Dub Pods Reviews

1.14 Rating 69 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend Dub Pods
591 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
113 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
84 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
56 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
57 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Dub Pods deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Dub Pods?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dub Pods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Don't do it! All the negative reviews are true. One star is too much. they don't deserve any. They accept your order, take your money & don't deliver. They do not respond to emails or repeated emails requesting status or delivery information & don't offer a phone number or address. This is exactly what happened to me for a Christmas gift I thought I was getting for my son. If your credit card will dispute the charge, definitely do that! Avoid this company & their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Dub Pods? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Goooooooooooood"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"***Buyer Beware*** DO NOT BUY FORM THIS COMPANY! They are a scam for sure. I am just sorry that I did not see these reviews before I bought and lost $50.00"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"total scam. bought for my daughter for christmas over a month ago and havent received the product, return emails, nothing. trying to dispute charge w/my bank now."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It's a scam!!! Don't buy from Dubpods. I placed an order and I never receive the item. They don't reply my emails. It's been over 2 months. The only email I got from they are below. The previously week the same email said 2-3 weeks. Until now still haven't rcvd anything and they stop replying me. James (Dub Pods) Nov 12, 18:33 PST Hi, ** GREAT NEWS ** PRODUCTS ARE HERE!!!!! Thanks for reaching out! Sorry for the late update, Thank you so much for your patience, we were extremely backed up. It will take 1 week for orders to be delivered. Thank you for your patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Any one want to help me take there whole business down. I spent over $90 for my two sons and never received my products. Me being the dumb person I am believed the response I got and waited. After I had enough I called my bank to get a refund. They told me they couldn’t do anything as the purchase was 3 months old."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My son was scammed too. Bought these 2 months ago & they're still not here. Crazy that they can get away with this."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They are a fraud ! Paid 50$ on Paypal and never received my product .... do not buy with this company !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Scam scam scam. No response. No product. DO NOT BUY"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"SCAM! like everyone says, they WILL take your MONEY!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered 3x pair AirPods never came and Art Hernandez never responded to my email. Complete scam company. DONT BUY ANYTHING from them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"FRAUD!!!! I bought a pair of headphones for $50 and they never came. This website is fraud and should be investigated! Spread the word ppl, don’t buy from these M.F’s!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"No. They don’t even deserve one star. TERRIBLE. I ordered pods 5 weeks ago, still nothing. This website is a scam. PLEASE- Spread the word so people don’t keep losing their money to these people. So ridiculous. Contact your bank’s fraud department and try to get a refund. The air pods WILL NOT COME."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They Are SCAM and never send you product. NEVER BUY ON THIS WEBSITE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They dont care about keeping you updated with your delivery. I emailed them several times. Only responded once with a vague message. Didnt answer my questions at all. Going on to 3 weeks with no clue if I got robbed for my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"This website is bullshit never spent your money on this website they will steal your money. I’ve been waiting for a month and I never got them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"SCAMMERS!!! Do not buy from them!!! They will take your money right away but you never receive product. Filed a dispute on my credit card and with PayPal. Why does PayPal support scammer like this?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"THEY DON’T DESERVE A SINGLE STAR!! THEY ARE SCAMMERS, AND THIEVES!! This is a Facebook page not an official website"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Honestly, NEVER waste your time & energy on this fake website. I was the one victim to order the ‘Airpods’, thinking it would be a great gift for myself since I just got the new iPhone X. I ordered these 3 weeks ago today, & have NOT received the product. The website is bullshit, it says ‘ships within 4-6 days’, but really it takes 4-6 WEEKS, or even longer. I contacted support, wondering where my product was that I bought for $50.00 & never got a response. I literally had enough, & I called my bank & demanded to cancel ‘Dubpods’ off of my card. It took 20 minutes to explain why I’m canceling, & all it was negative feedback. My Mom has always told me to be-careful of what websites you order from, & if they are secure. I learned my lesson now. Pass this on to other people that get caught up in the ‘scam’, thinking they are going to recieve it, but no one gets back. Never ordering any headphones from any websites."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They stole my money I never even went on their site. I just woke up to a charge on my card"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dub Pods is rated 1.14 based on 69 reviews