Data Support Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 400 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service only problem was getting in touch, per the voicemail wouldn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product well explained. Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HAVE NOT RECEIVED BOTTLES
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products Sales needs to know the product details better. I bought this scale for its weight accumulation feature However the scale needs its own specific printer to do that An extra $300
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
supplies were received timely
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had what I needed and shipped quickly. Can’t ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received my product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Placed an order on the 8th with expedited shipping. Had to call on the 15th to ask for tracking and shipment wasn't even sent out. Received on 19th
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful, got me exactly what I needed and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I placed the order weeks ago. I had to reach out for a ship date. Then I had to reach out again and was given a different ship date. I still do not have my scales or any shipping information. I am not pleased at this point with the experience or service with Data Support Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We received parts quickly. Our engineers are happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item of cheaper from here then from the manufacturer! Great invoice and purchase notifications too!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the wrong size on my 1st order. Heidi and Rosa helped us get the right size and made the whole process seamless. Thanks to exceptional Customer Service we have set DSC up as our primary vendor!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very little follow up, even when I reached out multiple times. I got an email response with attitude when I requested for tracking information to be sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had what we needed for Lab materials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received order before expected. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.85 based on 400 reviews