DLSB Reviews

3.39 Rating 87 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend DLSB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DLSB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for my refund that was returned a month ago. Just keep getting the same generic response from the company. It's beyond a joke now. I understand we have a pandemic and companies have been affected, but how can they keep promoting new items and offers on social media when they don't even acknowledge people's refunds!
Posted 5 days ago
Have been looking for a blazer for ages. I'm very fussy about jackets. Have a large collection of them. Anyhoo, came across this site on Insta and somehow managed to find the Like a boss blazer. Got white. AND mustard in the end lol. Desperately want the blue that's sold out. I got one size larger to account for my cup size (got 14) and its a perfect fit. Enough space to do up but with an nice tight-ish fitting. Material is also good, hate loose and thin material on blazers which this doesn't have. All in all, its pretty spot on.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a dress which cost around £50. Order was prompt and the dress was beautiful. After wearing the dress for less than an hour it began to unravel at the seams basically falling apart as I was wearing it leaving me practically naked in a public area (thank god I had a long jacket with me) Contacted the company and they said due to the dress been worn they would only refund me £12. Unsure how I was meant to know before hand that the dress was poorly made without wearing it?
Horribly made clothing with very poor quality materials for the money that they are charging for their clothing and very rude customer services. Will never use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a dress which cost around £50. Order was prompt and the dress was beautiful. After wearing the dress for less than an hour it began to unravel at the seams basically falling apart as I was wearing it leaving me practically naked in a public area (thank god I had a long jacket with me) Contacted the company and they said due to the dress been worn they would only refund me £12. Unsure how I was meant to know before hand that the dress was poorly made without wearing it?
Horribly made clothing with very poor quality materials for the money that they are charging for their clothing and very rude customer services. Will never use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I love love love their midi skirts, so cute and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
my Mrs used my email to order your clothes. When they arrived the courier gave me a card with the package. It was for a drag act. He winked at me and strutted away. I was horrified and slightly amused. My first show is on Saturday on fb live.
Oh the clothes are lovely and my lady is happy
Posted 1 week ago
All items I have purchased fit so perfectly and are great quality. They wash so well
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the good quality the size corresponds and fast delivery, I often order and I am happy.Recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this wee place I have had loads of beautiful stuff from them xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product quality is fantastic, delivery very quick. So much choice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service... amazing quality. always buy DLSB for events such as weddings. And one size really does fit all.. thanks.. keep up the good work xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awful quality, like cheap market stall material. Waiting 5 weeks for a refund, suspect I'll never see that money again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered quite a few times. I love their designs and clothes are great quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ORDER NO: 186711
Returned items which they received on 23/3/20. Still waiting on a refund. I understand they have a skeleton staff however I should not have to wait this length of time-over 6 weeks. PLEASE GET IN TOUCH & LET ME KNOW WHEN I WILL RECEIVE MY REFUND
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and excellent service - will definitely be using again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a variety of items and so impressed!! The fit, the quality, the uniqueness is amazing! Addicted to keeping up to date with what’s new and love the weekly offers they also provide.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and service!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joke of a company. They received my items back on 23 March and I’m still waiting for a refund, no communication or any response to emails. Don’t bother buying cheap clothes as you won’t get your money back. Disgusting company. Even in the current climate it doesn’t excuse their excessive delay when they can still update all their social media and send out new orders quickly 😡😡😡
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good all round service.
Delivery was prompt.
Although it does take a little time for a refund to be processed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DLSB is rated 3.39 based on 87 reviews