Far North Rentals Reviews

4.92 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and nice and friendly staff member
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you Team,

To our go to man himself, BOB!!! amazing services and thank you for your Superb professionalism. We at QRC absolutely love you! Thank you again for continuously being amazing.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to book online and reasonable prices. Friendly and helpful services when pickup and car runs perfectly!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to deal with. Very clean and economical car. I would definitely hire from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service. The vehicle was well presented and met our needs. Would definitely use again.
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
Car was great and plug in GPS maps worked well for an old model which I was made aware of when picking up the car.
Got a bit wet dropping off the car due to the storm at the time maybe a courtesy umbrella would of helped but also might have got wrecked
All in all a great experience
Mikr
Posted 2 weeks ago
They did a great deal for us at short notice. Service was excellent and very easy to deal with. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended - great service and a good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you "Far North Rentals", the service we received from the gentleman sitting at the desk of "Far North Rentals" was miharo. The paper work was ready for us to complete, his professional service was exceptional. Directions clear and precise.
I would not hesitate recommending "Far North Rentals" to other businesses.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with. The best car rental company I have ever used.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service for a good price, would definitely be using them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Tena rawa atu koe Ken. Luggage trailer needs a spare tyre & extra link of the chain to attach to the tow bar.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with via website and in person.
Vehicle was great .
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy with the great service I got when hired a rental from Far North Rentals when my car broke down.
They delivered it to where I was staying and then they picked it up from where I was picking up my car. So friendly and went out of there way to give me great service.
The car was very comfortable and nice to drive. Economical with the petrol too! Only too happy to recommend Far North Rentals to friends and whanau
Posted 1 month ago
Requested car at 10pm one night for last minute trip, was confirmed when I woke up around 6am the next day - fantastic! Very simple, easy and friendly transfer from Ken. Great Honda Fit, very clean and tidy. Easy and no hassle - would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used FNR many times and have always been impressed by the great service. Offen we need a vehicle at super short notice, and just one phonecall and the guys make it happen, even on weekends & out of hours. Pick-up & drop-off is so simple, and the vehicles are always in immaculate condition. Forget the rest and give these guys a go, you won't be dissapointed.
Thanks Guys!
Gordon, Kerikeri
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, easy. And a great car! Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.92 based on 183 reviews