DYL Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DYL
Read DYL Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DYL has helped increase the productivity within our company. It's very user friendly and manageable. Thank you DYL for your improvements.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a very difficult review because DYL does something that most software/phone companies do not. But they are also a little buggy or don't understand what you are trying to fix when issues pop up.
Posted 2 years ago
The services provided by DYL are absolutely fantastic. There have been numerous occasions where the ability to go back and re-listen to a conversation with a client has made the difference to re-aquaint yourself with the things that are vitally important to them. Knowing these things that are very important hot buttons can often make the difference that will often win you the sale. Mostly because other salespeople they have spoken to did not bother to re- aquaint themselves with those very important issues they are facing or would like to overcome. When you appear as though you are the only Sales professional that remembered those key issues, it sets you apart as a true sales professional
Posted 2 years ago
Always has been a good phone service.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL helps out agency run incredibly smooth. We use it daily!
Posted 2 years ago
DYL is a super convenient tool for my business. Between the app and the customizability of the phone system online we haven't found anything else that compares for the price. Also, if there is ever an issue DYL is on top of it and the issues is normally resolved in a few hours but rarely does anything take very long to be addressed.
Posted 2 years ago
This system is amazing!!! it brings the ease and accessibility of a cell phone to your office computer. The only thing I don't like about DYL is I will never learn all of the amazing little things it does. every time I learn something I learn there are only more cool things that will help me out.
Posted 2 years ago
Makes dialing a dream! No more punching numbers into your phone, one click with the mouse and you're calling your entire lead list!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, informative tracking system.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL has made call processes very easy for our office. Between the call dispositions and call back scheduling options our associates are able to maintain organization in a timely manner and it acts as a personal assistant in a way. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
DYL Best System we have ever had. No issues with downtime. They do their job so we can do ours and provide our customers with our very best service.
Posted 2 years ago
Dropped Calls, trouble with dial out no connectivity.
Posted 2 years ago
It seems like our calls drop almost daily. Our office is constantly having issues with the DYL service. There are times that I have been on the phone and my call I was on doesn't even show in the history. I absolutely do not like DYL! I actually would like my employer to use a different service or go back to a regular land line.
Posted 2 years ago
I love it!
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITG DYL
Posted 2 years ago
I truly love it! It has been a great phone system to use and very user friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
I love just want the delayed texts back. I miss that feature
Posted 2 years ago
As a receptionist of a sales team for a busy health and life insurance office, DYL has been extremely instrumental in assisting me with organizing calls and messages. My office is busy, so when I am receiving an incoming call, I need to be able to use quick and effective tools to manage those calls and transfer when needed. I particularly like the option I have, to be able to click on the inbound phone number to bring up call history. This is very useful to me and DYL has made my work life much easier.
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy having the option to easily view the call history for each phone number. It makes us feel seamless when communicating with clients about who they spoke with last and when. I also like the message drop feature when working through campaigns. It allows us to quickly work through lists in the day of contacts when someone doesn't pick up the phone.
Posted 2 years ago
I love DYL. It helps us remain professional and keeps us connected as co workers.
Posted 2 years ago
DYL is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews