Far North Rentals Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Great service provided by Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Reliable, accommodating, and affordable. I would definitely recommend Far North Rentals.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
A really good rental experience. We were given a clean well appointed car in the compact category. Pickup and drop off was efficient and flexible. I highly endorse this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
We recently hired twice from FNR, and received an excellent personalised service (bringing collection forward, and arranging for lost property recovery at Auckland Airport drop-off). You don’t get service like that from the more corporate ‘Big Boys’.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Easy to pick up and good communication by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are very helpful and friendly. The cars were very clean, almost like new. The only problem I found was that web booking was not up to date which caused a change of plan. And, some not so nice people did not fill the tank.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We had a great car for 18 days. Excellent service on collection and return. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice stuff, good car (got a free upgrade) and everything easy with the pick up and drop off. Would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As already commented, as always fantastic and friendly service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Well priced, very clean car. Wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone looking to rent a car in the Far North.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from inquire to return of car. Although a price increase occurred between search and booking, original price was charged. Car was in spotless condition and I had no problems during entire 7 days hire. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Car was delivered on time and in good order. Would use FNR again when in area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, clear instruction, no hassels Thanx👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We found booking and processes very easy. Pick up was simple and drop off instructions were very clear. The car was bigger than expected and very clean. We had an awesome experience and recommend this company to future car renters...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy collection of the car at the airport with minimum paperwork. Well maintained and clean vehicle. Easy drop off at airport at completion of rental. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very please with all aspects of the hire, from the collection of the car to returning it. will definitely hire from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service with similar staff and quality vehicles. Can't say enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, a clean and reliable car and all accompanied with a smile. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.92 based on 59 reviews