Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.80 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

42 Berkeley Square Mayfair

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Engagement multiplier is a really useful tool help measure our employees satisfaction. It has a user friendly interface at the point of completion for employees, which is helpful when most want to get it completed with a minimum of fuss. The dashboard and features really allow us to see the data and where we need to focus, and having an opportunity to share all the information with the teams alongside our commitments keeps it transparent and alive. The opportunity to add in our own bespoke questions is another great feature, as we tailor surveys to our requirements.
Posted 4 days ago
Our team has been using the Engagement Multiplier for over 3 years - it's been a great way to receive anonymous feedback from our team and look at ways to grow. We aren't mind readers so getting the inside scoop on how people are feeling (especially through the Pandemic) has been invaluable!
Posted 3 months ago
This gives you a great dashboard for reviewing how engaged our employees are. With regular standard surveys to use and also the ability to use your own or amend some template ones, gives great flexibiilty
Posted 3 months ago
EM has provided much needed insight for our company. We really enjoy using it. Employees generally like taking part too. The only thing I would like to have more help with, is using the actual platform (sometimes get a bit lost in the website) as some of the UX is a little confusing. It would be helpful to have support on how best to use the data once we have it too. I have lots of really useful information gathered but have no idea if I'm using it to the best possible outcome.
(Teapot Creative) - Posted 5 months ago
Working with Richard and Rachel to get our Engagement Multiplier up and running was so easy – I felt supported throughout the process. Signing up was such a clear decision, as the insights and feedback I received from the team are invaluable. Luckily, we’ve started our journey with a really engaged team – this will make it so much easier to respond to their ideas with speed.
Posted 7 months ago
The platform is easy to use. The results are very helpful for the owners/leaders in looking any areas where improvements need to be made. The suggestion system works really well, employees feel able to feedback any thoughts/suggestions they have and each suggestion is answered by our MD. We will be using this platform to do regular surveys, as well as the 90 survey generated, we want to add some of our own, to keep employees engaging with owners/leaders. My contact Rachel Finnerty has been very proactive and helpful with any queries I have.
Posted 8 months ago
Even when simply using the initial free trial of the Engagement Multiplier system it was clear to management what a powerful tool this could be. Using it was pretty straight forward and friendly help was always available if required. Whilst there remain some reluctant users of the system, the amount of useful feedback obtained from the staff far outweighs the effort required to set up and run it. For a variety of operational reasons we have had a very stop / start relationship with survey dates. Even so, the way that the survey results guide management quite naturally to both current pain points and general trends has proved extremely useful.
Posted 9 months ago
A useful method of identifying the mood and engagement level of your employees. As we have only just started to use the system i cannot comment as to how good it may prove to be when used consistently over a period of time.
Posted 9 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has helped us gauge the mood of the team. The things that come to light are really helpful - we are discovering insights that we may never have known otherwise, things that might never have been said by team members. It's definitely helped management to keep on its toes.
Posted 9 months ago
We have now been using EM for over 2 years. It has provided a great platform to get honest feedback from all the team. It has allowed the business to quickly plug some (previously) unknown issues and learn from what our employees like and dislike to make our working environment a better place for everyone's benefit!
Posted 10 months ago
A great way to hear the views of your team anonymously, and to learn how to improve their working lives
Posted 10 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.80 based on 54 reviews