Dub Pods Reviews

1.14 Rating 69 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend Dub Pods
609 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
59 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
62 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
90 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
82 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Dub Pods deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Dub Pods?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dub Pods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Whoever is running this scam, I hope you suffer. People are spending money that they have EARNED on these so called products and you think you have the right to take their money by scamming them. Yo should be ashamed of yourself you pathetic excuse of a human being"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Dub Pods? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Ordered a pair Oct 1 2018. Still have not received. Called and got an automated voicemail that told me no one available to help me. I believe the other complaints here that this must be a scam. Do not spend your hard earned money here. I have sent emails to and gotten no response. I have filled a claim with PayPal since that is how I paid so I hope I get my money back. These guys are crooks do not do any business with them ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a pair Oct 19. 2018. Still have not received. Called and got an automated voicemail that told me no one available to help me. I believe the other complaints here that this must be a scam. Do not spend your hard earned money here."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Total scam! They take your money and do NOT ship the ear buds and do NOT respond to inquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered for Christmas for my grandkids also in after 3 months no response several emails were sent and also email sent back to me saying email confirmation your order is being ready to be shipped and nothing sent that after that also contacting the Better Business Business Bureau. Total scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"this is the company that does E commurce for Dub pods its called Shopify 1 (855) 816-3857. I called them and talked with customer service and they said they can't tell me much but they will look into them and see what's going on. They said to check back online in couple weeks with dub pods and see what's going on with there site There are no phone numbers for dub pods Shopify (USA) Inc. 33 New Montgomery St. Ste 750 San Francisco, CA, USA 94105"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"no product, so I called the Co Spotify that they do E commerce though and they are looking into what the problem is..... They have never REPLIED"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After 3 months, still no dub pods. Wrote to the companyr twice and no response on that either. Just horrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They dont come, dont even try"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"3 months since I ordered and 6 emails sent and no product or response scam!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Total scam. I have had no response to the four emails I sent. No product no refund. No way of contacting the company. Don’t fall into the scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This void a total scam. No product. No communication. I highly advise everyone to not purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"There's one star up there only because that is the minimum rating available. I just want some youtuber to make a video about this website and how "Art Hernandez " has a scam website . PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM DUB PODS!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a gift for my grandson for Christmas from Dubpods (#6834) on November 6th. A confirmation of my order was emailed to me, saying, ¨Hi Evelyn, weŕe getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.¨ I have still not received my order or any notification about its being sent. I have emailed three requests using their Customer Support form on their website. Here are the three automated responses I received: November 18, 2018, 9:17am: Your request (6195) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. December 3, 2018, 7:23pm: Your request (7928) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. December 9, 2018, 6:59pm: Your request (8396) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. I have replied to two of the automated responses with all three of my request numbers, along with the product number. STILL NOTHING."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I would rate a 0 if possible, since I have yet to receive the merchandise or even a response to the 6 emails that I have sent the company!!! I turned them into the Bank and they have disputed the purchase and are questioning the company. And I have submitted a complaint to the Better Business Bureau! They aren’t scamming me!:/ Getting my money back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I would Give a zero if possible. Never received!! I sent 3 emails to no avail. I never get a response. So disappointed. These were for my daughter’s birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I placed an order and it never came. I enquired, and they gave be a BS answer. That was a month ago. Now they arent even answering my emails. SCAM!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"TOTAL SCAM- Embarrassed- just as others have written$50 and nothing. I am following my CC account closely and so far I do not see other charges that I did not make. They responded to 1 e mail and since then nothing!!!! It's been nearly a month! ZERO STARS or NEGATIVE 10 Stars! I even paid extra for expedited shipping!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They are a SCAM... I was scammed and they need to be put to justice.... some way some how..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"If negative stars were an option I would give unlimited stars. They scammed 109.00 from me for Christmas presents for my children. I have learned my lesson. I will read reviews before I buy from a site other than major sites again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dub Pods is rated 1.14 based on 69 reviews