Drift Limits Reviews

4.0 Rating 43 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Drift Limits
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Drift Limits made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Drift Limits 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Caitlin
Drift Limits 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Mark Haywood
Drift Limits 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Mark Haywood
Drift Limits 5 star review on 26th April 2024
Rebecca
Drift Limits 5 star review on 26th April 2024
Rebecca
Drift Limits 5 star review on 26th April 2024
Rebecca
Drift Limits 5 star review on 11th April 2024
James
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid £200 for an experience in a F1000 car. Bought this for my son’s 30th birthday so he’s an experienced driver. Spun the car in the first 4 laps so the experience was cancelled. He asked if he could drive a different car but they said no as the rules are if you spin off then the experience gets cancelled! The car is very powerful and not enough training or advise is given. Very disappointed. I would not recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith was my instructor. What a man he was telling me exactly how to handle the track and get the best out of each car I drove. At the end he took my partner out for a hot lap in the R8 and she loved It ! Big thanks to Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience.. felt like a kid and couldn’t stop smiling lol…. Nick was an amazing instructor and allowed me to enjoy the ride .. will definitely come back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Myself and my partner drove the Ariel Atom today! It was an incredible experience, we loved every moment and couldn’t believe the speed of it. A big thank you to Orlando - He was a brilliant instructor, he delivered such calm and consistent advice throughout the experience. This made me feel so much better and allowed me to lose my nerves so easily. Thanks again Drift Limits, I would not hesitate to do this experience again! :)
Drift Limits 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you sam for an excellent day. would recommend to all. amazing team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such an amazing day! Great fun, everything was well organised. A special shout out to Danny, thank you for your patience! It was brilliant- hope to come back soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did the 4 car secret super car day what an excellent day every signal member of staff were so welcoming and friendly my instructor keith made my day superb he was knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to push has hard as I dare loved every second of my experience will definitely be back for another go especially at the speed trap challenge thank you all especially once again to kieth my instructor who made my experience absolutely brillant highly recommended to go and see the guys and girls at driftlimits
Drift Limits 5 star review on 9th May 2024 Drift Limits 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Josh made the day a great experience 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Orlando was great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a drift lesson with Nick today and was gr8. Big shout-out to Nick the amazing instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a really fun day, people are there are lovely and the cars were just amazing! Highly recommended for a fun day out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My recent visit to Drift Limits for a race track experience was nothing short of thrilling. From start to finish, the entire experience was well-organized and professionally executed. The highlight of the day was undoubtedly the expertise and guidance provided by my trainer, Rian.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Participated in a police pursuit experience. The instructor Gareth provided excellent guidance, demonstrating friendliness, politeness, and a willingness to accommodate our needs. The individual portraying the police officer displayed commendable acting skills and effectively engaged with us as customers. My wife and I also opted for the hot laps, which proved to be an enjoyable and cost-effective addition to our day at Drift Limits. Things to improve. Road to car park massive potholes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed the experience and especially great instructor Nick. Thanks to Nick I feel much more confidence in drifting and driving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had THE BEST time with Danny today in the Subaru, Aston Martin and Audi R8 quattro!!! Great instructor, brilliant fun and got a little sweat.on which is always good. As they say YOLO so enjoy it 🏆🏆🏆
Drift Limits 5 star review on 26th April 2024 Drift Limits 5 star review on 26th April 2024 Drift Limits 5 star review on 26th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor Danny done an awesome job on telling me how to drift really happy with him, the service was amazing, all of the staff was friendly and helpful. I will for sure come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t believe I’ve never been here before! What an amazing place and such a friendly team. Everyone from the receptionist to the photographer and instructors were so welcoming. I came along for a stag do but I will be back again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wednesday 17 April 2024 Just had my Four Secret Supercar Driving Experience and absolutely loved it. Haven't been on one before and found the staff helpful, the briefing was amusing yet instructive and the choice of cars was impressive. Big shout out to Josh, my instructor, who was friendly, patient and calmness personified despite me spinning out in the Nissan Skyline GT-R! Didn't get to drive the Dodge Charger Police Car, but maybe next time....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently visited driftlimits and had a blast very friendly staff which I was surprised to see as been to other venues and been let down by miserable staff. Great cars and took them to max !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, what an amazing place. I can’t believe I’ve never been before! I don’t understand the negative reviews, my experience of drift limits was amazing and I can’t wait to drive more.
Drift Limits 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Drift Limits is rated 4.0 based on 43 reviews