Downunder Watches Reviews

4.2 Rating 35 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Downunder Watches
4.2
Based on 35 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Downunder Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered on Sunday night, despatched Monday and on my door Thursday morning! I can’t ask for any think more, great service, communication and delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Downunder Watches provide an amazing shopping experience. They have a large range of watches at competitive prices. Delivery is never a problem, always prompt with no glitches. A thoroughly enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great fast postage, colour from picture was a lot off the actual product but still acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with the Orient Mako II I purchased from Downunder Watches. Downunder's price was a little cheaper than I could find elsewhere and the delivery was very prompt. It arrived after only four days from order. I would happily buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great watch easy for my 92yo dad to use Good communication throughout and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices fast service simple process..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely efficiënt order , dispatch and delivery process, prime Example of how e shopping is done. Received the watch within 4 business days despite the order was dispatched from Singapore , have to wait for weeks to receive goods within Sydney region. The watch was exactly as described and came with the international warranty , very happy with the purchase , will recommend down under watches to friends and family.
Downunder Watches 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices with super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased an Orient Bambino. Not only did they offer the best prices, but the website was easy to use. The watch arrived in a couple of days in perfect condition. Will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
2 Day delivery!! Extremely pleased with the service and communication from the guys. Watch was of great quality and I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great price, speedy delivery everything was as per promised watch is great as per pictures highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product & packaging are all genuine. Very happy and satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great watches, great value and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping and the watch was amazing,better then I expected.. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in a week from Singapore so bit of a false flag there, fair price and very happy but having a deceptive name is not right or fair on Aussie traders even if they do overcharge in comparison. I dont think a name change would make any difference to your sales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Surprised how quickly it arrived.26.10. Smart looking watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The watch i bought is better than I expected, as for Downunder watches. I ordered the watch they delivered it in few days can’t ask for better than that. I will buy a watch from them again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prompt service, replied to initial email hastly and with good information. Watch was receieved in record time and delivered on a weekend! Only criticism is that the company is stated to be in Victoria, however I don't think that's the case. I would have preferred a local business I can interact with, however for the end result I'll definitely use down under watches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Downunder Watches is rated 4.23 based on 35 reviews