Data Support Company Reviews

4.90 Rating 364 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

How would you rate Data Support Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Our orders are received by polite people the make sure the order is correct before hanging up the phone. Orders are shipped promptly. We are pleased to received discount e-mails that save us money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Orders go through without a hitch. Only 3 stars because of what makes me unhappy, which are these unsolicited advertising emails I get. I designate them as junk, but the company sending these out changes their sending email each time, so I can't block them. It is very annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order was filled quickly and correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they always have the item that I order, and it always ships on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"no comments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wasn't sure about how to purchase a scale and the persons from the support department answered all my questions and in a very short time and now i have my new scale in a short period of time even that the model that i was requiring was out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The company had what I needed in stock at a good price. I received the items promptly. It was overall a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Totally professional with confirmation and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have purchased several tissue scales from Data Support, and we have been very pleased with the quality and pricing of the product. I would recommend Data Support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They shipped goods to an incorrect address even though it was clear on the order form. Then they wanted me to take care of their mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received an email about the time it would take to ship my order, which gave me the opportunity to decide if I still wanted to wait for the order to be shipped or not. The staff was also very helpful and fast when I asked to modify my order that resulted in a credit and when I requested the receipts of my order and credit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast, cheap, reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"quick service good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customers service. Helped me find the filters I needed. Will definitely purchase from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always fast and great to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good technical support. After purchase they contact me to make sure that I ordered the right item."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.90 based on 364 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This