Data Support Company Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Visit Website
"Very little follow up, even when I reached out multiple times. I got an email response with attitude when I requested for tracking information to be sent to me."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had what we needed for Lab materials"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received order before expected. Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"As advertised"
Posted 1 month ago
"Data Support Company provided the kind of excellent customers service that keeps customers coming back for more. One of the best experiences I have had ordering water quality monitoring supplies."
Posted 1 month ago
"I liked that they called and checked that I had ordered the correct machine before they shipped it to me. It is rare that this happens before shipping. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was processed and delivered to me in less than 2 days."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery - just what I needed. Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived without issue in a timely manner."
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchasing was easy, DS had what we were looking for."
Posted 4 months ago
"Order product Nov 09 and was shipped Nov 15, take to long to ship it"
Posted 5 months ago
"First time ordering and I paid for 3 day shipping ($26). Order was placed early Friday morning so I would have expected product by Wednesday or Thursday absolute latest. Product wasn't shipped 3 day (shipped ups ground I believe) and am still waiting on product. I sent an email to Rosa Fabian with no reply. I order this product monthly but will most likely not order again...."
Posted 5 months ago
"exactly what I ordered at reasonable price."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am still waiting for my item to be delivered, but so far the service I have received has been good."
Posted 6 months ago
"GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICES."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality product. Easy to order and reorder. Very fast standard delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Backorder was delayed but I was notified shortly after ordering."
Posted 7 months ago
"Understanding what unit will work for the application is very important due to the low moisture levels we're measuring. I Was impressed to get a call from a tech support person to ensure I had ordered the correct unit for our application. Appreciate knowing there will be someone there to help if I need it once we begin using the moisture analyzer."
Posted 7 months ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support