Elegant Themes Reviews

4.8 Rating 222 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Elegant Themes
4.8
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Elegant Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great theme! Easy to use and makes you look like a pro!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My clients LOVE when I show them how they are going to visually edit their own website. Its the best experience for them, no doubt about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kumar - perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been with Divi for 4 years now! My top recommendation for those who is still in doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
helped great and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great tools and amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome, as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super helpful support team, even for a novice. I recommend Elegant Themes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Using Divi. Good product for the techy allowing more freedom over layout. Used a few CMS over the years. For me, this works well for getting sites up and running quickly. But probably the best is the support. Able to provide fixes and answers quickly. Worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service from the team. They are always available to sort out any issues I might have. Such a pleasure dealing with the Elegant Themes team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic : really cool and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love it! Support and handling is great and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good and fast support. I love Elegant Themes and Divi.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very contemporary and easy to work with. Really enjoying creating pages with this wonderful page builder.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Correct , fast , knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome software with a superb customer service. Whenever I need help, I reach them through Live-Chat in just a minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Product, Continually updated with great new features all the time, Customer service always super helpful too! I recommend Divi to all my Clients
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and timely support. Very pleased with DIVI after making the switch two years ago for my development.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick turnaround for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Elegant Themes is rated 4.8 based on 222 reviews