Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.76 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

42 Berkeley Square Mayfair

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This gives you a great dashboard for reviewing how engaged our employees are. With regular standard surveys to use and also the ability to use your own or amend some template ones, gives great flexibiilty
Posted 1 day ago
Since our company started utilizing Engagement Multiplier, it has helped to enhance our work culture. Our staff feel more engaged and part of the companies growth! This tool has really helped our company get a better understanding of our staff in how they feel about the company! We have a better direction! It has also helped increase communication!
Posted 1 week ago
EM has really helped us focus on the actions that matter for our team, and is going to be critical in maintaining and strengthening our culture as we adapt to new remote and flexible ways of working. The EM team has been brilliant at supporting our launch of the platform internally - it’s been a pleasure working with them.
Posted 1 week ago
We have been using Engagement Multiplier for almost 2 years. The platform is really user-friendly, the reporting tool gives us valuable insights and the team at Engagement Multiplier couldn't be more helpful and supportive. This is a fantastic resource for us, and the staff at our organisation really appreciate the way they can give open and honest feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
We opted to go in Engagement Multiplier at a time when the business was facing a lot of uncertainty. The platform has really helped us transform our engagement strategy which is now resulting in increased motivation and satisfaction from employees. The support team of engagement multiplierer has also been very helpful !
Posted 1 month ago
An exceptional platform that enables everyone in the business to provide good honest feedback. The recorded feedback has been used to further engage with all team members across the organisation thus creating a people first organisation where we all enjoy coming to work and to contribute towards the agreed goals and objectives. There are no gimmicks, Engagement Multiplier provides a suite of tools to facilitate a people focused culture where going that extra mile is the norm.
Posted 1 month ago
Having utilised the Engagement Multiplier Survey for a few years now, I can certainly recommend it! Account Managers have been helpful whenever needed and send useful reminders and offer support before each survey is due to go live. They respond to any query promptly & professionally and always respect our time. The webinars were particularly useful during the Pandemic lockdown and the survey at this time helped us to engage with staff readily. Now my staff have developed further, I intend to encourage them to utilise the reports to increase further engagement with all employees and sub contract workers. We are in the process of arranging a Zoom call with the SMT and the Account Manager in early 2021 to promote even better use of the service. Thank you & Merry Christmas to all.
Posted 1 month ago
My Organisation has been using EM as a tool to measure staff engagement for 18 months. There are a number of benefits from using the platform such as setting custom questions and on-demand surveys. The suggestion box also provides anonymous feedback which helps us to develop our People strategy and create a more inclusive culture through setting 90 day action plans. The ad hoc webinars, leadership articles and blogs are great and everyone at EM is really focused to help you gain the participation of your staff so that you can genuinely work towards a more engaged workforce.
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Engagement Multiplier have enabled us to tangibly measure engagement and provide a platform for additional employee surveys, keeping open communication and feedback at the core of our business.
Posted 1 month ago
EM has provided much needed insight for our company. We really enjoy using it. Employees generally like taking part too.
The only thing I would like to have more help with, is using the actual platform (sometimes get a bit lost in the website) as some of the UX is a little confusing.
It would be helpful to have support on how best to use the data once we have it too. I have lots of really useful information gathered but have no idea if I'm using it to the best possible outcome.
(Teapot Creative) - Posted 1 month ago
We have been using Engagement Multiplier for a couple of years. The feedback from our Employees has helped form the direction we take as a Company. The insight received from the feedback and reports is invaluable. Proudly our Employees have become more engaged and our leaders have found better ways to continue keeping them engaged. The surveys resulted in continued open communication because they see the actions we take when they use their voices.
Posted 1 month ago
EngagementMultiplier is an amazingly powerful tool for any company looking to determine the level of buy in and engagement within their organization. The combination of social science and technology make this tool incredibly easy to implement, use and it provides very useful output from each survey. We have used it a number of times, each time with great results and clear actionable items!
(ASK) - Posted 2 months ago
We use the Engagment Multiplier survey as a tool to provide us with an annual update on how our employees feel we are performing. Its such a useful tool to have and gives us a clear view of the areas that we may need to improve along with all the things we are succeeding in such as communication, wellbeing etc. We find the flexibility of EM is a real advantage especially under the current conditions we are all working under COVID-19 has had an impact on us all but the survey has indicated where people may need that little extra help.
The customer service we have received from our account contact Hollie Dyer has also been exceptional. Hollie is so helpful and is always at the end of a phone or email to help where she can, so a HUGE thank you Hollie.
Posted 2 months ago
The Engagement Multiplier platform is easy to use and completely anonymous. We have been using this solution for just over two years and have seen our engagement climb. By using the same survey every quarter, we're able to keep our pulse on the organization and create a culture that helps our employees and our business thrive.

This solution can be used for other survey's as well, providing a lot of flexibility and the ability to gain insight when it matters most. We work with Danica who has been a wealth of information and ideas, helping us gain more insight and ask just the right questions. Engagement Multiplier is dedicated to helping you achieve your business goals.
(RAZR) - Posted 3 months ago
Working with Richard and Rachel to get our Engagement Multiplier up and running was so easy – I felt supported throughout the process. Signing up was such a clear decision, as the insights and feedback I received from the team are invaluable. Luckily, we’ve started our journey with a really engaged team – this will make it so much easier to respond to their ideas with speed.
Posted 3 months ago
Our firm (11 people) have used Engagement Multiplier for 2 years now. As the business owner I get a lot of value out of the insights that the quarterly survey results give me. This has been especially valuable during the Covid19 period when we have all been working remotely.

Our team members feel valued as they are asked their opinions on a range of company matters, and actively make suggestions on how we can improve. All surveys are totally anonymous.

Our engagement score has gone up consistently over the last 2 years, and we feel a great level of empathy and trust amongst our team. I'd certainly recommend Engagement Multiplier if you want to improve your staff retention and gain valuable insights into what your people are actually thinking.

We also get a client manager, who is always on hand to answer any questions we have, and provides great suggestions on how to get the most out of the product.
Posted 3 months ago
The platform is engaging and allowed the leadership team to dissect the data in different ways in order to make informed and evidence based decisions on how to improve.

The data we have gathered has not only allowed us to make immediate changes, but plan long term on how our culture will look like. More importantly, all decisions are a direct result what the team are looking for, it therefore eliminates the guess work for leaders.

Identifying the changes we needed to make is great, but the platform also offers a wide range of resources from eBooks, to 1 pagers that aide in making these incremental changes, which we found very valuable and have used frequently in our discussions.

The anonymous reply back to feedback is a great way of reaching out to team members that are otherwise quiet in order to dig deep into what more the company can do to increase their engagement and help with their development.

My account manager is great - She is not only always in contact but takes time to discuss the results and provides me with ideas that I can share with other leaders. She also shares innovative ideas that other companies have adopted, which I always find very useful.
Posted 3 months ago
As a company we have found these Engagement Surveys to be a great way to measure Staff Engagement with clear feed back, useful workshops and a behind the scenes team who are brilliantly helpful.
Would recommend to any business to give employees a space for constructive, yet confidential feedback.
(Green Structural Engineering) - Posted 3 months ago
As the leader of a rapidly expanding business, I am strongly aware that our success is the direct result of the hard work and dedication of our people. Staying close to the views and morale of my people is therefore very important to me. The Engagement Multiplier toolset provides an excellent means of achieving this via its well thought out subject focus, easy to use access and anonymity firewall, which allows my employees to feel comfortable to provide their honest views and feedback. I strongly recommend this tool to any business leader who is seaking constructive, honest feedback from their team.
Posted 4 months ago
The platform is easy to use. The results are very helpful for the owners/leaders in looking any areas where improvements need to be made. The suggestion system works really well, employees feel able to feedback any thoughts/suggestions they have and each suggestion is answered by our MD. We will be using this platform to do regular surveys, as well as the 90 survey generated, we want to add some of our own, to keep employees engaging with owners/leaders.

My contact Rachel Finnerty has been very proactive and helpful with any queries I have.
Posted 4 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.76 based on 37 reviews