Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.86 Rating 77 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

42 Berkeley Square Mayfair

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By partnering with Engagement Multiplier, our employees have been able to positively engage with all levels of management, to help drive improved working relationships, conditions and practices throughout the business. By listening, communicating and acting upon feedback and comments, morale has dramatically improved along with retention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Engagement Multiplier gives our employees voice with a confidence not being labelled. It give us an opportunity to gather honest feedback on how can we do things better. Each survey is supported with score comparisons which give us a clear understanding where our business thrives and identify areas which needs improvement. Engagement Multiplier help us understand what is important for our employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Engagement Multiplier allows us to keep our finger on the pulse of our mostly virtual team. The survey takes only a few minutes and allows our team to share their thoughts on how to keep Vital Choice an amazing place to work as we grow. The feedback we have received through the survey has led to real change within the organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic and easy to use process and very valuable insights for the whole business. We are fully committed to using the platform on a long term basis and using its insights to help us form an all encompassing vison for the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding tool for consistent engagement tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There are a number of features that we like about working with Engagement Multiplier, here are a few: The anonymity of the feedback makes employees have confidence that they can be honest and open The technology makes the whole process easy to manage and keeps everything in one place for future reference The mixture of data and comment gives a great all round view of were the companies engagement is at The process has been really well thought through and additional resources are connected into the portal to help get maximum value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Engagement Multiplier, from the start, has been very positive. Every person I have had the pleasure in dealing with, has been professional, knowledgeable and really efficient. I am looking forward to the relationship and the value they will add to my Business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engagement Multiplier has helped us to stay in touch with how our team truly feels about our organization. Whenever we have questions or concerns that need to be addressed we have been fully supported by the team at Engagement Multiplier ensuring we use the tools available in the program to help and know how to properly use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process and very valuable insights for the whole business. We are now committed to using the Engagement Multiplier platform long term and seeing the benefits of regular, anonymous feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing is the only word that comes to mind. Not only is the platform a wonderful tool that truly makes a difference but the team is beyond top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has provided us with two main benefits: an evidence based insight into how well connected our co-workers are, which we can track over time, and the opportunity to gain really valuable insights on a completely anonymous and honest basis from people right across our business. The support provided by the EM team is always there when we need it, which frankly isn't very often because the platform is easy to use and the automation really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EM has helped our company to understand the true underlying issues that have impacted engagement. No matter how much we felt like we 'knew', we didn't. Some comments and themes were not pleasant to hear, but it is better to know, than to assume. Our company has recently changed owners, and the new owners have seen the benefits of this tool, and are actively engaged in working towards a higher level of engagement. The support from EM has also been great - while the system is easy to use, whenever I have had a question or problem, they are fast to respond. They provide good operational assistance, and most importantly Danica also provides higher level perspectives on engagement and industry trends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has been a valuable resource for us to ensure a constant feedback loop as a business! The insight we have gained would not have been possible without this platform. The team are also always available to assist with any questions we have and attend to us in a friendly, efficient and proactive manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Engagement Multiplier's surveys have enabled us to listen to our employees and provide them with quality feedback and action plans. The team are confident to be open and honest in their responses and our engagement scores have increased as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All About People" is one of our key Core Values at Stocktaking.ie. We are delighted to have chosen Engagement Multiplier, to give our Team a fully confidential and trusted platform to feedback. This has enabled us to further develop our Team and develop action planning, through analysis and Interpretation of results, so we can create an even greater place to work. We find the webinars hosted by Stefan to be of value and the support of Jade and Steve is very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are fairly new to engagement multiplier but have noticed tremendous results for our organization in such a short amount of time. I’m excited to see the continued improvements over time. The best part has been the partnership and support we have from engagement multiplier staff, particularly Danica.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Finally - engagement surveys made easy! From start to finish, the Engagement Multiplier team (along with their technology) kept us organized and allowed us to easily interpret the results of our survey. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great solution to keep up to date with our wider team, take suggestions, hear what they are thinking and gauge how well as a company we are engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Engagement multiplier has been fantastic for our business. From the initial onboarding taking the time to understand our business and our needs and matching the tool to that they have been fab and as our business goes through growth this is a great way for our team members to feel valued and able to contribute to the culture and climate of our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It has been a pleasure working as an Engagement Multiplier partner, in particular with Steve, Hollie, Jade and Richard. I've sent Steve one or two tricky clients and have had the pleasure of watching him in action and seeing how he turns them around with his exceptional product knowledge. He has a brilliant and applicable answer for any possible objection. Of course it is an excellent platform but as a partner I have complete peace of mind that they would do their very best, both by clients and by me. Steve's gone out of his way to make me feel part of his team and his continued encouragement and support and determination to make the partnership work for me, has ensured my loyalty and commitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.86 based on 77 reviews