EpoxyMaster Reviews

4.85 Rating 60 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EpoxyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read EpoxyMaster Reviews

About EpoxyMaster:

EpoxyMaster is your source for the finest in industrial epoxy floor coatings. The EpoxyMaster family of strong, durable floor coatings and related products are for indoor residential workshops, garage floors and for many other commercial and industrial applications. Our epoxy floor coatings are especially well suited for concrete floors and also provide extremely strong protection for wood and metal surfaces. We are the first to introduce industrial 100% solids epoxy floor coating kits to major international retailers and have successfully provided their valued customers with the highest quality and most complete do-it-yourself 100% solids industrial epoxy floor paint coating kits on the market today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-376-9954

Email:

info@epoxymaster.com

Location:

755 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 2020, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EpoxyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Robert Conner
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Robert Conner
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Robert Conner
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Robert Conner
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Jim Lau
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Jim Lau
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Jim Lau
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted to send you some pictures of our factory floor that we installed nearly a year ago. It still looks amazing. We get loads of compliments on the floor. The warehouse is covered with a Platinum Metallic Pearl Effect epoxy followed by the high gloss EPOXYARMOR Clear Top Coat and the mask factory floor has a Satin EPOXYARMOR Top Coat covering. It was worth every penny.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used EpoxyMaster casting and countertop epoxy to create a beautiful river table bar top and dining tables. I used the countertop epoxy as a casting epoxy to mix with some color to make a base layer with all the tables I made. Then I used the clear coat casting epoxy to layer several layers of clear for the river bar top. The clear coats came out really clear and it was a great epoxy. The team at EpoxyMaster, especially Jonathan were a great resource in helping me get the results I wanted for my project. Our bar top and tables look amazing and I have received lots of praise already!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product turns white when a simple door mat is set on it. Looks awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For the first time I built an office for myself I’m my basement from cinder blocks. Adding the Epoxy Master Metallic Kit was the perfect touch! It was easy step by step instructions and everything I needed in my kit.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 23rd May 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My epoxy looks wonderful. Would recommend this to anyone that wants to make their floor pop
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th April 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th April 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Omg this is the best epoxy around. I had such an Awesome customer service team. I could not have done this without the over the phone help of Mark and Tony. They guided me through each & every step of the process. Great work guys. Forever grateful. Sincerely Germaine.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this product, the final outcome was great level lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love our epoxy master floor. We also appreciate all the help we got along the way calling early in the morning and late at night, someone was always there to answer and give us helpful and thorough guidance. Everyone was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. This product is way better quality than anything you could buy at a big box store.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product. I do wish the DVD instructions were a little more clear, specifically on the squeegee application vs back rolling application. It’s helpful to buy a smal touch up kit with the original kit so you can trim the edges before mixing the larger kit. Trying to separate a small amount the larger kit seems infeasible. Also, the amount of material was deceiving and I panicked there would be enough. Keep spreading and it will work out. Overall the finish is great and I will use this again.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This came out better than what we expected. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not even two days of application and I can see the scratches on the floor, Top coat should have prevented it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product, could have had faster shipping times. Looks amazing though once we got it all done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Epoxy Master, was amazing. I love the color choice I picked. The product was easy to work with, delivered when I was expecting it. The customer service was amazing and helped me with some of the product I missed on my order helping me get it with the same shipment as the original order.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our garage floor looks amazing ! It was transformed from raw cement to a beautiful clean finish. The epoxy was easy to use and went on smooth ! Couldn't be happier .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The written instructions and DVD made it easy. The final product was exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Epoxy Master is both easy to work with but truly satisfying. I'm happy to say I finished our project for the garage. And achieved the look I was going for.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Directions were clear and the floor turned out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My restaurant looks amazing thank you!!!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 4th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coating looks really nice but it does not stay !!!! I have a 4500SF shop I did along with the clear !!!!! Over half of it is coming up after about a year It was new concrete I waited for cure time, ground floor with grinder, and muriatic acid cleaned also !!!! This is my shop at house so very minimal traffic !! Not happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Epoxy master has the best customer service.. they actually call you to follow on you question.. if you have no experience Doing this before they will explain the process and help you👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EpoxyMaster is rated 4.85 based on 60 reviews