Far North Rentals Reviews

4.93 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always use Far North Rentals when I need a rental car. The staff are polite and caring, the cars immaculate. Hightly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from Far North Rentals-very easy to deal with & so accomodating.Will certainly recommend them to friends &family.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a pleasure to work with Ken and his team at Far North Rentals. Of special note is how giving they are to the wider community. What an awesome effort!

Ka pai team!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Bought car to our hotel on short notice and made our trip easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic car and service as usual. No problems whatsoever. A pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience dealing with Bob and Far North Rentals. The Toyota Camry was excellent to drive and in like new condition.
I highly recommend hiring from this company. Thank you Bob.
Posted 2 months ago
If you need a rental car in the far north this is the company to go to they are efficient, lovely clean cars and very friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great value. Picked up at the airport, had a days sightseeing and really appreciated being able to leave the car at our Paihia motel for collection. Too easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Far North Rentals is defiantly a firm I would use again, Prompt friendly and caring service,. Vehicles very well presented, fresh and clean.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely clean, modern car but really appreciated the friendly & efficient service. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and helpful
Seamless collection and drop off.

I will use you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and easy collection-car was good and drop off very easy-so overall very good
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate the immaculate auto and experienced no problems whatsoever! Great!
Posted 2 months ago
Picked up a car from Opiua Marina. The price was good, the car was good and the service excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
I had very friendly service that went out of their way to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service also very
Flexible Bob was a great person to dealwith
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely awesome team of gentlemen
Professional nice cars
Will be using them in the future for sure
Posted 2 months ago
Bod and team in the Opua Marina did a good job to give me the cleanest and most
Posted 2 months ago
Modern, clean and tidy car. Great service. No surprises at pick up which is a FIRST for me. Love supporting local too! Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
VERY GOOD. a friend recommends them, as was short notice and as a tourist and last min and a one way ie drop or not return to the same place,
great car, relax and fun, sorry for delay big time as been over a year.
highly recommended.. again sorry for the late response and please use these guys as they a family and local business
Eddie Voller from west Sussex England
Posted 2 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.93 based on 136 reviews