Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 442 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff were very helpful and went out of their way for me. The car was clean and drove well. No complaints, I would definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly service. The car was extremely clean and is good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
there was no problem with van, tidy and clean when we got it, didnt wait long 😀 😉 i was satisfied, ty for your help on the short notice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for great service,been with your company for several years excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional, also nice and friendly couple, do recommend highly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything about working with Far North Rentals was simple and great value. Pick-up was smooth (even though our flight was late!) and the staff super friendly, the vehicle was excellent and the return was a piece of cake. Would recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Car was ready after we landed at Kerikeri, no problems, friendly staff. We had the car for 27 hours but were only charged for one day which was appreciated, this will ensure we will be repeat customers as we live in Auckland but have a property in Manginui so are likely to become regular users on weekend visits. Booked on website then collected the car, no other communication was necessary,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very pleasant and easy pick up/drop off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Always provided with very clean cars in as new condition. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service at short notice. Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service! Bob was awesome to deal with. Great wee great car to cruise around in which was spotless when we received it. Great price. Bob is a super star!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication. Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value Easy pick-up & drop-off Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very smooth and easy pick up and drop off process. Would definitely use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, clean car (with a Bluetooth stereo which was a bonus) and convenient to take the vehicle right from the airport. Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Have used this company a couple of times now and would definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience with Far North Rentals Kaitaia branch was great. Brian and Ruth were great to deal with and compared to other companies, there was very limited paperwork. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 442 reviews