Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service, product arrived within three days of ordering. Cheaper then all of the bigger known companies around. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable price and availability with efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I discovered this easy to navigate website by chance through a web search. Placed an order and received it earlier than expected. Product was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional Service and goods received promptly and packed well. Had a problem ordering due to browser put phoned the shop and they were most helpful and enabled me to place the order. Very please with both service and item received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super store with fantastic puzzles. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, easy ordering, efficient and timely delivery would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent swift service. Very delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in very good time. I’m sure my grandson will enjoy the jigsaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and a great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found several toys that were perfect for my little boy at without a doubt the BEST price anywhere. The postage was quick and the packaging was done with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Looking forward to Christmas umwrapping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a pleasure dealing with Duncasaurus team with our orders! Their responses are prompt with any questions I've had and our items always arrive well packaged and in a timely manner considering we're all the way in Canada. Looking forward to many more purchases in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the two puzzles i purchased!!! The perfect christmas presents!!! Superb quick delivery and very well packaged!!! Would highly recommend ordering!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Duncasaurus several times recently to buy jigsaws. Every time their prices were good. This is at a time when Amazon keeps offering rip-off prices from suppliers who are asking prices way above manufacturers prices. This is just cashing in on stock shortages. Keep up the good work Duncasaurus. GEOFFW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering.Prompt delivery. Quality toys at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello thanks for my command réception ok. Happy Christmas for you and your family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just adding to my review (sorry for any confusion) the size of a 1500-piece jigsaw made up, is the same size as a 1000-piece only in the Castorland and Bluebird makes. Thank you, Christine Bevan Lytham St Annes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy order and payment system. The jigsaw arrived very quickly after ordering. I would recommend Duncasaurus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.8 based on 922 reviews