dotbig.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend dotbig.com

Write Your review

Tell us how dotbig.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best broker I have ever dealt with. You can trade stocks and even cryptocurrencies. Technical support at the highest level, always quickly and on time respond.I think that this is one of the best brokers for trading and earning among the rest. My friends also work on this platform and they really liked everything. Thanks for your awesome service. You are cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is my third broker I work with. Compared to other options, this is one of the best. Personally, I like the variety of trading instruments (forex, stocks and much more), small commissions (do not hit the pocket). Technical optimization at a decent level (glitches and fierce brakes are not noted). I won't praise too much, but it's definitely worth a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a really great broker, we have been cooperating with him for more than a month, I am satisfied with the low commissions and fast withdrawal of funds, I recommend joining them, they are the best in the field of investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Despite the high commissions, orders are processed very quickly. Since the beginning of the trade, I have noted for myself that communication with customers is also very convenient. I can only recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very satisfied with this service! One of the main qualities of this platform is a very user-friendly interface and appearance. The second thing I noticed is that despite the high commissions, orders are processed very quickly. From the moment I started trading, I noted for myself that communication with buyers is also very convenient. I can only recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The site isn't horrible; there are plenty of stats and strategy signals. I trade cryptocurrencies, as well as gold and oil. It's a shame the site doesn't have a news section; you'll have to hunt for them on the broker's social networks. The UI is straightforward, and all of the essential features are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent trading platform. I consistently make a profit on this site, I trade different assets. Fast withdrawal, easy site navigation, almost any pair can be found, I especially like that you can buy / sell cryptocurrency.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company with so pretty ratings!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One of the cheapest brokers available for CFD trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
For me, Dot Big is a new broker, so I was careful to open a real account right away and drove for 2 weeks on a demo. I didn’t notice the catch, I replenished my account with $ 100 - this is a broker’s plus that such a small deposit. I will probably continue to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good platform where you can use all popular assets, as well as trading and analytical tools. You can trade on the currency, stock, cryptocurrency or commodity markets. They publish statistics, news, forecasts so that you can analyze the situation on the market and make deals.For any question concerning trade or technical problems, you can contact the support service. I've been trading there myself for over a year. Once there was a problem of profit withdrawal, because the money went to the card for a long time, but technical support helped and the money came right away
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The site is not bad, there is a lot of analytics and trading signals. I trade currencies and some gold, oil. It's a pity that the site does not have a section with news, you need to look for them in the broker's social networks. The interface is simple, all the basic functions are there.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
С брокером Дот Биг познакомился в июле, торговал неделю на демо-аккаунте. В реальной торговле спреды не взлетают даже в ночное время, как у многих других брокеров. Прибыль вывел только вчера, на карту шло 2,5 дня. Брокер отлично подходит новичкам и тем, кто боится начинать торговать с больших сумм. Начальный депозит тут всего 100 долл.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Satiesfied with crypto card, realy fast payments
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had an execution problem because of wrong data from the server and they solved it right away. Thanks to support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
dotbig.com is rated 4.53 based on 15 reviews