Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.9 Rating 97 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

42 Berkeley Square Mayfair

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After using Engagement Multiplier over the last couple of years, we really did garner some fantastic insight and feedback into the way employees viewed the running of the company and their subsequent engagement. There had been one or two issues with scheduling the questions and but the latest developments have meant that these were largely overcome for our last survey - so well done the EM Dev Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Being a relatively small business of around 30 employees, we felt the time was right to get some valuable feedback from our team. We had never tried this before. We needed to have the right balance between asking staff some questions and not upsetting the family vibe we have created over the years. We feel that the Engagement Multiplier package got this right for us and we have felt well supported through the whole process. It has been a worthwhile process and we have gained much insight.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The platform has allowed us to gain an amazing insight into the the way our teams feel about working at Corbin & King. The philosophy of how important 'purpose' is underlies everything Engagement Multiplier stands for and linking this to our surveys and feedback has allowed us to make the changes we needed to make which have ultimately increased engagement. Thank you to the whole Engagement Multiplier team for your unwavering patience, support, expertise and professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Through Engagement Multiplier, Lucky Saint has been able to drive engagement and develop trust. We have heard what is important to our people, their feedback is now directly influencing our People Strategy and the experience that they have at work. Great tool, great customer experience from Hollie who has been brilliant. She has provided some amazing insights and supported us in developing how we use Engagement Multiplier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delta (Malta) Ltd has been using Engagement Multiplier for quite some time and we have always been impressed by the flexibility and effectiveness of the software as well as the support received from the staff. The staff at Engagement Multiplier follow-ups regularly and are always ready to help. We highly recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and insightful look into your company - both from the answers to the questionnaires and also from the guidance with interpretation provided by the organizations personnel. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The engagement multiplier has provided some honest, reliable and useful feeback amongst the team at PA Answer. Some comments are really well thought out and the fact it’s anonymous has given the team more confidence in writing these. I can really see a positive way forward using this platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Up until the last few months we'd always created our own employee satisfaction surveys - however, we struggled to be able to interpret the data and act upon it. Tracking improvement was also incredibly difficult. Engagement Multiplier has changed that - the standardised questions get our employees thinking and generating useful feedback that we are able to use to push our business forward and ensure our teams are engaged, happy and most importantly retained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to admit that when I was first introduced to the idea of engagement multiplier i was slightly sceptical of how it would work for our business. We are a small company with 25 fulltime members of staff. After speaking to Steven and Jade I was intrigued by the platform and its potential so decided to try their free trail option. What I liked about engagement Multiplier and our staff liked is the anonymise of the question answering and the simplest of the questionnaire. On average it takes 10 mins to complete and is a very user-friendly system. Extra question can be set in the survey which we used to gauge staff’s opinion on a few ongoing issues which we wanted feedback on Once the data had come back all results were well laid out, easy to understand and easily transfer into different files for processing. Overall, we had ok score but what we have found out I think is vital in driving the company forward and I don’t think we’d have found some of the information out otherwise. Personally, I would thoroughly recommend this for anyone who would like to find out more about their company and their staff. We have subsequently signed up to the platform for another 12 months as I see potential in this as our company continues to grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, has really helped us to create a solid engagement strategy over the last few years. The security of the platform has increased our participation rates to 100%, allowing us to get insightful and constructive feedback across the board, that has ultimately lead to significantly increased engagement. The team behind the platform are helpful and great to work with! Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You often hear about the importance of the voice of the customer, but what Engagement Multiplier offers us is the ability to listen to the 'voice of the employee'. We know that there is a direct link between an engaged workforce and improved business performance - and by engaging our employees regularly and identifying trends and areas of improvement needed from their feedback, we have been able to develop action plans that directly address areas with lower engagement. We turn anonymous feedback into actionable insights - and we have seen constant improvement in participation and overall engagement as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This tool has been really useful to help increase company engagement and has enabled us to put in more processes across the company to encourage this. The Engagement Multiplier team are really good at answering questions and following up on ideas for continued engagement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We enjoy working with Engagement Multiplier. They provide excellent support and their product has allowed us to truly measure employee feedback, so that we can make improvements for our team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has been a revelation. It has given us tangible insight about the people and structures created within our business. I have always prided myself on believing I understood my business and the people within it. But Engagement Multiplier has given us even more knowledge about whats working and whats not. The staff response has been amazing. They really have appreciated our effort to better understand their feelings about how they view themselves and those around them within the organisation. For those organisations looking to really add value to their business regardless of their size or model I would encourage you to talk to Jade and the team at Engagement Multiplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Engagement Multiplier has been an excellent tool to keep on top of the pulse of our team. I particularly love the anonymous suggestion box and quick surveys we can put out. We love this tool and will continue to use it to get better as an organization!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This system is excellent if you need to "take the employee engagement temperature" of your business and find out where there are wins and where there needs to be more focus. We have found it invaluable in reaffirming some beliefs and exposing areas where we could do better. Its excellent value for money, easy to use and articulates back to management teams in a concise and clear way. Invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has provided us with a great insight into our business and allowed us to identify areas of both opportunity and improvement. Due to its anonymous nature, we have received honest and meaningful feedback from our employees, which is presented in a very clear reporting process. EM is an extremely efficient and easy platform to use and we look forward to gathering further data in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are 2 surveys in and are finding the Engagement Multiplier experience really valuable. With questions already in place, the initial hard work has already been done. Staff like it because it is anonymous. The part that we have found most valuable is the Observations and Actions Tools and Prompts. As leaders we are all busy and often it's easy to do a survey and then let time lapse and not end up following up properly. Engagement Multiplier helps us as leaders to make quick key observations from our results and to address areas to tackle in the next quarter. The fact that the tool encourages us to send out actions means we are accountable and transparent - all of which seems to be contributing to better employee engagement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good system, completely anonymous, was nervous about whether staff would use it properly and honestly but ended up with some great, very productive responses. The Engagement Multiplier team was helpful and talked us through the responses afterward with further suggestions. The staff seemed to really appreciate the opportunity to have their say.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We find Engagement Multiplier an invaluable way to scorecard our staff engagement levels on a regular basis. The insights it gives us enable us to develop management actions and also measure the success of previous initiatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.88 based on 97 reviews