Elegant Themes Reviews

4.91 Rating 34 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Elegant Themes

Write Your review

Tell us how Elegant Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Love Elegant Themes. Many years ago when I first began to build websites, Elegant Themes offered simple templates that looked marvelous ... and they worked superbly well. That Elegant Themes has continued to improve on and develop more templates whilst updating to keep up with newer versions of Wordpress is to be applauded. Of late I have practically adopted DIVI - as I'm sure many others have. This theme is outstanding, as are the support team. Whenever I run into a snag, a solution is found and voila! Just like that - I have a happy client. Thank you for all that you do."
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Thank you so much for your kind words! We are blushing. It is nice to hear about your experience being such a long time customer and the awesome experience you have had with Divi and our Support team. We love to hear this and thank you again for your great review. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service once again from the team at Elegant Themes, confirming I made the best choice signing up and choosing Divi for my website projects. The team are very patient and understanding and do all they can to get modules set up and running to match a web designers vision in our minds! Thanks team :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate the kind words. :) Our Support team works hard to listen to our customers and provide as much help as possible. Glad to have you on the team!
Posted 5 days ago
"Provided multiple solution options to help me solve an issue. Issue was solved to exactly what I was trying to do."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the awesome review Eric! Glad to hear that your experience with our Support team was so great. :)
Posted 5 days ago
"What a fantastic tool to do personalized and creative looking pages. They have very good training videos and in case you face a problem they also serve you quickly. Made even short CSS for me."
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate the 5 star review Eeva! So glad to hear that our Documentation has worked out so well for you and that our Support team has assisted you quickly. :)
Posted 5 days ago
"quick and helpful every time."
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate the 5 star review Nina! Glad to hear that our Support team was quick and responsive. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an issue with a 3rd party divi plug in the had broken the Divi themed site I was building. Goran from Elegant Themes spent lots of time and effort into finding and fixing the problem and saving the day! Above and beyond the call of duty and very much appreciated."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear Goran was able to narrow down the issue. Our Support team works hard to assist all our customers even when it comes to 3rd party plugin conflicts. Appreciate the kind words. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Choosing a theme is subjective, but this is hands-down the best theme I’ve ever used. What I am most impressed with – the support team. It is not often talked about, but shoutout to the support team for solving my problems whenever I need help. Love it!"
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Thank you for the kind words Gene! We are glad to hear that you think Divi is the best. Our Support team works hard to get to all requests. We really appreciate the feedback. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Divi is so flexible and has lots of great features. I really only use this theme to design pages. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear Divi has been working out great for your! Thank you for the 5 star review. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"i just want to thank tou guys for the help, i fixed my issue. i just would like to recommend have more agets so the replys could be faster."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Edgar! We really appreciate the feedback. We are looking to grow the team to improve our response times even further.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent technical service, very happy to acquire DIVI, thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! So happy to to hear about your great experience with our Support team. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Goran was very patient and thorough. Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 week ago
So happy that Goran was offer a great experience! We really appreciate the 5 star review. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great support. I have just started, but I am already conquered."
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate the 5 star review Sol! Glad to hear your experience has been great. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"So far I have contacted Divi on three occasions in 24 hours and I have had very quick and helpful responses each time. Great service thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for the 5 star review. Our Support team works hard to get to all requests quickly and with quality responses. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick reaction on my question, great support!"
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear you had a great experience Corine! Our Support team works hard to get to all requests quickly. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Proactive and responsive developer"
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate the kind words Andy! We hope to make this a 5 star review in the future. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Best support ever!!! Cheers mate!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kata! We think we are the best support ever too! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Goran was very patient in helping me sort out my image issue. It is this type of service which keeps me using ET products."
Posted 1 week ago
So glad to hear about your great experience with our Support Team. Thank you for the 5 star review and we are happy to hear that Goran did a great job. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Elegant themes have the best support team ever!!! Her team are a quickly and very professional"
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Thanks for the kind words Mario! We really appreciate hearing that. So happy to hear your experience was awesome. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy answers with links and suggests too. great experience"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars! Glad to hear that our Support was quick and easy. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"If not the best, one of the three best builder themes in existence and I think has the most elegant interface by far. Once v 4.0 is released with the ability to create headers and footers with the builder, it will be hard for any builder plugin or theme to match it."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the great review Gil! So glad to hear think of Divi as one of the best builders. :) We are getting closer to our Theme Builder Release which will make it even easier to make awesome websites.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and useful help. Thank you!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the praise Eva! Glad to hear our Support team was quick and useful. Our team does their best to ensure we provide fast and accurate Support 24/7. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Elegant Themes is rated 4.91 based on 34 reviews