Elegant Themes Reviews

4.8 Rating 222 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Elegant Themes
4.8
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Elegant Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love Elegant Themes. Many years ago when I first began to build websites, Elegant Themes offered simple templates that looked marvelous ... and they worked superbly well. That Elegant Themes has continued to improve on and develop more templates whilst updating to keep up with newer versions of Wordpress is to be applauded. Of late I have practically adopted DIVI - as I'm sure many others have. This theme is outstanding, as are the support team. Whenever I run into a snag, a solution is found and voila! Just like that - I have a happy client. Thank you for all that you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wow. Thank you so much for your kind words! We are blushing. It is nice to hear about your experience being such a long time customer and the awesome experience you have had with Divi and our Support team. We love to hear this and thank you again for your great review. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Service rapide et courtois
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Support doesn't actually help you at all. Divi has way to many conflicts with other plug ins, if you install and work with Divi, be aware that most of the common plug ins will have conflicts and Divi doesn't do anything to fix them. I wouldn't recommend using this theme builder, I actually cannot find a positive thing to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shubham was very pro and quick to deal with my issue , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I want to thank Elegant Themes for their outstanding support team. Their support team was incredibly helpful and patient. They guided me through the troubleshooting process until the issue was resolved. Their professionalism and dedication are unparalleled. I appreciate their exceptional customer service and will recommend Elegant Themes to others. ALL, and I do mean All of my websites use Divi themes. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Divi team is superb, knowledgeable and responsive. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yah bahut Yad acchi hai
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the standout features of Divi is undoubtedly their exceptional support team. Their dedication to assisting users is commendable, as they consistently go above and beyond to provide helpful solutions. Not only are they knowledgeable and efficient, but they also exhibit a friendly and approachable demeanor, making the support experience truly pleasant. Their commitment to customer satisfaction sets Divi apart, ensuring that users receive the assistance they need promptly and with a smile. In my experience, the support team has been instrumental in resolving any issues or queries I've encountered, making my journey with Divi smooth and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly, Divi have the best support I have ever come across! Quite a few have helped me with various things and today I have Shubham literally make a video helping step by step with a problem I came up against. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best Support Ever From Anywhere!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My name is Mohamed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've had a few issues recently (both technical and design related) and although it does take some time to get a response, once someone is working on the issue they are very responsive, polite, professional, dedicated, extremely helpful, and will go above and beyond to make sure the problems are resolved. Today I was working with Shubham from Elegant Themes, and he not only identified the problem I was having, but showed me exactly how to fix with with step by step instructions and graphics too. Then when I tried to figure out the next step myself and did it incorrectly, he went above and beyond in explaining how to fix the layout the correct way and even attached a video he made to show me that it works! I did what he suggested and my layout issue is completely resolved. That's top notch service and is worth applauding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love having Elegant Themes available to help with questions. Sometimes it is hit or miss with the answers but techs like Shubham always have the answer and solution. I do love the DIVI theme and Elegant Themes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was stuck trying to make the Extra - Social Network Followers icons open in a new tab when initiated. Shubham was right there to help me out.... Out of anything, I think, that sets Divi apart from all the others is just how responsive and helpful technical support is!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Divi theme is a great site builder. I have to admit it has it's quirks but it works perfectly and they are always improving the functions. The support is top notch! I've contacted them several times and they always give me an answer to the doubt or problem I may have. Totally recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ty all ! ty for all. Best wishes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using the Divi theme from Elegant Themes, and I can't help but express my sheer delight with their customer support. From day one, every interaction with the support team has been nothing short of fantastic. Their team is not only incredibly knowledgeable but also remarkably patient and friendly. No matter the complexity of my issue, I always felt heard and supported. While the response time may vary, the quality of assistance is consistently top-notch. It's reassuring to know that even if it takes a bit longer, they are diligently working to ensure a resolution. This level of dedication is what sets Elegant Themes apart. I've dealt with various support teams in the past, but Elegant Themes truly excels in making their customers happy. If you're looking for a theme with stellar customer support, Divi from Elegant Themes is the way to go. Kudos to the entire team for providing such a positive and reliable experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend Elegant Themes!!! I have purchased - and starting using their Divi Theme a while ago and absolutely love it. Took me some time to get used to the interface and just how it works, as you would have with any theme that you have not worked with before. Generally speaking it's pleasant to work with but had some issues, such as the common jumping header problem, that I could not easily fix or solve myself. So I reached out to support and they have been incredible. Provided the solution within minutes! Thanks team, love from Business Club Côte d'Azur
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They helped me bring my page back very quickly, I can never give enough praise to this Elegant team. Thank you! Thank you thank you, thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I rarely have troubles with Divi, but when there's a quirk I can't figure out, their team has always been amazing. Just this week both Sergey and Shubham came to the rescue for some custom CSS. They both get high-fives and many thanks for being awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elegant Themes is rated 4.8 based on 222 reviews