Downunder Watches Reviews

4.16 Rating 32 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Downunder Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Downunder Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fast postage, colour from picture was a lot off the actual product but still acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in a week from Singapore so bit of a false flag there, fair price and very happy but having a deceptive name is not right or fair on Aussie traders even if they do overcharge in comparison. I dont think a name change would make any difference to your sales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Surprised how quickly it arrived.26.10. Smart looking watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The watch i bought is better than I expected, as for Downunder watches. I ordered the watch they delivered it in few days can’t ask for better than that. I will buy a watch from them again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prompt service, replied to initial email hastly and with good information. Watch was receieved in record time and delivered on a weekend! Only criticism is that the company is stated to be in Victoria, however I don't think that's the case. I would have preferred a local business I can interact with, however for the end result I'll definitely use down under watches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was good and price turnaround excellent! My only concern was, I thought this was a company based in Victoria, Australia- so I didn't expect international charges on my credit card- this was somewhat disappointing, as companies based internationally should not pass themselves off as Australian. I wouldn't have minded if was a bit clearer on their website. Other than that am happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and fast delivery times. What more can you want? Downunder Watches have always given me great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time user; very prompt acknowledgement of order with nice updates in communications re: delivery. Would use again :).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, process and delivery. Time will tell on real quality. The price was reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick delivery, but the price was not too competitive However, status and appearance of item is quite good. Vote 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Downunder Watches is rated 4.16 based on 32 reviews