Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy ordering process, item arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a very pleasant experience with Duncasaurus and the products are very well made and great to work with. thank you all, Jim Conn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered without any fuss. All packages as new and sealed. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of jigsaw puzzles and very reasonably priced. Well packaged and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service. Very well priced items, promptly dispatched and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love this store! I am from the United States, and I ordered a toy for my son for his birthday, and I didn't think it would be here in time, because I had ordered it alittle later than I had anticipated. I received the toy days before his birthday, and everything was perfect, coming from the United Kingdom is a long way, so they absolutely made sure it was packed properly so that there were no damages to the item. Thank you so much Duncasaurus, I have already told friends and family about you, and I will continue to spread how wonderful your service and website is in the United States, if I could rate more than 5 stars, I definitely would! Highly recommend!!! 💙💙💙💙💙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products as described and perfect. Arrived very quickly with great packaging would definelty recommend and will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 23 December and it arrived the next day. Brilliant- especially that close to Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son is poorly so has to shield for the 3rd lockdown. This is the best shop to get him some treats to keep him occupied as this is the cheapest shop to get thomas trains from and they are delivered very quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality!!!
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order received within 3/4 days both times I've ordered . Spot on !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I used this website. It was amazing service and the product I ordered arrived in quick time and in perfect condition. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could not recommend more ! Came quickly and in perfect condition !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a jigsaw for my mother for xmas and it is keeping her very occupied. Excellent service. Ordered quite late in the run up to xmas and it arrived in plenty of time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely happy with the puzzle I purchased from Duncasaurus, particularly as my sister in Canada had bought the same puzzle and sent me a picture of it, which I fell in love with, and then found out I was able to order the same puzzle over here in England. So thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely no problems. Well packaged and quality item, so I will remember and use again no problem at all. Thanks guys and best of luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.8 based on 922 reviews