Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 426 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 426 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value Easy pick-up & drop-off Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly company to deal with excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful team, accomodating of late arrival, and very easy vehicle pickup and return. The vehicle was in good condition. Was asked to fill up the tank on return of the vehicle, however noted that fuel tank was only approximately 7/8 full when we got it. That was a little annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth and easy pick up and drop off process. Would definitely use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, clean car (with a Bluetooth stereo which was a bonus) and convenient to take the vehicle right from the airport. Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Have used this company a couple of times now and would definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our experience with Far North Rentals Kaitaia branch was great. Brian and Ruth were great to deal with and compared to other companies, there was very limited paperwork. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We enjoyed dealing with Far North Rentals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow what a great company to deal with . We hired a 12 seater van at short notice . It was ready clean and tidy when we arrived. There was a surprising lack of paperwork on pick up and drop off which made for a speedy get away. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clean, reliable & comfortable car, friendly and efficient service. Thanks for being so flexible Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional service - thx team. Great place you live!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The wee car was as reserved met our needs well. Well groomed. Friendly obliging staff. Charged for four days whereas some mainline big characters in the business were to charge five days for the same period. Would use them again. Thanks Far North Rentals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courteous and efficient staff. Car was clean and ready to go with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great locally owned company. Very pleasant operators. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy Rental process. Very helpful attendant. Clean vehicle which ran faultlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service even stayed back after hours to cater to us thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The quickest car rental I have ever experienced. A very helpful and friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome car hire company no fuss at all highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, clean well maintained car. 1Would certainly use them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.91 based on 426 reviews