Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 396 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"supplies were received timely"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had what I needed and shipped quickly. Can’t ask for anything more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have not received my product yet."
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order on the 8th with expedited shipping. Had to call on the 15th to ask for tracking and shipment wasn't even sent out. Received on 19th"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, got me exactly what I needed and promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed the order weeks ago. I had to reach out for a ship date. Then I had to reach out again and was given a different ship date. I still do not have my scales or any shipping information. I am not pleased at this point with the experience or service with Data Support Company."
Posted 2 months ago
"We received parts quickly. Our engineers are happy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Item of cheaper from here then from the manufacturer! Great invoice and purchase notifications too!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered the wrong size on my 1st order. Heidi and Rosa helped us get the right size and made the whole process seamless. Thanks to exceptional Customer Service we have set DSC up as our primary vendor!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very little follow up, even when I reached out multiple times. I got an email response with attitude when I requested for tracking information to be sent to me."
Posted 5 months ago
"Had what we needed for Lab materials"
Posted 6 months ago
"Received order before expected. Great service"
Posted 6 months ago
"As advertised"
Posted 6 months ago
"Data Support Company provided the kind of excellent customers service that keeps customers coming back for more. One of the best experiences I have had ordering water quality monitoring supplies."
Posted 6 months ago
"I liked that they called and checked that I had ordered the correct machine before they shipped it to me. It is rare that this happens before shipping. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast service"
Posted 7 months ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 396 reviews