DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend DYL
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"We have been able to reach 50% more prospects by utilizing the referral tools that DYL provides."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"The systems capabilities and features have really been beneficial for our office. Starting with the consistent connection compared to our prior carrier, we haven't experienced the dropped calls or being down like we did. The additional features that we didn't have before make our outbound calling so much better and efficient."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"I love the phone tracking feature and the ability to review phone calls. I also enjoy the campaign feature."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"Texting documents has been a great add to our office efficiency and a positive customer experience."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL has made it easy for the staff to text and easily talk to clients."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"DYL has enabled us to be more thorough in our training process while listening to calls through out the days/weeks to correct talk paths. It is also very valuable when there is a discrepancy in conversations to go back and listen to the conversation and what was truly said by both parties. We haven't need that "value" just yet, but if you're in business long enough, you will need that feature one day to protect your business and the liability you face. -Scott"
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"DYL is certainly an awesome, cutting edge system that empowers our team to be more productive and reach more prospects than ever before."
Posted 7 months ago
"We are able to measure campaigns and track the ROI for each campaign."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"DYL IS A GREAT TOOL TO HAVE IN ANY BUSINESS, WE HAVE GROWTH IN OUR AGENCY BY THE SERVICES DYL OFFERS"
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL has been a great resource for us in the workflows for our lead management. As we have gotten more familiar with usage of the system we are seeing better and better sales results."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"I am the only staff member, and the owner of the agency. It allows me to have better follow up and schedule call backs, so I am not throwing money away on leads"
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"the system is really good and helps us track prospects and clients much better. recording every call for protection is a great feature."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"The automated calls to incoming leads has directly lead to several sales. Also DYL saves us a lot of time because it is constantly capturing leads for us every time the phone rings! That database is very powerful for us to be able to keep in touch with leads and quickly call or text them."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"The DYL has helped us with compliance and recorded calls. The calls are easy to copy into our client system. The drag and drop features are really easy to use and efficient. The system has helped us alot."
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? no
"DYL's VOIP services has expanded the communication features of our small office to resemble that of a much larger business..="
Posted 7 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"DYL has given my staff and agency so much power when prospecting and working with our clients. Provided a huge amount of relief when it comes to eliminating E&O exposures, and opportunity to train effectively."
Posted 8 months ago
Would you like to become our next case study? yes
"With DYL I can track and set goals for my staff"
Posted 8 months ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews