Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 397 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good products Sales needs to know the product details better. I bought this scale for its weight accumulation feature However the scale needs its own specific printer to do that An extra $300"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"supplies were received timely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had what I needed and shipped quickly. Can’t ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have not received my product yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an order on the 8th with expedited shipping. Had to call on the 15th to ask for tracking and shipment wasn't even sent out. Received on 19th"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, got me exactly what I needed and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed the order weeks ago. I had to reach out for a ship date. Then I had to reach out again and was given a different ship date. I still do not have my scales or any shipping information. I am not pleased at this point with the experience or service with Data Support Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We received parts quickly. Our engineers are happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item of cheaper from here then from the manufacturer! Great invoice and purchase notifications too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the wrong size on my 1st order. Heidi and Rosa helped us get the right size and made the whole process seamless. Thanks to exceptional Customer Service we have set DSC up as our primary vendor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thumbs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very little follow up, even when I reached out multiple times. I got an email response with attitude when I requested for tracking information to be sent to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had what we needed for Lab materials"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received order before expected. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Data Support Company provided the kind of excellent customers service that keeps customers coming back for more. One of the best experiences I have had ordering water quality monitoring supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I liked that they called and checked that I had ordered the correct machine before they shipped it to me. It is rare that this happens before shipping. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 397 reviews