Earlier Driving Test Reviews

4.67 Rating 57 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Earlier Driving Test
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7112 4870

Email:

support@earlierdrivingtest.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Earlier Driving Test made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and easy to use, i recieved cancellations within days and managed to book a test 4 months earlier than my original test!. Great customer service they were very accommodating. Definitely!
Posted 2 weeks ago
No good .
Told me to email him if I wanted to cancel my test because my tutor was not available , but they didn’t even respond .
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service if you wish to rebook your driving test in less than a month. This service will keep texting you until you reply to an appt that suits you. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The process was so easy to set up and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
I like earlier Driving Test
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ... highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
AMAZING! If you want another test within 3 weeks then I highly recommend paying the extra amount! Sooooooo worth passing
Posted 1 year ago
Really Really Reliable and brilliant servince
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round
easy to use and well worth the money
would highly recommend useing early driving test!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent..couldn’t ask for a better service. Well worth the money.
Posted 1 year ago
Used the service twice and they were excellent, helped me to get a test really quickly. Really nice touch that they bumped me up to VIP the second time as I was a returning customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Quick
Simple and straight forward
Posted 1 year ago
They have got the worst customer service, or probably they are scam.
I have paid for VIP service.
I have called several times, no answer from your both phones, I left voice mail three times.
I have sent emails, no reply.

I do not know what to say. They are simply horrible and do not have any courtesy.

I need to report about to DVLA so they can take actions against them. they are taking significant money and do not reply to customers.

If I do not hear from them today, I will be forced to take legal action.


Hanif
07941410520
Posted 1 year ago
We are slightly confused. You said 'probably you are scam' but we can see from our records that you booked an earlier test through our service twenty minutes after you signed up. You then asked us to change your date criteria which we did. You then booked a further test date through our service the very next day. We are a little disappointed that you have left a review like this...
Posted 1 year ago
It was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Able to find me the earliest driving date within 2 days of signing up to service. Albeit a bit expensive, it was worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
I got my test a whole month earlier and the service was very fast I got another date and time on that same day! Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service! Got an earlier test very quickly and it was all booked and sorted straight away with a confirmation from DVLA with my new booking. Thanks EDT!
Posted 1 year ago
good
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for an amazing service - I took my driving test and passed thanks to your earlier driving test service! Definitely recommend if you want quick, reliable and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Without this I would have had to wait 9 weeks. Within 24hrs with Earlier Driving Test I had a test book, at the right location, right day and time to suit. Was well worth the subscription!
Posted 1 year ago
Earlier Driving Test is rated 4.67 based on 57 reviews