Elegant Themes Reviews

4.8 Rating 223 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Elegant Themes
4.8
Based on 223 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Elegant Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
How to claim my wn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Divi builder for a number of years, having opted for lifetime access when I was deciding between this and a competitor Wordpress builder. It feels like I made the right choice - I've since also moved hosting providers based on their recommendation which has resulted in further improvements in load speed and Google Core Web Vitals :) Quite honestly I've never used the website packs (opting for building unique themes based around the default Divi theme) however for builds from scratch (using Divi Theme as the parent theme), it's generally decreased implementation time by around 60-70% which in itself provides a great time and cost saving. Support is timely (responses usually within an hour or so via Live Chat and/or email despite me being a different timezone) whilst they've never fobbed me off by pointing me in the direction of a support post (as most customer support teams do) - instead, they're always seemingly happy to discuss the issue (with me it's usually quite technical) and provide a solution. A recent issue with viewing tablet/mobile in the visual builder view was actually a result of custom code in my custom theme, but this didn't stop them providing a solution. They do notably release regular improvements and fixes, with my only frustration at this point relating to a rather long timescale for fixing for a custom post bug however I've no doubt this will be resolved before too long! All in all it's a great Wordpress builder and there is nothing that would make me move over to an alternate builder. Definitely worth the $199 lifetime access!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hoàn tiền vào stk 060191218186 Sacombank TRAN VAN HIEU EM 0977013580
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful Support with knowledge to fix the problem at hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What makes a product or a company outstanding in the market? A good and easy to use product and a great service! I've used the Divi Theme for many projects and it's a great product. I love the possibility to change all the paddings, sizes, positions very easily without the knowledge of html or CSS. My knowledge is very limited on programming. Over the past years the product is permanently improved. Frequent updates! Due to my lack of knowledge i faced a few situations over the time with issues i couldn't personally fix. Elegant themes has one of the best support teams on the entire market. Using the Chat i explained my issues and within a few hours i had a chat with someone who solved my problem. The problem was caused due the integration of several PayPal buttons and this was not a problem or limitation caused by the theme. But the support made the necessary changes on the Code to make it work. This outstanding support makes a good product a great product and i will keep going on using Divi for my future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1. Divi is great tool. It has tons of cool features that are dirt-cheap at this price. 2. It is systematically developed. 3. Good support is also important. They respond quickly, they do not sweep the problems under the rug.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful support service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It took a few days to solve my problem with Divi cloud. Moving between tech people but whoever assisted seemed like they were doing their best. I almost gave up and then Eduard pops up and helped me. Thanks for taking the time to show me where the problems could be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marius and Eduard from Customer Support refused to help me for a simple thing like fixing the Divi Woo page Grid fix. Unbelievably dissapointing display of neglect as i kept asking them for 2 months straight and they kept declining to help. Van you believe it ? A simple fix for the Shop gird is like childs play CSS coed for any professional theme's which have woocommerce mods built into it will haver support support team that will be ready to go out of their way to provide me this simple fix but Divi did not and straight for 2 months continuously. The support is also slow and there are tons of glitches with theme overall. Really upsetting service from both Eduard and Marius who are Managers and Team leads from Divi support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, While our support team does their best to assist with minor CSS customization, we cannot guarantee customization beyond the functionality in our live demo pages. It looks like our team was able to assist you further and we hope to be able to set better expectations in the future. Our support response time is generally around 2 hours, however, subsequent responses may take longer depending on the complexity of the issue. If you are experiencing bugs or glitches with Divi, our support team would be happy to investigate those further so we can resolve them with future Divi updates. We release Divi updates regularly which include numerous bug fixes.
Posted 2 years ago
christi was great—responsive and with knowledge to fix the problem i was having in loading the divi builder on my site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Demoramos un poco en solucionar el problema, pero la insistencia y dedicación de los soporte logramos arregla un problema que ya lo había dado por perdido. Gracias a soporte Rijendra 10 puntos para ti
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The WordPress builder I like more with a perfect five stars support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always willing to assist and help you find the solutions to your problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent help from the team in resolving the issues raised. Thank you very much. : )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The tool is fantastic. And very professional support service. When we have had a problem they have tried to solve it, always detecting problems and providing solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, efficient and polite resolution to a problem that was impacting one of our sites that we couldn't resolve ourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cristi was very patient with me and helped fixed an error my website. Thanks so so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elegant Themes is rated 4.8 based on 223 reviews