Dorothy Perkins Reviews

2.73 Rating 191 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Dorothy Perkins.

Read Dorothy Perkins Reviews

About Dorothy Perkins:

At Dorothy Perkins you can buy Womens Clothing, Womens Fashion: Dresses, Maternity Clothes and Womens Shoes to buy online. The largest womenswear retailer in the UK, with over 600 stores nationwide, Dorothy Perkins has traded since 1919 and has been online with dorothyperkins.com since 1999.It offers gorgeous, up-to-the-minute fashion and the essential items of the season at affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 984 0261

Email:

customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

Got a Question?

Very disappointed with dorothy perkins. They have send me faulty trousers . Tryed do a return they have not sent a return label. It says contact Customer Service click on the link .The icon just gos round .nothing working .They can take u money but not received faulty goods back.
Asked by Yvonne Clorley (11 hours ago)
Why can't I get a bar code to return my item. Why have you stopped this????????
Asked by Jayne Gill (8 months ago)
What is the twitter name to follow
Asked by Suzanne (2 years ago)
The black spotty mesh skater dress is there a size 20 or 22 anywhere in the UK?
Asked by Linda Rixon (2 years ago)
Please phone me
Asked by Sharon (2 years ago)
How long is it going to take to have my refund on order 364556339 which has returned to your warehouse. Please let me know as soon as possible. Thank you. A Fenton
Asked by Annette Fenton (3 years ago)
Good afternoon Today I went into the recently opened Dorothy Perkins Department in Beccles Suffolk. I purchased a blouse at a cost of £28. There was a lot of items discounted in the store and I queried this and was told no, this item was not included. I therefore paid full price. I later checked on line to see that the item was cheaper so I thought I would purchase on line and take the other one back. I also saw that if I registered I could get 10% off. However I was disappointed that this was not an option. Also when requesting the item be delivered to my Dorothy Perkins Beccles that this too was not an option. I am very disappointed at this service. Can you please explain why this has happened. Many thanks Amanda Harrison
Asked by Amanda Harrison (3 years ago)
Can Dorothy Perkins respond please - Good afternoon Today I went into the recently opened Dorothy Perkins Department in Beccles Suffolk. I purchased a blouse at a cost of £28. There was a lot of items discounted in the store and I queried this and was told no, this item was not included. I therefore paid full price. I later checked on line to see that the item was cheaper so I thought I would purchase on line and take the other one back. I also saw that if I registered I could get 10% off. However I was disappointed that this was not an option. Also when requesting the item be delivered to my Dorothy Perkins Beccles that this too was not an option. I am very disappointed at this service. Can you please explain why this has happened.
Asked by Amanda (3 years ago)
Does anyone have an email address that I can contact Dorothy Perkins on please
Asked by amanda (3 years ago)