Famous Footwear Reviews

4.76 Rating 117 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Famous Footwear
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery. Fantastic shoes. Have had no problem with sizes. Vey happy
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast delivery and good work wear shoes
Posted 1 day ago
The first day I wore them they broke.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered and received the 2 pairs of shoes within a week. Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Trudy,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you love your new shoes!

Kind regards,

Famous Footwear Online.
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with shoes
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy you're enjoying your new shoes!
Posted 2 days ago
I love these shoes such a comfortable fit in most shoe styles available.
Online experience is really good, so easy to use online and delivery is excellent even in these COVID times.
Have also visited your Whitford's store and found the staff to be exceptionally helpful, patient and courteous.
Posted 3 days ago
The savings were great and the process easy. I received my shoes quickly and the size perfect. Would recommend to others
Posted 3 days ago
My go to shop for shoes. Work shoes, day time flats and going out heels. They have it all and they never hurt!
Posted 3 days ago
Good price for quality
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 4 days ago
I love these espadrilles:) Bought 1pair in black and now 1 pair in Nude. They look great with everything. Thankyou I am very impressed and very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
The shoes are good quality for such an affordable price
Posted 4 days ago
I love shopping here. Famous footwear caters my need for size 5 and price is affordable
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrea,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to hear you love shopping with us and we can't wait to see you in the near future!

Kind regards,

Famous Footwear Online.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with them.
Posted 5 days ago
Always great service!
Posted 6 days ago
Love the boots I got good price and very fast shipping rate.
Great that they offer after pay
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and received shoes very fast
Posted 1 week ago
My orders always arrive on time and always look just like the pictures.. Never had any problems with any of mu online orders
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast delivery and shoes as described
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love all the shoes I get from here. Awesome prices and grate fit
Posted 1 week ago
Famous Footwear is rated 4.76 based on 117 reviews