EpoxyMaster Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EpoxyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read EpoxyMaster Reviews

About EpoxyMaster:

EpoxyMaster is your source for the finest in industrial epoxy floor coatings. The EpoxyMaster family of strong, durable floor coatings and related products are for indoor residential workshops, garage floors and for many other commercial and industrial applications. Our epoxy floor coatings are especially well suited for concrete floors and also provide extremely strong protection for wood and metal surfaces. We are the first to introduce industrial 100% solids epoxy floor coating kits to major international retailers and have successfully provided their valued customers with the highest quality and most complete do-it-yourself 100% solids industrial epoxy floor paint coating kits on the market today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-376-9954

Email:

info@epoxymaster.com

Location:

755 W. Big Beaver Rd.,Suite 2020,

Write Your review

Tell us how EpoxyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with product and service!!Concrete surface was very rough,used more product than expected.Had trouble reordering and was going to try again the next day.To my surprise your service rep called back unsolicited and resolved issues.Product worked very well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This kit works great. The instructions were easy to follow.i would definitely recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The epoxy master product went on nicely and easily and left a good finish for a first timer who has never worked with epoxy. Their instructions and dvd were great making the install go smoothly. A few tips, use a spreader to distribute the paint chips I had one and chose not to use it and think my paint chip distribution is a little splotchy. Also make sure to fill cracks beforehand I didn’t fill in hairline cracks hoping the epoxy would fill them in and it didn’t do the best job of that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service was superb, they were there to answer any and all questions that I had. Application was pretty easy, only complaint I have is on the base coat it seems that the roller came apart and left pieces in the base coat. Therefore it was visible in the metallic coat. I figure I can sand them down and use the patch kit to cover what areas are still visible after putting the furniture in the room. This was my first experience with epoxy flooring and I am extremely pleased at the end result. I have already recommend EpoxyMaster to all my friends who have asked where I got the flooring and who did the work. They were shocked that I did it myself, but I told them it was that easy that the worst part was prepping the floor to apply.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Epoxymaster products exceeded my expectations. I love the way my floor came out and the customer service was great! Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was great! I had a special order and they came through with quick delivery and the product is awesome, couldn’t be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Epoxy Master is by far the best epoxy I have used. I learned a lot and will use it whenever it is needed. Coming downstairs the stairs to the basement it looks as though it is soak and wet, your paint and clear has a super shine and thanks to Todd for all the help. Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We absolutely love our epoxy floor and applied it in our barn facility
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would like to say first and foremost, Epoxy Masters support is second to none.(Marc and Tony).They made the experience great and pleasant..thanks you two..👍 Now for the floor , wow is about all you can say , turned out even better than I imagined, turned a nice garage into a fabulous space to be.It is a little labor intensive but worth it ,I'd do again. Thanks!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my 3rd order with EpoxyMaster and I am very pleased not only with the product, but also the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second garage to do with EpoxyMaster and I am so pleased! The product worked perfectly and looks great. My advisce for anyone doing this for the first time make sure to read all of the instructions multiple times, watch videos, do a dry run, and don’t skimp out on the tools. I did not purchase the 18” roller on the first 2 garage and almost didn’t finish. The second garage was a 6 car and we finished with time to spare thanks to the quality tools. Can’t wait to start using the garage! Thank you EpoxyMaster.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to do, just time consuming through the process but they have videos and a manual to walk you through each step. I am by no means experienced with this but now feel I could do it again and will if I have another area that needs this. We love it, but wish the roller did not shed as much as it did (we purchased the one that was recommended). If you do go this route, be aware and keep an eye on it through your process. Other than that - we love it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product! My 7 year old floor was showing signs of wear from hard use, so I just installed Epoxyarmor clear topcoat over it. The product restored the shine to better than original. Truly impressive! Thanks Epoxymaster!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, easy to use even for me, a first timer, lol. The finish is amazing and the customer help line was great. Sorry, I ask alot of questions. Will definitely use Epoxy Master for my other projects around the house. Especially, now that I know I can do it myself!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy enough for the “do it yourselfer” with a professional looking finish.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The EpoxyMaster product is superior to all others. The end results is an industrial grade floor covering with a glossy look. Follow the instructions and you will have no problems. I will continue to purchase this product and recommend to family and friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Finished my garage makeover and the floor looks amazing with my new cabinets!! The process was fairly easy and would recommend to have someone help to cut in around the edges. Love the product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product worked great. The high gloss is amazing. Cant wait to see how it holds up through the years.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great countertop kit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We just love our new garage floor. If you always wanted a professionally looking epoxy floor than I certainly would use epoxymaster products. They are there to help the DIY’ERS.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
EpoxyMaster is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews