Far North Rentals Reviews

4.94 Rating 148 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great value car rentals.
Posted 1 day ago
Rented a car through Far North Rentals.
Great car - clean and tidy, reasonable prices and superb service.
Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and a excellent car
Very please with our experience
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service we received. Ken a top gentleman, you can rely on him. We have had the pleasure in hiring the minibus several times. The service is great, the minibus caters for up to 11 of us and very roomy. Highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of booking, communicative, no waiting time at the airport. Very prompt, nice vehicle clean. I can highly recommend and would definitely use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
The service was prompt and friendly to suit the needs of our requirements.
Would recommend Far North Rentals for this service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Far ans away the best car rental company I have ever dealt with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff. This would be the most efficient rental collection I have ever experienced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, friendly and excellent service. Easy to book, quickest pick up ever and 100% hassle free. Definitely using Far North Renrals again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Uncomplicated, reliable, though flexible.
Everything was allright.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff member.

Easy car to drive (although I couldn’t use the radio etc was in a foreign language).

Would use again absolutely!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
We popped up for a short holiday in the Bay of Islands. The car was really easy to collect at Kerikeri airport. Good vehicle and friendly, fuss-free service. Would happily book again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Lovely clean tidy vehicles, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding vehicle. Reliable. Clean. Polite, understanding and flexible service of a high order.
Posted 1 month ago
Bob was very helpful getting us to Auckland airport meeting us at the Opua ferry at 6am, to be there in time for checking in, greatly appreciated, many thanks Sandy and Ruth
Posted 2 months ago
Far North Rentals is a company is a pleasure to deal with and certainly provides an essential service in our area.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt, friendly, efficient service. Car was perfect for our needs. Will recommend to all our family and friends to use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
My experience of this company is first class. I would recommend them to anyone travelling to the Far North.
Posted 3 months ago
The car was late model and very clean. I found Far North Rentals to be good value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
This company made my trip to the Far North so easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.94 based on 148 reviews