EpoxyMaster Reviews

4.87 Rating 53 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EpoxyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read EpoxyMaster Reviews

About EpoxyMaster:

EpoxyMaster is your source for the finest in industrial epoxy floor coatings. The EpoxyMaster family of strong, durable floor coatings and related products are for indoor residential workshops, garage floors and for many other commercial and industrial applications. Our epoxy floor coatings are especially well suited for concrete floors and also provide extremely strong protection for wood and metal surfaces. We are the first to introduce industrial 100% solids epoxy floor coating kits to major international retailers and have successfully provided their valued customers with the highest quality and most complete do-it-yourself 100% solids industrial epoxy floor paint coating kits on the market today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-376-9954

Email:

info@epoxymaster.com

Location:

755 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 2020, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EpoxyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2020
david tran
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with Epoxy Master, was amazing. I love the color choice I picked. The product was easy to work with, delivered when I was expecting it. The customer service was amazing and helped me with some of the product I missed on my order helping me get it with the same shipment as the original order.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Epoxy Master is both easy to work with but truly satisfying. I'm happy to say I finished our project for the garage. And achieved the look I was going for.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
My restaurant looks amazing thank you!!!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 4th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Epoxy master has the best customer service.. they actually call you to follow on you question.. if you have no experience Doing this before they will explain the process and help you👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
This product is awesome! Turned an old sink/vanity into a marble look and now going to use the sink instead of throwing it away. Will definitely buy more!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 19th May 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Tony and the staff were amazing. They answered my 100 questions, they were so friendly and guided me through the project. They were also very quick to get the product into my hands. They also helped me through the ordering process. I wanted to use multiple colors and they helped me figure out what was best/
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to install
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the product.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with product and service!!Concrete surface was very rough,used more product than expected.Had trouble reordering and was going to try again the next day.To my surprise your service rep called back unsolicited and resolved issues.Product worked very well!!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th March 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th March 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
This kit works great. The instructions were easy to follow.i would definitely recommend this product!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
The epoxy master product went on nicely and easily and left a good finish for a first timer who has never worked with epoxy. Their instructions and dvd were great making the install go smoothly. A few tips, use a spreader to distribute the paint chips I had one and chose not to use it and think my paint chip distribution is a little splotchy. Also make sure to fill cracks beforehand I didn’t fill in hairline cracks hoping the epoxy would fill them in and it didn’t do the best job of that.
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service was superb, they were there to answer any and all questions that I had. Application was pretty easy, only complaint I have is on the base coat it seems that the roller came apart and left pieces in the base coat. Therefore it was visible in the metallic coat. I figure I can sand them down and use the patch kit to cover what areas are still visible after putting the furniture in the room. This was my first experience with epoxy flooring and I am extremely pleased at the end result. I have already recommend EpoxyMaster to all my friends who have asked where I got the flooring and who did the work. They were shocked that I did it myself, but I told them it was that easy that the worst part was prepping the floor to apply.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 17th February 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 17th February 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 17th February 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Epoxymaster products exceeded my expectations. I love the way my floor came out and the customer service was great! Thank you
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service was great! I had a special order and they came through with quick delivery and the product is awesome, couldn’t be happier!
Posted 10 months ago
Epoxy Master is by far the best epoxy I have used. I learned a lot and will use it whenever it is needed. Coming downstairs the stairs to the basement it looks as though it is soak and wet, your paint and clear has a super shine and thanks to Todd for all the help.
Dave
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 18th January 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 18th January 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
We absolutely love our epoxy floor and applied it in our barn facility
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 30th December 2019 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Would like to say first and foremost, Epoxy Masters support is second to none.(Marc and Tony).They made the experience great and pleasant..thanks you two..👍
Now for the floor , wow is about all you can say
, turned out even better than I imagined, turned a nice garage into a fabulous space to be.It is a little labor intensive but worth it ,I'd do again. Thanks!!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th December 2019 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Posted 11 months ago
This is my second garage to do with EpoxyMaster and I am so pleased! The product worked perfectly and looks great. My advisce for anyone doing this for the first time make sure to read all of the instructions multiple times, watch videos, do a dry run, and don’t skimp out on the tools. I did not purchase the 18” roller on the first 2 garage and almost didn’t finish. The second garage was a 6 car and we finished with time to spare thanks to the quality tools. Can’t wait to start using the garage! Thank you EpoxyMaster.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 10th December 2019 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 10th December 2019 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Posted 11 months ago
It was easy to do, just time consuming through the process but they have videos and a manual to walk you through each step. I am by no means experienced with this but now feel I could do it again and will if I have another area that needs this. We love it, but wish the roller did not shed as much as it did (we purchased the one that was recommended). If you do go this route, be aware and keep an eye on it through your process. Other than that - we love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! My 7 year old floor was showing signs of wear from hard use, so I just installed Epoxyarmor clear topcoat over it. The product restored the shine to better than original. Truly impressive! Thanks Epoxymaster!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 16th November 2019 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 16th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
EpoxyMaster is rated 4.87 based on 53 reviews