Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.83 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

42 Berkeley Square Mayfair

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally - engagement surveys made easy! From start to finish, the Engagement Multiplier team (along with their technology) kept us organized and allowed us to easily interpret the results of our survey. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Engagement multiplier is a really useful tool help measure our employees satisfaction. It has a user friendly interface at the point of completion for employees, which is helpful when most want to get it completed with a minimum of fuss. The dashboard and features really allow us to see the data and where we need to focus, and having an opportunity to share all the information with the teams alongside our commitments keeps it transparent and alive. The opportunity to add in our own bespoke questions is another great feature, as we tailor surveys to our requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
"All About People" is one of our key Core Values at Stocktaking.ie. We are delighted to have chosen Engagement Multiplier, to give our Team a fully confidential and trusted platform to feedback. This has enabled us to further develop our Team and develop action planning, through analysis and Interpretation of results, so we can create an even greater place to work. We find the webinars hosted by Stefan to be of value and the support of Jade and Steve is very much appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago
After undertaking our first survey, we have been able to implement 5 key actions as a direct result of the feedback we received from our employees. All of these improvements have been well received. Our team found the platform really easy to use and it really does add significant value to the organisation. This has completely changed our whole approach to engagement and will be firmly embedded into our culture and values.
Posted 4 months ago
We are fairly new to engagement multiplier but have noticed tremendous results for our organization in such a short amount of time. I’m excited to see the continued improvements over time. The best part has been the partnership and support we have from engagement multiplier staff, particularly Danica.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great solution to keep up to date with our wider team, take suggestions, hear what they are thinking and gauge how well as a company we are engaging
Posted 1 month ago
It has been a pleasure working as an Engagement Multiplier partner, in particular with Steve, Hollie, Jade and Richard. I've sent Steve one or two tricky clients and have had the pleasure of watching him in action and seeing how he turns them around with his exceptional product knowledge. He has a brilliant and applicable answer for any possible objection. Of course it is an excellent platform but as a partner I have complete peace of mind that they would do their very best, both by clients and by me. Steve's gone out of his way to make me feel part of his team and his continued encouragement and support and determination to make the partnership work for me, has ensured my loyalty and commitment.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been working with Engagement Multiplier since November 2020. We have found it to be a valuable tool to measure employee engagement and to get feedback from our employees. The written feedback is invaluable and gives the employees a secure platform to voice their concerns and give constructive negative feedback anonymously. Through the feedback received we have been able to make changes to our procedures and implement new initiatives. We have seen a significant increase in the levels of engagement since we have been using Engagement Multiplier surveys. The dashboard is very easy to use and to navigate. The Engagement Multiplier team offer a very good support service, giving us plenty of ideas and advice on how to customise and make the most of our surveys.
Posted 2 months ago
We discovered Engagement Multiplier last year and have been thrilled with it and the benefits we have seen in our team engagement since. The ability to some members to have their say through an anonymous platform we believe allows everyone to have a voice especially those who may traditionally be more comfortable in the back of the room. We strongly recommend it! Oh, and the the team at Engagement Multiplier are wonderful to work with!
Posted 3 months ago
When our Coach recommended Engagement Multiplier we were a little bit doubtful about it - yet another survey system to exhaust our exhausted team. However, our cynicism was completely misplaced. It has been an excellent tool to allow us to get quarterly feedback that is frank and constructive. Being completely confidential, staff have felt safe providing feedback - fortunately mostly good (!) but also some very constructive negative feedback and criticism, which we have then been able to try to deal with. If there are problems out there, it is far better that we know about them and deal with them. We have been able to tailor these quarterly surveys which has been excellent over the challenges of last year. The ability to provide feedback directly to anyone making criticisms, without knowing who we are responding to, has been particularly constructive. We have also used it for fun things like Employee of the Month polls. The support from the EM team has also been excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.83 based on 63 reviews