Elegant Themes Reviews

4.93 Rating 142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Elegant Themes
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Elegant Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Elegant Themes. Many years ago when I first began to build websites, Elegant Themes offered simple templates that looked marvelous ... and they worked superbly well. That Elegant Themes has continued to improve on and develop more templates whilst updating to keep up with newer versions of Wordpress is to be applauded. Of late I have practically adopted DIVI - as I'm sure many others have. This theme is outstanding, as are the support team. Whenever I run into a snag, a solution is found and voila! Just like that - I have a happy client. Thank you for all that you do.
Posted 4 months ago
Wow. Thank you so much for your kind words! We are blushing. It is nice to hear about your experience being such a long time customer and the awesome experience you have had with Divi and our Support team. We love to hear this and thank you again for your great review. :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great theme! Easy to use and makes you look like a pro!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My clients LOVE when I show them how they are going to visually edit their own website. Its the best experience for them, no doubt about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kumar - perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been with Divi for 4 years now! My top recommendation for those who is still in doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
helped great and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great tools and amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome, as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful support team, even for a novice. I recommend Elegant Themes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using Divi. Good product for the techy allowing more freedom over layout. Used a few CMS over the years. For me, this works well for getting sites up and running quickly. But probably the best is the support. Able to provide fixes and answers quickly. Worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from the team. They are always available to sort out any issues I might have. Such a pleasure dealing with the Elegant Themes team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic : really cool and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Support and handling is great and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and fast support. I love Elegant Themes and Divi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very contemporary and easy to work with. Really enjoying creating pages with this wonderful page builder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Correct , fast , knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome software with a superb customer service. Whenever I need help, I reach them through Live-Chat in just a minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product, Continually updated with great new features all the time, Customer service always super helpful too! I recommend Divi to all my Clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and timely support. Very pleased with DIVI after making the switch two years ago for my development.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turnaround for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elegant Themes is rated 4.93 based on 142 reviews