Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and professional, also nice and friendly couple, do recommend highly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Everything about working with Far North Rentals was simple and great value. Pick-up was smooth (even though our flight was late!) and the staff super friendly, the vehicle was excellent and the return was a piece of cake. Would recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Car was ready after we landed at Kerikeri, no problems, friendly staff. We had the car for 27 hours but were only charged for one day which was appreciated, this will ensure we will be repeat customers as we live in Auckland but have a property in Manginui so are likely to become regular users on weekend visits. Booked on website then collected the car, no other communication was necessary,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, very pleasant and easy pick up/drop off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Always provided with very clean cars in as new condition. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service at short notice. Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service! Bob was awesome to deal with. Great wee great car to cruise around in which was spotless when we received it. Great price. Bob is a super star!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication. Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value Easy pick-up & drop-off Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A friendly company to deal with excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful team, accomodating of late arrival, and very easy vehicle pickup and return. The vehicle was in good condition. Was asked to fill up the tank on return of the vehicle, however noted that fuel tank was only approximately 7/8 full when we got it. That was a little annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smooth and easy pick up and drop off process. Would definitely use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean car (with a Bluetooth stereo which was a bonus) and convenient to take the vehicle right from the airport. Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Have used this company a couple of times now and would definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our experience with Far North Rentals Kaitaia branch was great. Brian and Ruth were great to deal with and compared to other companies, there was very limited paperwork. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We enjoyed dealing with Far North Rentals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what a great company to deal with . We hired a 12 seater van at short notice . It was ready clean and tidy when we arrived. There was a surprising lack of paperwork on pick up and drop off which made for a speedy get away. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, reliable & comfortable car, friendly and efficient service. Thanks for being so flexible Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.91 based on 415 reviews