DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DYL allows us to track and manage our clients, as well as build our pipeline for the future. We're easily able to manage the number of calls our sales staff is making.
Posted 1 year ago
Our staff loves using DYL!! It allows them to be very efficient in daily tasks in customer service and sales. It allows our licensed sales force to follow up on leads quickly while keeping them organized. We went from writing 85 new business items per month to averaging over 150 items in just 6 months. For managers and owners it allows for easy access to call volume and easy to read metrics on how your staff is doing. I recommend this service to anyone who wants to take there office to the next level for a reasonable price!!
Posted 1 year ago
Better options. Current customer web page is pulled up when they call.
Posted 1 year ago
DYL phone system has helped us sell more policies, and better communicate with our customers and prospects.
Posted 1 year ago
Our agency cannot say enough good things about DYL! We are able to hold one another accountable with the recorded calls option, not to mention hold our customers to their words. We utilize the call list uploading features to dial out to prospects and it is measurable which is great when managing your marketing dollars.
Posted 1 year ago
DYL has empowered my staff by integrating E-CMS into my phone system so when clients call the office all of their information automatically pops up on the screen giving us an exceptional customer service experience for our insureds.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been with DYL for over a year and we are very pleased with our system, relationship and pricing. We have recommended DYL to several other agency owners and will continue to in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
DYL provides a way to see the productivity within the agency via the calls incoming and outgoing.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best bang for your buck. You don't need those really expensive programs to get what you need and want.
Posted 1 year ago
Dyl has been a game changer. with all of the features DYL has no one should use any other Voip service. 5 stars all the way
Posted 1 year ago
I love texting through DYL, a lot of people now prefer to text so it makes it super easy to communicate with customers
Posted 1 year ago
DYL has a great support team. We are a newer agency and could use more training to enhance our experience with DYL, but that's on us as selling P&C is the goal right now :) $$. I look forward to learning more about the system and working with the DYL team.
Posted 1 year ago
DYL is very user friendly, appointments are easy to make, and my favorite feature is that my phone will automatically ring when I schedule an appointment. DYL does all the work for you. A busy work schedule sometimes causes me to forget that I have an appointment to make a phone call but DYL never lets me down. Does all the work, all I have to do is answer the phone. Another favorite feature is that I can text on DYL. Makes communicating with clients so much easier!
Posted 1 year ago
I work with an insurance agency in Texas and we have been using DYL for several months now. DYL has helped our sales drastically increase. This system makes is easy to organize your leads to help with follow-ups, current customers, as well as leads that you have yet to get in contact with. Another awesome feature is the recorded calls. Every outbound call is recorded, which is helpful if you forget information, or if there was a miscommunication that needs to be reviewed. Lastly, DYL saves you loads of time by using the dialer system. What used to take hours before only takes a few minutes now. All-in-all I am very thankful that we have chosen to use DYL and I will always recommend this system to my fellow agents!
Posted 1 year ago
DYL has made it easy to keep in contact with all the newest leads that comes into the office. It has made my life so much easier with all the features that are implemented into the server. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Never have worked with such a great company, which is so convenient and with such excellent customer service. I would highly recommend DYL to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been an insurance agent for seven years and this DYL systems has changed they way I do everything. I can email, text and call all from one platform. I can work twice as many leads in half the time which has increased my sales. I am a fan of DYL!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I work in a back office so it keeps me in touch with others in the office. easy and effective.
Posted 1 year ago
DYL is a great service and has helped with my business with phone calls and appointments. I have sold many policies of insurance to customers because of the DYL system and how fast it is. The DYL system is by far the best out there and I would not use any other system and I have told so many people about it. Thank you DYL for making the system great and flawless. I will continue to use DYL and I am always going to tell everyone about this great system. DYL ROCKS!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
DYL has been a big part of keeping our agency "up to date with the times". We can send and receive texts to and from clients making communication and info gathering simple and accessible for all involved. It also helps us respond faster to clients' needs by having their profile come up when they call.
Posted 1 year ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews