Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 745 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 745 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service. Friendly, reliable, easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Had a delightful young lady meet me at the Kerikeri Airport -all ready to take my car to long term parking while away overseas. On my return,a night flight & delayed from Auckland-there were easy & informative instructions to where my vehicle was parked. Yes,I will be using you again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
VERY EASY PROCESS (: We arrived at the aiport, followed the instructions (left keys in envelope). Upon our return (7 days later), we went back to the same place where we left our keys, picked them up, read the instructions on where the truck and was parked and then drove home. All of this was done without having to talk to anyone. GREAT SERVICE! Will be using this service again. Thank you (: 5 starts!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Pleasant service, cheap n easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to deal with, very good customer service, no communication issues. Would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very smooth quick process, great car and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Very helpful staff especially Bob who I dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly. Pick up and drop off easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome friendly service, made renting a far north car easy. Neat lil Yaris was perfect for us and easy to drive. Would rent with you again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and obliging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and awesome service. Everything went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly. Very easy to deal with. Excellent service. Great product. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased, great service, very tidy vehicel, highly recommend :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome customer service, van was in great condition. Would recommend this business to one and all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The car was excellent and very well priced. The service was great too. My only negative is that there was no information given about the closure of Highway 1 to Cape Reinga. The GPS led us from Pahia up Highway 1, and other than a couple of yellow signs saying SH1 closed which we didn't understand, there were no big explanatory road signs explaining the situation So we had a big detour. You Kiwis obviously know all about it, but for overseas visitors there was no info given by you or the Govt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with my rental car from Far North Rentals, when I picked it up at Keri Keri airport I found I'd been upgraded to a larger model which was perfect for the travelling I did. Easy and efficient pick up and drop off with the airport's Far North team. Thanks, would definitely use again when up that way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, quick and easy service, friendly, clean car, no hassles: very satisfied! Wouild recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Far North Rentals, Very easy to use Website, excellent customer service, nothing was a problem. I will definately be a returning customer. Thank you Ken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to deal with. I needed a car at short notice - you had one. I booked the smallest but was travelling at a distance - I was upgraded. I had a lovely chat with Ken (I think). He got me started on my journey with no fuss. Awesome, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 745 reviews