Data Support Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 413 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed some thermometers for our office locations. Website was easy to order off, great pricing on product, and Kyle was able to assist with any questions regarding the purchase. Ordered these late on Friday and they were delivered by Tuesday. Great experience buying from DSC and would buy again
Posted 2 months ago
do not know very easy to order hard to get mdse.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast..........!
Posted 4 months ago
The Data Support Company made me feel like a VIP customer. When I reached out to their customer service, I was greeted with a friendly Rep. named Kyle, who guaranteed my order would be delivered within the time frame I needed. Not only was it delivered within the time needed, but I also noticed that they went above and beyond and installed batteries for us on "batteries not included" items! I really appreciate such complete service. All the hassle and worry was eliminated. I recommend this company and will use them again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Received the order quickly and exactly what was ordered at a good price.
Posted 5 months ago
Over the last decade and a half I've bought four pieces of high precision
analytic equipment. Most of the time my needs were on an emergency basis. They responded quickly, reliable and at a fair price. The equipment was reliable and lasted a long time. In fact, one I bought in 2007 is still in use.
Posted 5 months ago
It's been a month since ordering an item that showed in stock and with expedited shipping and the item has not yet shipped. I would hope I could rely on the web inventory status indicators, but in this case I would not rely on them.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
DSC was very helpful throughout the entire process of picking out, and the purchasing, my analytical balance. Kyle worked with me to ensure I purchased the exact balance I needed for my application. It was then promptly shipped and arrived in excellent shape. I would absolutely do business with DSC again!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service in all respects
Posted 6 months ago
Your store need one, be safe
Posted 7 months ago
Product arrived promptly ahead of an order placed before yours. Priced very very compettively. Fine buying experience. Scale checked against known weight and was spot on. Good job!
Posted 7 months ago
Great products available when needed.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service only problem was getting in touch, per the voicemail wouldn’t work.
Posted 9 months ago
Product well explained. Fast shipping
Posted 10 months ago
HAVE NOT RECEIVED BOTTLES
Posted 11 months ago
Good products
Sales needs to know the product details better. I bought this scale for its weight accumulation feature
However the scale needs its own specific printer to do that
An extra $300
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
supplies were received timely
Posted 1 year ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.84 based on 413 reviews