Data Support Company Reviews

4.89 Rating 375 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"Quick delivery - just what I needed. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Product arrived without issue in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Purchasing was easy, DS had what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order product Nov 09 and was shipped Nov 15, take to long to ship it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time ordering and I paid for 3 day shipping ($26). Order was placed early Friday morning so I would have expected product by Wednesday or Thursday absolute latest. Product wasn't shipped 3 day (shipped ups ground I believe) and am still waiting on product. I sent an email to Rosa Fabian with no reply. I order this product monthly but will most likely not order again...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"exactly what I ordered at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am still waiting for my item to be delivered, but so far the service I have received has been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICES."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality product. Easy to order and reorder. Very fast standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Backorder was delayed but I was notified shortly after ordering."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Understanding what unit will work for the application is very important due to the low moisture levels we're measuring. I Was impressed to get a call from a tech support person to ensure I had ordered the correct unit for our application. Appreciate knowing there will be someone there to help if I need it once we begin using the moisture analyzer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Our orders are received by polite people the make sure the order is correct before hanging up the phone. Orders are shipped promptly. We are pleased to received discount e-mails that save us money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Orders go through without a hitch. Only 3 stars because of what makes me unhappy, which are these unsolicited advertising emails I get. I designate them as junk, but the company sending these out changes their sending email each time, so I can't block them. It is very annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The order was filled quickly and correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"they always have the item that I order, and it always ships on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"no comments"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy online ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I wasn't sure about how to purchase a scale and the persons from the support department answered all my questions and in a very short time and now i have my new scale in a short period of time even that the model that i was requiring was out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.89 based on 375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support