Data Support Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 353 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

How would you rate Data Support Company?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have purchased several tissue scales from Data Support, and we have been very pleased with the quality and pricing of the product. I would recommend Data Support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Barbara Manner
Verified Buyer
"They shipped goods to an incorrect address even though it was clear on the order form. Then they wanted me to take care of their mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paola Bandini
Verified Buyer
"I received an email about the time it would take to ship my order, which gave me the opportunity to decide if I still wanted to wait for the order to be shipped or not. The staff was also very helpful and fast when I asked to modify my order that resulted in a credit and when I requested the receipts of my order and credit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast, cheap, reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Xiu Xia GUO
Verified Buyer
"quick service good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apex Solutions
Verified Buyer
"Great customers service. Helped me find the filters I needed. Will definitely purchase from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fast and great to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carlos Camarena
Verified Buyer
"It was very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good technical support. After purchase they contact me to make sure that I ordered the right item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Powers
Verified Buyer
"Great Products, Great Prices, Great Customer Service:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Every thing was very smooth, except order arrive one month late."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good, great service. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ok to buy. Cheap prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast and convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Scale arrived very quickly from coast to coast. Scale was as described (brand new) and is working wonderfully. I am very impressed with the protective packaging and also with the quality of the scale."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to decipher."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good products at good prices with timely shipping and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.91 based on 353 reviews