Downunder Watches Reviews

4.16 Rating 32 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Downunder Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Downunder Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with the Orient Mako II I purchased from Downunder Watches. Downunder's price was a little cheaper than I could find elsewhere and the delivery was very prompt. It arrived after only four days from order. I would happily buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great watch easy for my 92yo dad to use Good communication throughout and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices fast service simple process..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely efficiënt order , dispatch and delivery process, prime Example of how e shopping is done. Received the watch within 4 business days despite the order was dispatched from Singapore , have to wait for weeks to receive goods within Sydney region. The watch was exactly as described and came with the international warranty , very happy with the purchase , will recommend down under watches to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices with super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased an Orient Bambino. Not only did they offer the best prices, but the website was easy to use. The watch arrived in a couple of days in perfect condition. Will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
2 Day delivery!! Extremely pleased with the service and communication from the guys. Watch was of great quality and I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, speedy delivery everything was as per promised watch is great as per pictures highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The product & packaging are all genuine. Very happy and satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great watches, great value and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping and the watch was amazing,better then I expected.. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous experience! LOVE the watch, less expensive than most places, NO postage fee, AND sent via DHL - arrived in record time. Extremely happy! THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service, great delivery (considering travel situation). Totally satisified and highly recommend your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great watch at a fantastic price. Very quick delivery. Highly recommend Downunder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes my watch arrived Friday and all is good. The box was well packed and in good order and the watch is great. You website is easy to use and navigate and payment was easy as well. You kept in touch with me about its progress. Thank you. Mark Wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Down Under Watches have a wide range of watches to choose from at very competitive prices. Their website makes ordering very simple and easy. Products are delivered promptly using DHL with tracking available at all stages of delivery. Items are carefully packaged and thoughtfully presented. What more can you ask for? Can highly recommend ...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product as advertised prompt delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Downunder Watches is rated 4.16 based on 32 reviews