Data Support Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 410 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Data Support Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Support Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Data Support Company made me feel like a VIP customer. When I reached out to their customer service, I was greeted with a friendly Rep. named Kyle, who guaranteed my order would be delivered within the time frame I needed. Not only was it delivered within the time needed, but I also noticed that they went above and beyond and installed batteries for us on "batteries not included" items! I really appreciate such complete service. All the hassle and worry was eliminated. I recommend this company and will use them again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Received the order quickly and exactly what was ordered at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Over the last decade and a half I've bought four pieces of high precision
analytic equipment. Most of the time my needs were on an emergency basis. They responded quickly, reliable and at a fair price. The equipment was reliable and lasted a long time. In fact, one I bought in 2007 is still in use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
DSC was very helpful throughout the entire process of picking out, and the purchasing, my analytical balance. Kyle worked with me to ensure I purchased the exact balance I needed for my application. It was then promptly shipped and arrived in excellent shape. I would absolutely do business with DSC again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service in all respects
Posted 1 month ago
Your store need one, be safe
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived promptly ahead of an order placed before yours. Priced very very compettively. Fine buying experience. Scale checked against known weight and was spot on. Good job!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products available when needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Product well explained. Fast shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
supplies were received timely
Posted 10 months ago
Had what I needed and shipped quickly. Can’t ask for anything more.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, got me exactly what I needed and promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
We received parts quickly. Our engineers are happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Item of cheaper from here then from the manufacturer! Great invoice and purchase notifications too!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the wrong size on my 1st order. Heidi and Rosa helped us get the right size and made the whole process seamless. Thanks to exceptional Customer Service we have set DSC up as our primary vendor!
Posted 1 year ago
Thumbs up.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Data Support Company is rated 4.85 based on 410 reviews