Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent fun - kids loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery over seas. The product was excellent and I recommend this store. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and quick delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this for my horse crazy mom who is battling her 5th cancer. When she received it she burst out laughing. It was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived in good time and my son loved his hotwheels goodies ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, order came so quickly, thank you! Birthday present for my nephew and he really likes it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent jigsaws , good prices great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first order with them and I had excellent customer service and quick delivery. Definitely my go to place now for jigsaw puzzles from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 4 year old grandson has just discovered he loves jigsaw puzzles and I'd been looking everywhere for a slightly challenging (but not too extreme) one for him. We found the perfect one from Duncasaurus. It arrived in Tasmania in perfect condition without too much of a wait. My grandson loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased items and had them shipped to Canada as the selection through Duncasaurus far exceeded what was available overseas. The service was fast, and items were well packaged - arriving with no damage! Extremely happy with purchase and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the puzzle in good shape and a timely manner. I am working on the puzzle now and am thoroughly enjoying it. The quality of the pieces is excellent and it is so helpful to have a picture of the puzzle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, price very competitive for the jigsaw I had chosen. Delivery was very prompt. Will order from this Company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like Wasgij puzzles and find them quite challenging. This jigsaw did not disappoint. I would highly recommend purchase. It arrived quickly and well packed...thanks Duncasaurus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of puzzles, really speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great company, no problems with web site, ordering or delivery First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought items off this firm twice now, always well packed, dispatched quickly. Items very reasonable price also. Will use this firm again, find them reliable and consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really fantastic customer service. My email query was replied to quickly, my query resolved and my jigsaw arrived quicker than predicted. Great value for money. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent service and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.8 based on 922 reviews