Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased to have found this website. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product speedy delivery would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Jigsaw arrived promptly and was very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good device & quick delivery would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitively priced jigsaw deal and surprisingly quick delivery. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AMAZING! Great speedy service and was able to purchase something that was sold out everywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery time and puzzle is rly good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery, excellent customer service and my request taken into account. I had one very very happy little girl!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is always first rate and look forward to buying more puzzles from this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good prices, a great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy delivery. The only place to have a particular puzzle that had sold out everywhere else. It came well packaged with tracking details. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products exactly as described at absolutely lowest prices that I could find. Really happy son. Delivery service really good as well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5*****all round service, excellent prices, very fast delivery, so glad I found Duncasaurus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product perfect. I got it fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.8 based on 922 reviews