Engagement Multiplier Reviews

4.8 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Engagement Multiplier
Read Engagement Multiplier  Reviews

About Engagement Multiplier :

Our platform uncovers the hidden wisdom in your business and provides the framework to make effective change. Engagement Multiplier was created to help you see where your company stands, find areas of opportunity, manage priorities, and realise the potential of an engaged team. As the industry leading platform for small and medium businesses, we offer the data, analytics, and information you and your team need to grow your business.

Phone:

0207 183 0562

Email:

david@engagementmultiplier.com

Location:

42 Berkeley Square Mayfair
London
W1J 5AW

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hollie and Stephen are true professionals who made our survey easy and the logistics around it very easy to follow. We can't wait to dig into the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having used the surveys of Engagement Multiplier since September 2021, I would say that there is a lot of value gained from those staff that participate in the survey. It is important that the questions should be as flexible as possible to ensure staff don't become fed up of surveys. We have signed up to a further 12 months and would certainly recommend Engagement Multiplier to other firms - the opportunity for staff to leave anonymous comments but know that the CEO is responding to all I think is really good and allows staff to be open and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adopting the Engagement Multiplier tool has supported our organisation to better understand the satisfaction and happiness levels of our team members; enabling leadership to identify specific areas for continuous improvement and inform our strategic people management and communication activity. The data identified facilitates formulation of OKR's and action planning; directly linking engagement to business planning and objectives. The reports and data are so easy to read and understand; and better still, the personal service and support provided by our account lead helps us interpret and identify trends and areas for development. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve been using Engagement Multiplier for a few years now, with great success. It’s a great platform to allow all your team to share their inner thoughts. The feedback reports allow for monitoring and forward planning in a robust structured format
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience with Danica and Engagement Multiplier has been fantastic! We used to survey our team via a clunky Google survey with no anonymity. Since switching to Engagement Multiplier and with the help of Danica, we are getting more feedback, better insight, and our team members are comfortable being 100% honest. Using EM, we have been able to increase both engagement and retention on our real estate team. Thank you Engagement Multiplier and keep up the good work! I especially want to thank you, Danica, for your support and stellar customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engagement Multiplier is a very handy tool for our business to gauge where our employees are at and what their view on our company as a whole is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have found Engagement Multiplier to be a great tool. It works extremely well, is easy to use, and we have always found the team at EM to be helpful and on hand - in fact, they take quite a proactive approach. We have gained very useful information and insights from our team and most importantly we've been able to take the "right" action to improve our working environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EM has made a big difference in our company. It gives us an accurate assessment of our overall employee engagement, and helps identify which areas of the company are leading or lagging in participation and commitment. EM is an irreplaceable tool for us as we grow into a bright future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Using Engagement Multiplier has helped focus the whole business in people engagement generally. It’s been a very useful exercise which we do every 3 months with the team. Our scores keep getting better and better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Engagement Multiplier survey is easy to use and seems to be engaging staff members very well. It has provided some interesting anonymous feedback comments from employees, which as a company we have taken on board and carried out. The survey makes you listen to employees and what they are saying to improve staff morale. There are some sections/questions that are not relevant to all our departments, but we are working on how we can change this internally, although I would like to have the option of amending some survey questions on the basic survey questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The engagement multiplier is very helpful to a company, especially about collaborating on the feedback and thoughts of the employees. It helps the company to know the employee's relationship with the company. this is also a good tool for an employee to express their thoughts for the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MYTIME Young Carers have just completed a trial with Engagement Multiplier it was such a useful tool for understanding what our team think we are doing well and what areas we need to improve on. The service we received is exceptional, Steve Middleton and Jade Finnerty have provided great support and advice in setting the survey up and provided excellent insights when we discussed the teams feedback. Although we achieved a high engagement score, there is still plenty of room for improvement and it has allowed us to identify some key areas to focus on; including our communication, increasing the number of opportunities for us to connect as a team and supporting the team to manage their workload effectively. The team was supportive of the process and pleased to be given the opportunity to be heard. We have now signed up to Engagement Multiplier and can't wait to start implementing the suggestions made by our team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engagement Multiplier has made a tremendous impact on our organization. The tool itself makes it easy to get the true voice of our employees through anonymous surveys. The platform also allows us to follow up directly (while keeping it anonymous) and narrow in on the details that are important to our company. We have been able to gain and implement some tremendous insight with these surveys. It also provides a user-friendly way to view, analyze and share information. Our consultant has also been a vital part of the success we have experienced. She is responsive, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and eager to help us utilize Engagement Multiplier in a way that best suits our company. She is also always reaching out with best practices and insight. I feel she truly cares about the success of our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is a great tool for us to measure the engagement of our employees. It provides them an autonomous platform where they can speak their mind and offer improvements and initiatives which they would like to be introduced into the business. The reports are very clear and easy to extract information from for us to share with the organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
System is user friendly. Support has been helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service fromt eh start. Surveys provide great insight and really do drive engagement
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Engagement Multiplier portal was straightforward to start working with, and the team were brilliant at showing us around the system. We have just had the results of our first benchmark survey. Not only was the system embraced by 92% of our staff, but the information this system provided, along with how it provided it, was truly amazing. The insights to our teams and the clear direction it gave us to improve will change our company for the better. I am unsure how any HR team can be confident in the strategic directions made within a company without Engagement Multiplier. I certainly know we would never stop using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is a great tool to use for Employee Engagement. These days, employee retention/satisfaction is more important than ever before. The support staff at Engagement Multiplier is incredible to work with. They offer insight and suggestions to create customizable surveys for any business. I would highly recommend this product/service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This has been an excellent addition to our HR strategy here at Nurseplus. We used it to specifically assess our operational teams and better understand their engagement with us, from their day-to-day activities through to our corporate strategy and mission. Hamish and Jade were terrific in the implementation and analysis and are working with us moving forward in a very proactive manner. Whilst we had a great initial engagement score, we still see plenty of ways in which we can improve and are utilising the recommendations to make tangible changes to enhance our relationship with our team members even further.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After using Engagement Multiplier over the last couple of years, we really did garner some fantastic insight and feedback into the way employees viewed the running of the company and their subsequent engagement. There had been one or two issues with scheduling the questions and but the latest developments have meant that these were largely overcome for our last survey - so well done the EM Dev Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Engagement Multiplier is rated 4.8 based on 116 reviews