Element Wheels Reviews

4.8 Rating 159 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Element Wheels
Visit Website

Phone:

4809669044

Email:

sales@elementwheels.com

Location:

7201, West Oakland Street,
7201, West Oakland Street
Chandler
85226

Hey Tyler here love the wheels I received from element wheels. Well worth the money. Will update with a pic as soon as there on the car 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Wheels! Great look and lots of complements from other drivers! The truck look amazing! Thank you !
Element Wheels 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and wheels was delivered sooner than projected. For sure going to order again.
Element Wheels 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great rims for my 650i BMW. Unfortunately the BMW caps don’t fit in the wheel centers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful wheels, very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My wheels apparently bent as soon as I rode on em
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo esta perfecto gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely the best ! I tried a lot of other companies and they couldn’t do anything for me . I spoke with Matt at element wheels and he took care business ! This company is definitely the best out there .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phenomenal customer service, Fastest Shipping A Pleasure to do Business With
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with very timely delivery. The wheels look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been a customer for about 5 or 6 years now and they've always delivered excellent products for my vehicles. Customer service is very helpful and it had always been a perfect match made in heaven.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super happy with the advice, line of communication with Rafi and the product. Shipping was fast. Thanks again for all your help.
Element Wheels 5 star review on 16th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got the wheels on time , they were very well packaged and protected ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have purchased 3 to 4 set's of wheels from Element Wheels in the past 5 years. They have alway's exceeded my expectation's in getting wheel's shipped to me in the D.C Northern Virginiaarea in timely manner. I have shown a few friend's their web site over the past few years, because they have loved my wheel set-up on my Mercedes.
Element Wheels 5 star review on 15th March 2024 Element Wheels 5 star review on 15th March 2024 Element Wheels 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I don’t know yet I haven’t gotten the wheel yet. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gentleman I spoke to was very friendly and knowledgeable. He walked me through the process of purchasing our rims and tires and made it easy. The rims and tires are beautiful! I can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely stunning on my BMW i8... they're one of the first things people notice and comment on.
Element Wheels 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wheels came fast and they look amazing I am very pleased with the results
Element Wheels 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the Amazing review Candace. We're thrilled you love your wheels.
Posted 1 month ago
My 20” wheels are on my 2022 Jaguar F-Pace and they look great
Element Wheels 5 star review on 14th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE ORDING WAS EASY, THEY WERE DELIVERED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE. AND THE CUSTOMER LOVED THEM!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Element Wheels is rated 4.8 based on 159 reviews