Data Support Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Data Support Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Had what we needed for Lab materials"
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"As advertised"
Posted 5 months ago
"Backorder was delayed but I was notified shortly after ordering."
Posted 11 months ago
"It was fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"Totally professional with confirmation and delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Every thing was very smooth, except order arrive one month late."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to decipher."
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was good, but it was not clear when I would receive my order until it came."
Posted 2 years ago
"In some cases, long distances from the supplier to the shipping headquarters means longer lead times before shipping, resulting in long(er) overall shipping times on some products. Other than that, good overall experience"
Posted 2 years ago
"From order date to received date I felt was a little lengthy for this day and age"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good performance. Delivered ahead of eschedule"
Posted 3 years ago
"Razor sharp edges , but we'll built."
Posted 3 years ago
"Seller did not have item in stock and was backordered from the manufacturer. They contacted me and told me of the delay."
Posted 3 years ago
"no thanks, not writing anything"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Staff is knowledgeable in moisture analysis. Helped me find the right unit for a good price."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good Service. Equally good products. The right combination."
Posted 4 years ago
"Works very good."
Posted 4 years ago
"These were a long leadtime item and took a while to get. When they arrived, they were exactly what we had been waiting for."
Posted 4 years ago
"The item delivered what what I purchased, came in a timely manner and the price was right . All is good"
Posted 5 years ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.86 based on 392 reviews