Far North Rentals Reviews

4.91 Rating 235 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and great car! Thank you Far North Rentals.
Posted 2 days ago
Great friendly service thank you! We will be repeat customers
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing and easy service. The car was a hybrid, which I had never driven, but it was just what I needed to get around. Easy drop off aswell, thank you! Had amazing aircon too, which was needed for that humid Northland weather!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, helpful friendly staff, well priced, and a nice tidy car.
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient and speedy with the hire. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly service, competitive prices and a great overall experience. Thank you😀
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was excellent in terms of pickup at Kerikeri airport and our delivering of the vehicle to the depot close to Auckland airport. Friendly and helpful information/instructions. Car went well .....comfortable, clean and no problems. Thanks very much. Pat and Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Nice clean cars. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
great friendly reception, no problem wth car at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, very relaxed. Older style car, went well. Passenger window was hard to close. Some dents in car which were not listed on body report but were advised not to worry, so we didn't.

Thanks guys, if we are up that way again we will be in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great vehicle and great service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient service from booking to car drop off. A nice tidy car provided. English translation of the dash would be nice but was not essential.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pick up of the vehicle was quick and easy. The service was excellent. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - and the vehicle was perfect - and when we ended being the most annoying Customers on the planet - they were very calm and 100% understanding ! Highly recommended xx thank you Far North Rentals team xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient staff :)
Vehicles are clean and easy to drive

Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy booking, car was great and service on arrival and departure spot on. Would recommend and price beats all the others!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went as expected, car waiting with no delays on arrival and keys put back in drop box.
Small rattle in rear of vehicle, seemed to go away we you got up to about 50km.
Nice wee car to drive.


Cheers
Alan
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The car was not young but drove well and was good value. Even though it was the cheapest little car it was very good for driving around Northland's mix of gravel roads and twisty roads.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous friendly and helpful service. As I was on my own and had a suitcase the gentleman went and got the car for me snd brought it up to the drop off spot. I was very grateful.
Posted 1 month ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.91 based on 235 reviews