Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 708 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 708 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
So ch a friendly, helpful crew! The car ran perfectly and was clean and comfortable. Thank you for a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy to arrange, very nice car, good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Service at the airport was great, car was fine but it hadn't been cleaned very well. Windscreen was filthy and chocolate bar wrappers were on the floor along with a takeaway coffee cup in the backdoor. That was dissapointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service excellent. Pricing was fair, great little vehicle with no problems. All in all will recommend to family & friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much team. I had a lovely warm welcome and or introduction when I picked up the car. Most importantly a hassle free collection of vehicle especially when I was using my husband's CCard which only presented his name on card and not both names. So blessed. Will definitely use Far North Rentals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish, these guys were SO helpful, they even relayed info when we lost our keys. Thank you SO much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service, we were delayed arriving by about ten hours and Bob was there waiting for us!! Thank you we had a lovely weekend holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable car, excellent service. We appreciate the pickup and drop off service in Paihia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much, had very good service and definitely coming back next time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality of cars. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive pricing, easy and quick pick up and drop off, reliable and clean car, helpful staff. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We and two goups of friends independantly hired cars from Far North Rentals. It was our fourth time using them. Everything went perfectly from the booking, and collecting to the returning. Many thanks and look forward to seeing you again next year. Great personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
From the person who gave us the number to this rental option to the time it was returned, the service was more like 10/10. The 5 doesn't do this company justice. Thank you guys for such a wonderful service, we will use your company again and tell other inqiring consumers about your company and handy location.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service .van and trailer perfect for the job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would like to thank Far North Rentals very much for your excellent service. Everything was quick, easy and efficient, from making the reservation to picking up and dropping off the car. It's without a doubt the best rental car experience we've had in New Zealand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These knights of the road first helped me out at Kerikeri Airport by calling a cab when I was having a phone crisis. Later they went on to hire me an excellent little Yaris which did the job for me. Excellent service which couldn't be better. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A company with a can do attitude. So refreshing. Many thanks Far North Rentals you made our holiday up North.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy rental process backed up with modern vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - when I got there the man working the desk (sorry I forgot his name) went and got the car for me and helped me lift my heavy bag into the car (I’m pregnant) and really appreciated that!! I was also running late to my flight and didn’t have time to fill up with gas and the team managed that for me thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 708 reviews