Far North Rentals Reviews

4.93 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We popped up for a short holiday in the Bay of Islands. The car was really easy to collect at Kerikeri airport. Good vehicle and friendly, fuss-free service. Would happily book again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, Lovely clean tidy vehicles, highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding vehicle. Reliable. Clean. Polite, understanding and flexible service of a high order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bob was very helpful getting us to Auckland airport meeting us at the Opua ferry at 6am, to be there in time for checking in, greatly appreciated, many thanks Sandy and Ruth
Posted 1 month ago
Far North Rentals is a company is a pleasure to deal with and certainly provides an essential service in our area.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt, friendly, efficient service. Car was perfect for our needs. Will recommend to all our family and friends to use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience of this company is first class. I would recommend them to anyone travelling to the Far North.
Posted 2 months ago
The car was late model and very clean. I found Far North Rentals to be good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
This company made my trip to the Far North so easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional approach to everything. Thanks for helping me out and enabling me to get back up north before the lockdown began.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. They always go out of their way to ensure everything is ok. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I found Far North Rentals very easy to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, hassle free hire, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Modern, very clean vehicles.
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Even take you to your vehicle and assist with luggage.
How many rental companies do that?
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and vehicle and trailer took 12 golfers with comfort
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and great people to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy collection of car from Kerikeri Airport and then from motel at Pahia after rental. Good car in good condition. Would recommend Far North.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service and really helpful people - Highly Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
They were really helpful and friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, very clean cars.
Posted 2 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.93 based on 137 reviews