Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.83 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

42 Berkeley Square Mayfair

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EM has helped our company to understand the true underlying issues that have impacted engagement. No matter how much we felt like we 'knew', we didn't. Some comments and themes were not pleasant to hear, but it is better to know, than to assume. Our company has recently changed owners, and the new owners have seen the benefits of this tool, and are actively engaged in working towards a higher level of engagement. The support from EM has also been great - while the system is easy to use, whenever I have had a question or problem, they are fast to respond. They provide good operational assistance, and most importantly Danica also provides higher level perspectives on engagement and industry trends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Engagement Multiplier has been a valuable resource for us to ensure a constant feedback loop as a business! The insight we have gained would not have been possible without this platform. The team are also always available to assist with any questions we have and attend to us in a friendly, efficient and proactive manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engagement Multiplier's surveys have enabled us to listen to our employees and provide them with quality feedback and action plans. The team are confident to be open and honest in their responses and our engagement scores have increased as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All About People" is one of our key Core Values at Stocktaking.ie. We are delighted to have chosen Engagement Multiplier, to give our Team a fully confidential and trusted platform to feedback. This has enabled us to further develop our Team and develop action planning, through analysis and Interpretation of results, so we can create an even greater place to work. We find the webinars hosted by Stefan to be of value and the support of Jade and Steve is very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are fairly new to engagement multiplier but have noticed tremendous results for our organization in such a short amount of time. I’m excited to see the continued improvements over time. The best part has been the partnership and support we have from engagement multiplier staff, particularly Danica.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Finally - engagement surveys made easy! From start to finish, the Engagement Multiplier team (along with their technology) kept us organized and allowed us to easily interpret the results of our survey. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great solution to keep up to date with our wider team, take suggestions, hear what they are thinking and gauge how well as a company we are engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Engagement multiplier has been fantastic for our business. From the initial onboarding taking the time to understand our business and our needs and matching the tool to that they have been fab and as our business goes through growth this is a great way for our team members to feel valued and able to contribute to the culture and climate of our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It has been a pleasure working as an Engagement Multiplier partner, in particular with Steve, Hollie, Jade and Richard. I've sent Steve one or two tricky clients and have had the pleasure of watching him in action and seeing how he turns them around with his exceptional product knowledge. He has a brilliant and applicable answer for any possible objection. Of course it is an excellent platform but as a partner I have complete peace of mind that they would do their very best, both by clients and by me. Steve's gone out of his way to make me feel part of his team and his continued encouragement and support and determination to make the partnership work for me, has ensured my loyalty and commitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been really pleased with how easy this platform is to set up and use. Our people clearly thought so too as we received a 76% response rate to our 1st survey, with a high level of engagement. The dashboard is really easy to use and the anonymous feedback is invaluable to the business. It's been a pleasure working with the team at Engagement Multiplier, great customer service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Engagement multiplier is a very user friendly platform and we are very impressed with the results we have seen so far, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience using Engagement Multiplier for our employee engagement surveys has been great. They were able to provide some customization for our site so our employees would recognize the terminology. Their system allows us to communicate with employees to ask follow up questions, while still keeping all responses anonymous. It also provides a suggestion box for our employee so they can submit suggestions anytime, not just while a survey is being conducted. This system has allowed us to pinpoint areas within our company that need more coaching. Our contact at Engagement Multiplier is very responsive and is very knowledgeable. The customer service has been great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been working with Engagement Multiplier since November 2020. We have found it to be a valuable tool to measure employee engagement and to get feedback from our employees. The written feedback is invaluable and gives the employees a secure platform to voice their concerns and give constructive negative feedback anonymously. Through the feedback received we have been able to make changes to our procedures and implement new initiatives. We have seen a significant increase in the levels of engagement since we have been using Engagement Multiplier surveys. The dashboard is very easy to use and to navigate. The Engagement Multiplier team offer a very good support service, giving us plenty of ideas and advice on how to customise and make the most of our surveys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The survey has enabled us to provide voice to our people and further understand what they value. Thought the anonymity of the survey employees felt at ease to discuss and suggest matters that may be uncomfortable in a face-to-face meeting. I want to state that not only it is a great product but the people working and proving their support are excellent professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We discovered Engagement Multiplier last year and have been thrilled with it and the benefits we have seen in our team engagement since. The ability to some members to have their say through an anonymous platform we believe allows everyone to have a voice especially those who may traditionally be more comfortable in the back of the room. We strongly recommend it! Oh, and the the team at Engagement Multiplier are wonderful to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
At Kloeber, we have been using Engagement Multiplier for nearly a year now. The platform's anonymity has allowed us to access feedback, critique and opinion that we would never have accessed otherwise. From this, we've been able to implement several initiatives that have been welcomed by our staff, which, in turn, has resulted in better levels of engagement and participation in subsequent surveys. I would urge any business owner to invest in Engagement Multiplier as the return FAR outweighs the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After undertaking our first survey, we have been able to implement 5 key actions as a direct result of the feedback we received from our employees. All of these improvements have been well received. Our team found the platform really easy to use and it really does add significant value to the organisation. This has completely changed our whole approach to engagement and will be firmly embedded into our culture and values.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our experience has been wonderful! Our team, Hollie and Richard, are very knowledgeable, supportive and a joy to talk to. We are excited to continue to learn more about our team and make changes based on the feedback we receive from the Engagement Multiplier. thank you! Amy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We needed to gauge our employee happiness, wellbeing and satisfaction levels, particularly as we were suddenly thrown into a new way of working due to the Covid-19 pandemic. We looked at the off the shelf survey platforms, but they didn’t have everything covered and would need considerable resource and engagement expertise to implement. We needed honest feedback and for our employees to feel assured that it was completely anonymous. We also wanted to be able to measure and compare throughout the year and not just on one day. We soon established that this was a huge exercise, and we would need to bring in the experts. Engagement Multiplier are certainly the experts. How incredible that they do all the work for you, they know just what to ask to get a whole response. They have everything covered including things we hadn’t thought of. The platform is user friendly, interactive and secure. We love the little add-on’s like the suggestion box and the two-way anonymous conversations. We can look at the results from many angles with teams, individuals and client’s perspective. It’s great that we can track progress and compare scores across the teams. From the initial enquiry to the end results it has been a pleasure to work with the Engagement Multiplier Team, they are attentive, knowledgeable and walk you through the system at your pace. I love the fact that they understand what you need and come up with the solutions. It is perfect for, and we would absolutely recommend to small and medium size business who want to invest in their staff engagement.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was a little sceptical about signing up to Engagement Multiplier as we are a small business and it was a significant commitment, however, the trial was free so I had nothing to lose. The first survey was a great success; we had an uptake of over 79% and an initial engagement score of 84 but the comments were eye opening. I was impressed how honest the staff felt that they could be, knowing that this is totally anonymous and I took full advantage of the secure platform to follow up on comments and gain further insight into what was happening or being perceived to be happening in the business. We were able to make some small changes immediately which meant that when we went out for a 2nd survey the uptake was even higher at over 87%. Comments noted that management had taken the previous survey on board and made changes and this gave confidence that their opinion truly mattered. A win, win all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.83 based on 66 reviews