Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.8 Rating 147 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
4.8
Based on 147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

The Old Vicarage,
Church Lane,
Meriden
Coventry
CV7 7HX

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been using Engagement Multiplier for around 4 years now. Slick system we get really clear results and written feedback. The surveys are done via their program so full confidentiality and anonymity, have helped build trust with our employees. From a HR lead perspective, the client service they provide is first-rate, nothing is too much of a problem and I always get a quick response. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engagement Multiplier gives employees a platform to say what they think and remain anonymous. The benchmark survey allows us to track the engagement of employees over periods of time and enables us to put in place initiatives to improve engagement within the company, which leads to better staff retention and happier employees. There is also an online suggestion box where people can send ideas and suggestions. The platform gives us the ability to make bespoke anonymous surveys to suit our needs that can go out to the whole company or just to certain teams, with a database of surveys already written that can be sent out at will. The survey results can be broken down into departments to track specific areas that are high or low in engagement with certain aspects like Leadership, Customers, Purpose etc. The platform is incredibly easy to navigate and all backed up by first-class support from our own Client Success Manager Rachel. The return on investment in terms of engagement and the productivity this drives within the business is very good, I would recommend it to any business with over 10 employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a tool, Engagement Multiplier is excellent. I used it to gauge the temperature of the workforce and both Stefan and Rachel were wonderful in walking me through our first survey and the follow-up. The system itself is easy to navigate and engaging! As we approach our second survey, I am excited to see how we perform second time round!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has helped us in many ways. Not least, engaging our team members and helping leadership to remain accountable and transparent. Employees welcome the opportunity to give their feedback each quarter. Also, the team at Engagement Multiplier are very helpful and responsive and great at reminding us to take action :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have found Engagement Multiplier to be an excellent tool for employee engagement, the online platform is easy to use and well thought out plus the support provided by Hollie and her team is excellent, they are full of helpful advice and willing to go the extra mile both before and after surveys are conducted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been utilising the Engagement Multiplier survey for a few years now. I think its a great way to show commitment to the staff in my organisation by giving them a platform to express their views. My team like having the survey and always express gratitude that we do this. I really like the ability to ask bespoke questions and for the anonymous feedback mechanism. As a CEO it also helps me keep a focus on what things are important and a way to set and be accountable for regular action plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have used the Engagement Multiplier for just over a year and in that time it has given the leadership team a valuable insight into how people view the organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Since setting up my business it has been crucial to ensure that our employees have a platform to provide feedback and ideas. Engagement Multiplier is a very efficient and easy way to get anonymous comments and a score that gives me the temperature of the business. The standard questions are well conceived and being able to combine these with our own has become invaluable. I don't believe this needs to be sent to our employees more than once a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is an important tool for taking stock of our staff's well-being, motivation and commitment. However, the platform needs improvement. For example, our employees should be able to choose their language as soon as they open the site. We have to make do with translations separated by //. Visually, this is unattractive and unprofessional in my opinion. The questions are always the same and not very stimulating. On the other hand, being able to respond live to comments is a plus. It's also nice to receive feedback and ideas for improvement after the results. Last but not least, Hollie our support team is very easy to contact and available to help us, making it easier for us to use the platform. Thank you, Hollie!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has allowed us to hear the voices of our employees in a safe and secure manner. One of the most impactful features of the system is the Suggestion Box. Now, our team doesn't have to wait for a survey to share their feedback! It can be real-time. The team at Engagement Multiplier is knowledgeable, supportive, and quick to answer any of our questions. We can rely on our client success manager to always be there for any of our questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We use Engagement Multiplier for our staff surveys. It has flexibility so we are able to create our own questions. The reporting is on the whole pretty good, and it does give our staff confidence that it is anonymous. The only couple of issues we have with them is the surveys are auto scheduled to go out, and we would like to be able to pick our own time to send them, when we feel ready. We were able to delay the last one, but we weren't reminded that it was about to launch, so the questions weren't exactly what we wanted to ask. Also, when staff are completing the survey, they put text that follows on from previous comments, but when the report is produced, the comments don't appear chronologically.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Engagement Multiplier for several years now and have been able to use the results to increase staff retention, engagement and wellbeing. We have always found the staff at Engagement Multiplier to be helpful, knowledgeable and quick to action any requests. Would highly recommend to any company wanting to invest in their staff and increase levels of engagement
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
At Oppo Brothers Ice cream we were running basic DIY surveys, before someone told me about Engagement Multiplier. It is just so much better. From the fact that our team trust that their comments are anonymous, to the best practice questions, the customisation and the world-class support. With the cost pressures that businesses like ours are going through now it's even more important to be able to take the pulse of people's engagement, because ultimately, people are all we have!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently ran my first survey through Engagement Multiplier, having used other platforms in the past in previous roles. EM has given us a clear insight into what makes staff here tick, and how we can improve things for the future. The system was easy to use, and the support from Hollie, our account manager, was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
To say that the Engagement Multiplier is a powerful tool would be an understatement. It's not just a 100% anonymous survey, it's a proven and personal way to see under the hood for a full scope of how your company's engine is running. Beyond EM's ability to collect team insights, the EM team supports you beyond the implementation process. Considering the personal nature of the information EM collects, the EM team personally invests in your team every step of the way! Special shout out to Danica Wasser! #HighlyRecommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have utilised Engagement Multiplier for a couple of years now and it has been invaluable in assessing the state of the company, enhancing communication and being the vehicle for anonymous communication informing areas for attention. It has become a staple for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The EM survey is a very powerful tool. The platform is easy to use and the data is formatted in a way that is easy to comprehend, share and identify areas of opportunity. Support from the team, specifically Hollie Forshaw, our dedicated success manager has been really helpful. I do wish the survey terminology was more generic instead of using "Hotel" as many of our employees work at other outlets than the Hotel( Club, Restuarant, Spa, etc)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has helped with staff engagement. I have already sent out 3 different surveys and am in the process of sending out one to new staff who are still within their probationary period, to see how they felt and if all processes I think are in definitely place are! I think it helps that it is anonymous and staff are starting to feel comfortable putting down their real feelings. I also like the fact that I can reply to them if their comments require it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has allowed the staff within our organization to speak openly and honestly about the changes they would like to see implemented within the organization, without the fear of any backlash due to the anonymous platform. With this insight, we have been able to introduce small to large changes within the group that have gone a long way to increase the morale and productivity of our staff. In addition, we can track the overall organizational health of the business which has allowed us an added advantage in keeping our finger on the pulse of the business. I can highly recommend Engagement Multiplier to forward-thinking organizations.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is a great tool for gauging exactly how your employees are feeling about the company, it's management/leadership styles, core values and their roles within the company. It allows you as an employer to see where improvements need to be made and once they have been made, how they are received. Hollie is great at guiding you through all the processes and she will also work closely with you, so you can get the best results from your surveys.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.8 based on 147 reviews