Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 442 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We enjoyed dealing with Far North Rentals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow what a great company to deal with . We hired a 12 seater van at short notice . It was ready clean and tidy when we arrived. There was a surprising lack of paperwork on pick up and drop off which made for a speedy get away. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clean, reliable & comfortable car, friendly and efficient service. Thanks for being so flexible Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional service - thx team. Great place you live!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The wee car was as reserved met our needs well. Well groomed. Friendly obliging staff. Charged for four days whereas some mainline big characters in the business were to charge five days for the same period. Would use them again. Thanks Far North Rentals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Courteous and efficient staff. Car was clean and ready to go with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great locally owned company. Very pleasant operators. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy Rental process. Very helpful attendant. Clean vehicle which ran faultlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service even stayed back after hours to cater to us thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The quickest car rental I have ever experienced. A very helpful and friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome car hire company no fuss at all highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, clean well maintained car. 1Would certainly use them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service all round, vehicle was delivered promptly and very clean . When our leaving flight was cancelled the company was very understanding and made it easy for us to extend our rental .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, very helpful for a last minute booking. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome service - truly above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very courteous, car good, price comparable, appreciated Super Gold discount
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy on-line booking, pickup at the airport and return. Everything as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely good value, helpful and considerate service and a reliable, comfortable and economical car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, clear instructions and value for money. Loved driving the car and will definitely use and recommend your business again. You made everything easy and comfortable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Far North Rentals was the best car rental experience I have ever had! Apart from having the best variety of vehicles in the area they were outstanding to deal with. From the start they planned safe guards to protect us from drama due to unexpected travel restrictions! When we arrived an issue with a child's seat was quickly worked out with a car swap! The staff are lovely gentlemen and I could not recommend them more highly! Thanks Guys, see you next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 442 reviews