Data Support Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 413 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy online ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
I wasn't sure about how to purchase a scale and the persons from the support department answered all my questions and in a very short time and now i have my new scale in a short period of time even that the model that i was requiring was out of stock.
Posted 2 years ago
The company had what I needed in stock at a good price. I received the items promptly. It was overall a very good experience.
Posted 2 years ago
We have purchased several tissue scales from Data Support, and we have been very pleased with the quality and pricing of the product. I would recommend Data Support!
Posted 2 years ago
I received an email about the time it would take to ship my order, which gave me the opportunity to decide if I still wanted to wait for the order to be shipped or not. The staff was also very helpful and fast when I asked to modify my order that resulted in a credit and when I requested the receipts of my order and credit.
Posted 2 years ago
quick service
good price
Posted 2 years ago
Great customers service. Helped me find the filters I needed. Will definitely purchase from again.
Posted 2 years ago
Always fast and great to deal with!
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy to order.
Posted 2 years ago
Good technical support. After purchase they contact me to make sure that I ordered the right item.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Products, Great Prices, Great Customer Service:-)
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, great service. I would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Ok to buy. Cheap prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and convenient
Posted 3 years ago
Scale arrived very quickly from coast to coast. Scale was as described (brand new) and is working wonderfully. I am very impressed with the protective packaging and also with the quality of the scale.
Posted 3 years ago
no issues
Posted 3 years ago
Good products at good prices with timely shipping and communication.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Will buy again.
Posted 3 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.84 based on 413 reviews