Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I happen to be searching for a particular jigsaw artist and Duncasaurus was the only shop where I could find what I wanted. In fact they had more puzzles by this artist than I'd even known about! Shipping was a fair price and delivery was fast. Highly recommend having a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website. Delivery to France not expensive and rapid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range at reasonable prices, delivered within 24 hours without premium P&P - no wonder Jeff Bezos is stepping down. Shop independent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On time to the address
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! I ordered the item in the afternoon and it arrived the next morning! Thank you ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived really quickly. Impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow have a happy sun and reasonable price would highley reccomend will be going back for more thomas toys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so happy with this jigsaw! It brought me so much joy! Lovely quality, fast delivery. I found it quite a bit cheaper on here than on other websites. I’m so pleased I did as it couldn’t be any nicer. I highly recommend it!
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my order. It arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great game , bought for granddaughter age 10 , she loves it , a lovely family game for all ages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent. arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought several items. Mainly Thomas and Friends trains. Only one item I'd ordered was no longer in stock so was refunded that item straight away. Very quick delivery. Arrived within 2 days. Very well packaged. I will have one very happy little boy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant prices and really speedy delivery. Will definitely be using again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, was delivered on time and in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price fast delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unique puzzles, good prices, quick delivery, what's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely puzzle. Delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good website, competitive prices and extremely quick delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.8 based on 922 reviews