Data Support Company Reviews

4.90 Rating 369 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

How would you rate Data Support Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am still waiting for my item to be delivered, but so far the service I have received has been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICES."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product. Easy to order and reorder. Very fast standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Backorder was delayed but I was notified shortly after ordering."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Understanding what unit will work for the application is very important due to the low moisture levels we're measuring. I Was impressed to get a call from a tech support person to ensure I had ordered the correct unit for our application. Appreciate knowing there will be someone there to help if I need it once we begin using the moisture analyzer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our orders are received by polite people the make sure the order is correct before hanging up the phone. Orders are shipped promptly. We are pleased to received discount e-mails that save us money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Orders go through without a hitch. Only 3 stars because of what makes me unhappy, which are these unsolicited advertising emails I get. I designate them as junk, but the company sending these out changes their sending email each time, so I can't block them. It is very annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The order was filled quickly and correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they always have the item that I order, and it always ships on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"no comments"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy online ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wasn't sure about how to purchase a scale and the persons from the support department answered all my questions and in a very short time and now i have my new scale in a short period of time even that the model that i was requiring was out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The company had what I needed in stock at a good price. I received the items promptly. It was overall a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Totally professional with confirmation and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have purchased several tissue scales from Data Support, and we have been very pleased with the quality and pricing of the product. I would recommend Data Support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They shipped goods to an incorrect address even though it was clear on the order form. Then they wanted me to take care of their mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I received an email about the time it would take to ship my order, which gave me the opportunity to decide if I still wanted to wait for the order to be shipped or not. The staff was also very helpful and fast when I asked to modify my order that resulted in a credit and when I requested the receipts of my order and credit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fast, cheap, reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.90 based on 369 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This