EpoxyMaster Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EpoxyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read EpoxyMaster Reviews

About EpoxyMaster:

EpoxyMaster is your source for the finest in industrial epoxy floor coatings. The EpoxyMaster family of strong, durable floor coatings and related products are for indoor residential workshops, garage floors and for many other commercial and industrial applications. Our epoxy floor coatings are especially well suited for concrete floors and also provide extremely strong protection for wood and metal surfaces. We are the first to introduce industrial 100% solids epoxy floor coating kits to major international retailers and have successfully provided their valued customers with the highest quality and most complete do-it-yourself 100% solids industrial epoxy floor paint coating kits on the market today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-376-9954

Email:

info@epoxymaster.com

Location:

755 W. Big Beaver Rd.,Suite 2020,

Write Your review

Tell us how EpoxyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product! My 7 year old floor was showing signs of wear from hard use, so I just installed Epoxyarmor clear topcoat over it. The product restored the shine to better than original. Truly impressive! Thanks Epoxymaster!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, easy to use even for me, a first timer, lol. The finish is amazing and the customer help line was great. Sorry, I ask alot of questions. Will definitely use Epoxy Master for my other projects around the house. Especially, now that I know I can do it myself!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy enough for the “do it yourselfer” with a professional looking finish.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The EpoxyMaster product is superior to all others. The end results is an industrial grade floor covering with a glossy look. Follow the instructions and you will have no problems. I will continue to purchase this product and recommend to family and friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Finished my garage makeover and the floor looks amazing with my new cabinets!! The process was fairly easy and would recommend to have someone help to cut in around the edges. Love the product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product worked great. The high gloss is amazing. Cant wait to see how it holds up through the years.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great countertop kit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We just love our new garage floor. If you always wanted a professionally looking epoxy floor than I certainly would use epoxymaster products. They are there to help the DIY’ERS.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything worked out great had little problem with flakes sticking together but worked out great very happy with products hope it last as well as it looks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product.. easy to apply and top notch customer service Linda ponce
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was a surprisingly easy process. My first time using this product and it turned out Awesome!! It makes me look like a professional.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Love the results. Doing a perfect application can be a little challenging the first time, but very happy with the service and the finished garage.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product instructions were easy to understand. Results are wonderful. Very nervous about doing this since had never used this type of product. Definitely a two person job. Follow the instructions exactly. Couple of flaws, due to equipment error, not product. Will use this again !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This product is awesome Do yourself a favor and take time to prep the floor. I diamond grinded the floor first then did a acid wash and it went down really easy. If I ever move I will use this product again and recommend it to anyone looking to take your garage to the next level don’t shop around it’s worth the extra money.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process is not as simple as you portray it to be. But I managed through and it looks real good. I'm not in favor of persistent sales people, but I must say you got me to purchase your product. Well done! Very happy with it! Thank You. Randy Johnroe
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EpoxyMasters product and Customer service is outstanding. I was guided by their Technical team (Tony) through every step of the process with professional knowledge and know how. My Counter tops look amazing with the pearl affect, dark veining and the High Gloss Finish. I recommend this company, their product and their awesome customer service to anyone who wants to accomplish a successful epoxy project. Thank you EpoxyMaster for a beautiful experience and my beautiful counter tops.
1 Helpful Report
(Troy) - Posted 3 months ago
Our first EpoxyMaster garage project was three years ago at our previous home. My wife and I were 79 years old at that time. We did the project with no outside assistance and obtained beautiful results (see photos). This garage was about 450 sq ft. We recently sold this home and downsized to a smaller one with a 400 sq ft garage. The garage floor was in terrible shape (golf cart battery acid, paint spills, etc.). We rented an EDCO grinder with three 30-grit diamond cutters. We then degreased and acid-washed with EpoxyMaster’s Concrete Etcher & Cleaner. We selected the EpoxyMaster tan color, applied the epoxy and finished with black-brown-white flakes. The finished floor is amazing (see photos). Because we are now 82 years old, my wife and I did the floor in four sections, one at a time, each one about 100 sq ft. This of course involved a lot of masking tape and more labor, but the result was a gorgeous floor. Our technical support from Tony and staff was superb. I sometimes would email a question or two in the late evening Pacific Time, and I’d get a response in a few minutes. Unbelievable! EpoxyMaster has top quality products and great support. Thanks to everyone at EpoxyMaster! Phil A.
1 Helpful Report
(Troy) - Posted 4 months ago
Epoxymaster product -- Excellent Surface Prep -- Excellent. Two year old slab, (14'x24') clean with broom finish. Used etching solution supplied with kit and wire brushed local stains. Application -- Good-Very Good. Had some difficulty with uniform application of the epoxy. Didn't pre-fill/seal expansion joints and lost material in the joints while spreading. Got a bit thin toward the end. If I had a do-over, i'd fill the expansion joints before starting and be more careful/skillful with the notched spreader. Also, i'd get the spiked shoes. Overall -- Very satisfied. Super smooth and glossy. i'd use this product again.
1 Helpful Report
(Troy) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Terry,

Great job on your epoxy floor! It looks amazing! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience.

Sincerely,
Pat
Customer Service
EpoxyMaster
Posted 4 months ago
Congratulations! You've decided to epoxy your own garage floor! If you're anything like me, you've researched this project up, down and sideways. You determined that a 2-part 100% solids epoxy is the way to go, rather than using those inferior 1-part epoxies found at home improvement stores. Then you got online and discovered all your options for 2-part 100% solids epoxy kits. STOP LOOKING when you reach epoxymaster.com! You will not find a better kit at a better price anywhere. The reason I say this is because you have to factor in the customer service! I must have called Tony at Epoxy Master 100 different times at all times of day including weekends, and he answered my worrisome questions every time! I swear he never sleeps! Here are my tips: #1 Rent the Dymabrush and floor maintainer at Home Depot...floor prep is everything when it comes to the finished product! #2 Be careful when pouring out product! It comes out of bucket real fast and you want to distribute your beads evenly. I poured too much on one side and it was tough after this to get it to the other side. Now you won't make this mistake! Good luck!!!
1 Helpful Report
(Troy) - Posted 4 months ago
EpoxyMaster is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews