Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 483 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 483 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ken met us at the airport when we arrived and was polite. The car was clean and tidy. We had to change our drop-off time due to flight changes and when I called to advise this, it was no problem. I will use FarNorth Rentals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice chap met me at airport easy and quick handover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bob was really helpful when we had a flight cancellation and was able to accomodate our changes at really short notice. It made a stressful time much more bearable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very uncomplicated booking and hand over of the car. I rented cars all over the world and this was perfect. The car itself without anything to complain about. The service and anything else where so much better than with the big rental car companies! (Where you always have the impression they rent out a car for the first time).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and friendly staff. I would use them again and recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice people to deal with and the car was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went according to plan. Service was excellent. Good clean and tidy van.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Far North Rentals are pleasant and helpful. When I had to shorten my trip due to Covid Lockdown, the company gave me a credit which they held until I returned a year later. I work in Kerikeri regularly, this company is at the top of my list.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service. Car that we got was a awesome little car. Well presented and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed a rental car at very short notice due to my insurance company's misinformation. Far North Rentals went above and beyond to help me out. Excellent customer service and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Couldn’t be nicer to deal with. No problems at all. A lovely welcome to the Far North.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, cannot fault the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rented a car for our week in Northland, very pleased with car, price and service, would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. The vehicle was not new but was well-maintained, spotlessly clean and very easy to drive. Good to shop locally when travelling. I will be using this company when I return
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and very pleasant to deal with. Lovely staff, clean car, great communication. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and team to deal with. Lovely energy efficient car suitable to our needs. Super convenient being able to pick up and drop off at airport. No waiting, no delays. 😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value & no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service great fleet of cars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The checkin for car was excellent, easy and very friendly. Car was in front of airport entrance . Information re drop off was very clear. Our car was clean. Excellent service Guys😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient, good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 483 reviews