Elegant Themes Reviews

4.8 Rating 222 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Elegant Themes
4.8
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Elegant Themes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer support!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Incompetent and can care less customer service. One person has no idea what another is saying or doing. They won't keep their promise. Wasted so much time trying to resolve a simple issue and got the run around for over a week. Horrible experience!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend Divi/Elegant themes for numerous reasons. 1. Support is extremely important to me, and Shubham was an champion when I needed help. I logged on for assistance and within 2 minutes Shubham was responding to help. My issue was taken care of and I learned a few things about theme installs. 2. The Divi theme has an excellent set of modules available which pretty much cover everything I need to do. Every option I hoped to be able to modify is available in Divi. I moved from Avada to Divi and extremely happy with the upgrade! 3. The theme builder is by far the best builder I have used of any framework. It is easy, fast and very intuitive. Top notch! 4. Price and licensing are excellent and flexible. 5. out of 5 stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had problems customizing my menu and the Elegant Themes help desk helped me quickly and efficiently and even gave my learning materials for future reference,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shubman nos ayudo en todo lo que necesitamos
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome customer support!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service! Best I've ever experienced actually. Super quick response time and very helpful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were late coming to the WordPress party and we found and tried a few "Premium" website builders before we found Divi and we were totally blown away. The templates they offered were included with the builder and very quickly we upgraded to lifetime membership which if you build using WordPress its a no brainer Unlike other theme builders, Divi is extensively updated and improved all the time. Its not like they just take your money and run. They are always bringing new features and with the monthly updates from Nick on Divi 5, these guys are really going for it I now only ever use and recommend Elegant Themes Divi which is outstanding. What also puts these guys head and shoulders above their competitors is the support from their support team. Whenever I run into an issue or have a question, they are only a few keystrokes away and within a more than acceptable period of time they have provided an answer to my question or corrected my error. We are so happy Thank you for all that you do and keep on going.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The help support is just perfect. The work they do is impeccable and impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Teriffic and timely support, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best support experience ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I reported a bug 31 MONTHS(!) ago. Thats more then 2,5 YEARS! All they do is keep postponing things. So far, no one has helped me. The bug still persists. The support staff is friendly, but I don't need "friendly". I need a functional website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elegant Themes made me happy because the technician was fast, kind and very knowledgeable. He solved my problem in no time. Good, very very good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Divi has many out-of-the box solutions and is very user-friendly. What I like most is control over your design. Plus I love the templating library. I also ran into a coding problem. However, I am not a programmer. I reached out for help to the support team and they assisted me and solved the problem for me. Truly a life saver!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Andrei from the support helped me to sort out an annoying problem we struggled with for a while with the support. He gave me the perfect custom code I needed to correct a bug. A big thank to Andrei :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Juest best support in the world!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great help with a technical question (me trying to customize a page, not a big or issue on their end) 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The best support I have ever seen! If you need help, you get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Apart from all the bugs, it's really their support system that's insanely frustrating. 50% chance you get someone competent, but these rest is beyond ridiculously incompetent. You explain the issue, you record video evidence because they ask for it, they try a few things that don't help, move it forward to "support leads" (Doesn't exist imo, because they are even more incompetent). Anyway, instead of simply reading the detailed history of what has been tried, they ask you the same Qs all over again. And I get that it sometimes takes until they answer, but once they do answer, you expect and actually need them to stick to the conversation and not answer ever 20mins to 3hours or however they feel like - how else can you resolve a complex issue? This again means the next time someone answers will be another person asking you everything again instead of fully reading and understanding the history of what has been done TWICE already. I've had this multiple times now. I wish I had never bought this useless theme but a professional one instead. By now they have easily wasted 6 weeks of my life. It's honestly the dumbest support I ever had anywhere!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Themes are excellent to install to our website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elegant Themes is rated 4.8 based on 222 reviews