EpoxyMaster Reviews

4.9 Rating 70 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EpoxyMaster
4.9
Based on 70 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read EpoxyMaster Reviews

About EpoxyMaster:

EpoxyMaster is your source for the finest in industrial epoxy floor coatings. The EpoxyMaster family of strong, durable floor coatings and related products are for indoor residential workshops, garage floors and for many other commercial and industrial applications. Our epoxy floor coatings are especially well suited for concrete floors and also provide extremely strong protection for wood and metal surfaces. We are the first to introduce industrial 100% solids epoxy floor coating kits to major international retailers and have successfully provided their valued customers with the highest quality and most complete do-it-yourself 100% solids industrial epoxy floor paint coating kits on the market today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-376-9954

Email:

info@epoxymaster.com

Location:

755 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 2020, ,
Troy, Michigan
48084-4726

Write Your review

Tell us how EpoxyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 15th October 2022
Anthony Viscusi
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 10th October 2022
Chris West
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 10th October 2022
Chris West
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Derick
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Loretta Roszczewski
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Loretta Roszczewski
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Loretta Roszczewski
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a little intimidated at first but after talking with Marc in customer service, and answering all my questions, he made my decision easier. The product is very user friendly and easy to put down after the proper prep work is done. My friends and neighbors were amazed and impressed with how the floor turned out. Thank you epoxymaster. I highly recommend you.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 15th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed the customer service and guidance received from EpoxyMaster. We are very pleased with our recently finished floor! We used a 70% Bronze / 30% Caffe / Beige Basecoat / Satin top coat metallic pearl effect system for our newly remodeled sunroof. Thanks for a great product and support.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 10th October 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 10th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, I can't say enough about the superior product and customer service. In the past, I used the garage floor kit they sell at Home Depot and ended up getting hot spots from my SUV. I found Epoxy Master and called the company. Three weeks later my garage was transformed. My neighbors loved my floor so much, some of them bought the product and installed it also. Forget the other companies that sell epoxy and go with the best. Epoxy Master.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EpoxyMaster did an incredible job on my metallic epoxy floor. My lower level floor is the show stopper to the entire new built house! Tony, Keith and Marco did a wonderful job from start to finish. The floor is beyond my expectations and the finish looks like marble. A definite upgrade from traditional epoxy chip floors. I would highly recommend them to do this artistic metallic finish. It’s gorgeous!!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the Epoxy. Turned out great again. Pics for your info. Rick John
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 21st April 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 21st April 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 21st April 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased with how our floor turned out. EpoxyMaster included everything we needed to complete the job in the shipment. No need to go out and buy anything else.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with how the quality is with this kit. Very durable and looks great! I chose Battleship Gray, silver glitter, non-skid, and followed up with Epoxy Armor clear coat. Thanks Epoxy Master!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is a very good product and the company provides outstanding customer service. This was my first time doing epoxy and the company walked me through every step.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 7th March 2022 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
EpoxyMaster has been a wonderful partner for our hospital. Like most businesses, we had issues with the actural freight and getting it moved to our facility (Sat on the doc for an overly extended amount of time and their inability to find the product) EpoxyMaster went above and beyond to make sure our department was taken care of. Keeping your ED down for an extended amount of time during a pandemic is stressful. Marc and his team made sure we were well taken care of and our department looks spectacular. Thanks EpoxyMaster!!!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th December 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi EpoxyMaster, I spoke with Tony your sales rep earlier and he has answered a lot of questions. I bought your products in April and I’m so pumped with how it came out. My company is called Sprelly and we make gourmet peanut butter and jelly! We plan on building a counter (and a few other smaller things) to match the floor. Enjoy the pics and please share! Thanks, Adrian
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 24th November 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to send you some pictures of our factory floor that we installed nearly a year ago. It still looks amazing. We get loads of compliments on the floor. The warehouse is covered with a Platinum Metallic Pearl Effect epoxy followed by the high gloss EPOXYARMOR Clear Top Coat and the mask factory floor has a Satin EPOXYARMOR Top Coat covering. It was worth every penny.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used EpoxyMaster casting and countertop epoxy to create a beautiful river table bar top and dining tables. I used the countertop epoxy as a casting epoxy to mix with some color to make a base layer with all the tables I made. Then I used the clear coat casting epoxy to layer several layers of clear for the river bar top. The clear coats came out really clear and it was a great epoxy. The team at EpoxyMaster, especially Jonathan were a great resource in helping me get the results I wanted for my project. Our bar top and tables look amazing and I have received lots of praise already!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product turns white when a simple door mat is set on it. Looks awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For the first time I built an office for myself I’m my basement from cinder blocks. Adding the Epoxy Master Metallic Kit was the perfect touch! It was easy step by step instructions and everything I needed in my kit.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 23rd May 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My epoxy looks wonderful. Would recommend this to anyone that wants to make their floor pop
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th April 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th April 2021 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Omg this is the best epoxy around. I had such an Awesome customer service team. I could not have done this without the over the phone help of Mark and Tony. They guided me through each & every step of the process. Great work guys. Forever grateful. Sincerely Germaine.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product, the final outcome was great level lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our epoxy master floor. We also appreciate all the help we got along the way calling early in the morning and late at night, someone was always there to answer and give us helpful and thorough guidance. Everyone was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. This product is way better quality than anything you could buy at a big box store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. I do wish the DVD instructions were a little more clear, specifically on the squeegee application vs back rolling application. It’s helpful to buy a smal touch up kit with the original kit so you can trim the edges before mixing the larger kit. Trying to separate a small amount the larger kit seems infeasible. Also, the amount of material was deceiving and I panicked there would be enough. Keep spreading and it will work out. Overall the finish is great and I will use this again.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This came out better than what we expected. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EpoxyMaster is rated 4.9 based on 70 reviews