Far North Rentals Reviews

4.93 Rating 133 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Far North Rentals is a company is a pleasure to deal with and certainly provides an essential service in our area.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very prompt, friendly, efficient service. Car was perfect for our needs. Will recommend to all our family and friends to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My experience of this company is first class. I would recommend them to anyone travelling to the Far North.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The car was late model and very clean. I found Far North Rentals to be good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This company made my trip to the Far North so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional approach to everything. Thanks for helping me out and enabling me to get back up north before the lockdown began.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. They always go out of their way to ensure everything is ok. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I found Far North Rentals very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, hassle free hire, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Modern, very clean vehicles. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Even take you to your vehicle and assist with luggage. How many rental companies do that?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and vehicle and trailer took 12 golfers with comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and great people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy collection of car from Kerikeri Airport and then from motel at Pahia after rental. Good car in good condition. Would recommend Far North.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and really helpful people - Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were really helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good variety of vehicles, small, medium and large, and some twelve seater vans. Cars are clean and well maintained. Some child carseats are available. Staff are very happy to help with your needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff, very clean cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always use Far North Rentals when I need a rental car. The staff are polite and caring, the cars immaculate. Hightly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from Far North Rentals-very easy to deal with & so accomodating.Will certainly recommend them to friends &family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a pleasure to work with Ken and his team at Far North Rentals. Of special note is how giving they are to the wider community. What an awesome effort! Ka pai team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.93 based on 133 reviews