spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a dress which cost around £50. Order was prompt and the dress was beautiful. After wearing the dress for less than an hour it began to unravel at the seams basically falling apart as I was wearing it leaving me practically naked in a public area (thank god I had a long jacket with me) Contacted the company and they said due to the dress been worn they would only refund me £12. Unsure how I was meant to know before hand that the dress was poorly made without wearing it?
Horribly made clothing with very poor quality materials for the money that they are charging for their clothing and very rude customer services. Will never use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a dress which cost around £50. Order was prompt and the dress was beautiful. After wearing the dress for less than an hour it began to unravel at the seams basically falling apart as I was wearing it leaving me practically naked in a public area (thank god I had a long jacket with me) Contacted the company and they said due to the dress been worn they would only refund me £12. Unsure how I was meant to know before hand that the dress was poorly made without wearing it?
Horribly made clothing with very poor quality materials for the money that they are charging for their clothing and very rude customer services. Will never use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I love love love their midi skirts, so cute and great quality
Posted 1 month ago
my Mrs used my email to order your clothes. When they arrived the courier gave me a card with the package. It was for a drag act. He winked at me and strutted away. I was horrified and slightly amused. My first show is on Saturday on fb live.
Oh the clothes are lovely and my lady is happy
Posted 1 month ago
All items I have purchased fit so perfectly and are great quality. They wash so well
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the good quality the size corresponds and fast delivery, I often order and I am happy.Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this wee place I have had loads of beautiful stuff from them xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Product quality is fantastic, delivery very quick. So much choice
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service... amazing quality. always buy DLSB for events such as weddings. And one size really does fit all.. thanks.. keep up the good work xx
Posted 1 month ago
Awful quality, like cheap market stall material. Waiting 5 weeks for a refund, suspect I'll never see that money again.
Posted 1 month ago
DLSB is rated 3.39 based on 92 reviews