DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Would you like to become our next case study? no
In our industry follow up is key. DYL has allowed us to create a system for tracking accountability on follow up, it has given us the ability to listen to previous conversations with our clients that prepare us for the next conversation, we have been able to set not only appointments but a constant stream of follow up giving us higher close percentages, and it helps the whole office by allowing us a level of communication by being able to assign status and notes so that everyone is on the same page when speaking with potential and current clients. We have grown our business over the last 2 years by increasing our call volumes which translates to closed deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
It's allowed us to manage our calls on a whole different level!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL is a gamechanger for sure. The convenience it offers is unlike anything else I have ever used. It has saved me from sticking my foot in my mouth a few times. I love how it integrates with all the other systems that we use. One of my favorite things about it is how it takes an older technology (faxing) and turns in into something as easy as sending an email. It offers a very modern twist on something that desperately needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL is necessary for business growth in the insurance industry. From managing customers, to scheduling follow-up calls with potential customers DYL simplifies the everyday workflow.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Before I came Allstate I did not know anything about DYL. I've learned that people from two different offices can use DYL to transfer insured. One cool thing I like about DYL is that you can text and not many apps can don that. One goal I achieved from DYL is taking on 4 calls at once and transfer for them all in a manner time. I came a long way with DYL, I didn't know how to transfer calls at one point, and now I'm taking on a lot of calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Because of the features DYL has its helped business speed by 3 times and the ability to contact our customers may different ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We track call volume weekly using DYL. It's easy for people to "think" that they've been more productive than they have been. Using the DYL system gives us an easy way to quickly overview productivity and see who is really interested in producing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
I just work here, but as a VOIP service, it integrates a lot of vital features we use daily at the office. SMS, FAX, VOIP, Voicemail, call recordings are all extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Yes DYL has empowered the staff to manage our communications, calls, faxes and text. The text feature is the best with customers that are too busy to talk and it also helps our agency communicate things quickly while completing other tasks. DYL is great for rerouting calls when we are short staffed in any area. DYL helps us facilitate our business in a great way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
VERY USEFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Dyl has allowed for us to be able to provide excellent customer service to our customers by going back and reviewing phone calls, In my experience im able to keep track of my customers phone conversations to move forward with binding commercial policies and I have achieved 30,000 dollars premium in just my second month at the agency and I feel that dyl has helped me reach that goal!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL is a great product with all the features needed to run your business in today's hi tech environment. With so much competition its great to have a product that performs!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
We've been able to manage and exceed sales goals with the texting, email, workflow set up, and voicemail drop integrations DYL has. It's been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
DYL is an efficient way to follow up with clients. Every aspect of client follow up has been well thought out, making it easy to track sales process each step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
DYL has been AMAZING! With the features for work flows, dialer, and the built in Calendar to help me keep up with my appointments and follow ups has impacted my sales and helped me provide great service to my customers opening the opportunity for a new relationship & a happy customer to refer me to all their friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
We started using this sytem a few months ago. I think it has saved so much time and effort on contacting the clients. I love the DYL system! Yvonne McCarthy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
Having DYL has helped our two office stay current with easy communication between offices and also provides easy access to customer files and most importantly it has allowed us to be able to review conversations with customers when there is a dispute as to what is discussed. DYL has made our so much more efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
I am an employee using DYL. I am so impressed with the capabilities of the system as I have never used a VOIP system before. I was nervous at first but now after several months everything is second nature to me. So many ways to keep track of clients and the history of their calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
Everyone in the office has expressed how easy and user friendly DYL is. It allows you to multi task and does provide measurable growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews