Far North Rentals Reviews

4.91 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The car was excellent. Economical and reliable, second only to the service.
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy and friendly!
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service, value for money, prompt response to a minor problem with the car, would use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
We would use this company again. An easy check in process and a warm welcome at arrival . Easy to deal with.
Posted 3 days ago
The service was excellent the staff were very helpful and the vehicle was clean and tidy
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, very good value for money and lovely to deal with.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and even delivered the car to our hotel in Paihia.
Posted 1 week ago
Ex service, no hassles
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the cheerful and responsive service when we picked up the car. The car we did hire was well-groomed and ideal for our requirements. Thank you Far North Rentals for making our trip to the far north so memorable.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff made collecting & returning car easy. Rattle in drivers door needs to be fixed. Otherwise a very pleasant experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were very friendly. Service was easy and quick and they were very accomodating to our needs
Posted 1 week ago
Great car and service from the Team at Far North Rentals
Posted 1 week ago
Bob, I really appreciate you taking calls in the weekends, coming late Sunday to sort a car for me , and reshuffling me into something suitable for work, 10/10 Regards graham
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted with our car rental. The hand over process was friendly and efficient, the car ideal for the three of us and very economical on fuel. the entire hire process was seamless. I will certainly use the company on my next trip to the Far North and thoroughly recommend them.
Sandy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I rent cars on a regular basis all across New Zealand. Far North Rentals offer the quickest and most efficient pickup of anyone I deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found them to be very friendly. The car was clean, comfortable and very economic. I would recommend Far North Rentals to anyone coming to Kerikeri Airport.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thanks and a really well priced car. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service - car as expected, clean, comfortable and very economical. Appreciate the quick response to our cancelling and then rebooking at late notice (Covid lockdown related). Couldn't have been easier pick up and return. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lovely, clean car that was really easy to drive. Service was superb, making pick up and drop off easy. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service, delivered vehicle to the Kaitaia Airport for collection - only recommendation would be that they check and change the wipers frequently- the vehicle i had may as well have not had any wipers as they were in such a dire state and made it really difficult to see clearly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.91 based on 285 reviews